My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (86)
Sort by:
Ting J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Back Street hotel

Clean, lot of american, average breakfast
6
its a home style hotel with clean enviroment, drawback point is room small, and no attrative point around
Sen C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Relaxing, feel at home.

Friendly staff, cleanliness n comfortable room.
7.7
Excellent, with friendly staff n reasonable spread of breakfast. 2nd room in the premier suites is a bit small n only 1 bath room available.
Linheng L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
This is probably my 8th time staying here.

Clean, comfortable, near Makati.
9.3
My stay in Guijo Suites has always been good. I just love the cleaniness. The only bad thing, which I hope they will have corrected in the next wing, is the size of the toilet. It is quite small. Good thing I'm not a big person.
Ranvir S. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
Best kept secret in Makati. Great hotel/staff.

Excellent rooms, very helpful friendly staff, great value.
9
This was my first stay at the Guijo Suites in Makati, booked through Agoda due to its good reviews. While I have stayed previously at the Marriott, Intercontinental, Shangri-La, etc., and all of them are quite good and well located, the Guijo Suites in Makati was, however, the best hotel I have stayed at in Makati/Manila, and the absolute best value that is available. The hotel, while located in a somewhat difficult to find location, is actually quite close to Glorietta / Greenbelt, and somewhat off the beaten path, although taxi drivers knew it once you gave them the cross streets for the hotels location. The room size is quite good (by US Standards), bathroom had a good shower, room service was excellent and very quick, breakfast buffet was decent. The hotel itself is a couple of years old and does not have a lot of rooms (I think I was told just 23 or so), and excellent value for the money. I will stay there again (despite some noise during the day due to construction across the street which was quiet at night). Excellent hotel, excellent value for money! Recommend it highly!
Linheng L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Always pleasant.

Clean, comfortable, friendly
9.3
Its always a pleasant experience. This hotel is doing so well that they are building 52 more rooms across the road, to be completed in Jan 2014.
Janice K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, near to office

clean, near to local food stall or restaurant, night bar is good
6.7
Overall good as it is near to my office in PH. Nearby there are stall for food such as grills, and a pub where can chill and dine in.
Allan M. Business travelers Australia, October 8, 2013
Comfortable stay, good service

Great service, big room size, close to convenience stores
9
I stayed at Guijo Suites for 5 days on a recent business trip. Serrvice was very good from Check in to check out. Ruth does a great job in the dining area and always has a big smile for her customers. They were able to arrange transport very quickly for me by way of taxis to meetings or the airport. Overall, a good place to stay at an affordable rate for a large "apartment style" room. Breakfast is so so but adequate and bathroom is quite small ... they were the only things that you would expect to be better if you want to pay a lot more money for accommodation. Definitely value for money and I would stay there again.
Wei S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
clean room, free internet

Budget, breakfast, affortable
7.7
good and pleasant, heart warming place. the staff can always remember me when i return. value for money and decent breakfast.
Anita C. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Hard to find!

Fast Internet, Clean room, comfortable bed.
4.7
The hotel is not really near to the Greenbelt mall. It was hard to find. AC was leaking and the staff didn't give us a new room because of availability. The room service gave us a mat to absorb the water.
Wei S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2013
clean room, free internet

clean room, free internet and friendly staff
7.3
been staying in the same hotel everytime for my trip, nice hotel but quick sold out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07