or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (109)
Sort by:
Wei K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Nice place

Clean and convenient
8.3
Great. Comfortable and good location
Vanessa C. Business travelers Philippines, November 2, 2014
more than i expect

food, cleanliness, comfort of rooms
8.3
its a nice stay. more than i expect
Abdullah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 28, 2014
Location not good

Not good
3.3
Its ok but hard to find it by taxi
John A. Business travelers Philippines, October 25, 2014
chill

Cleanliness, good location, affordable
8
it's fine, but i hope next time there will be good wi-fi connection
Junjie W. Business travelers Philippines, September 30, 2014
good and clean

clean.comfort and nice service
8.7
Everything is good but the WiFi. Sometimes has a problem and it takes a long time to fix it
Keisuke N. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2014
O.K. to stay

free wifi,quiet,breakfast included
6
I booked a taxi to go to airport at night before of my departure, however, at the mornining, they say that they would get the taxi at the time of departure. Although it was raining and at around 9 o'colock, I could manage to get tax in 10 minutes time. If they don't do the booking, they should have said so. on 2nd day, there was no toilet paper in my room, so, I called the reception and there was no delivery in one hour time and after the reminder, they sent it in 5 minutes time. There is no free bottle of water.The window of the room is not tinted.
Ngan P. Business travelers Vietnam, September 18, 2014
ok

value for money
7.3
ok
Kim R. Business travelers Denmark, September 17, 2014
overcharging

Rooms
6.7
They overcharge for everything extra. They charged me 900 pesos for 1 kg laundry. I pay normally 200-300 for one kg on other hotels. After complaining they discounted it to 600… still not okay. They charge 200 extras for a glass of juice in the breakfast buffet. Not good internet connection.
Kim R. Business travelers Denmark, September 14, 2014
Will not be back

Rooms
7
The totally overcharge extra services. I spend 300 days a year in hotels, and just 1.5 kg laundry the charge 900 pesos. I asked at the breakfast if the had juice… he said yes and brought me juice. 15 min later he come to my room with an invoice on 180 pesos. The internet connection is not good. There is no water in the room… I have to call every time i want water, and i also have to pay… no complimentary on check inn.
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2014
Ok hotel

Nothing, nothing, nothing
3.3
Bad service especially front desk, smelly room, so-so breakfast, location is the worst thing. You need to wait for taxi at least 30-60 mins. Not recommend at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02