or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (99)
Sort by:
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2014
Ok hotel

Nothing, nothing, nothing
3.3
Bad service especially front desk, smelly room, so-so breakfast, location is the worst thing. You need to wait for taxi at least 30-60 mins. Not recommend at all.
Hanna K. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2014
clean and okay

room. breakfast. staff
7.7
Dahono L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2014
No good location, no shoppig centre

Back Packer Hotel and Good Wi-Fi
5
NO Comment
Barry D. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
Excellent value

Room, Location, Quiet
6.7
Very Good
Sung D. Business travelers South Korea, June 28, 2014
Even better than the first visit last year!

Kind, Cozy, Clean
10
I am a solo traveller from South Korea.I had stayed the hotel exactly the same dates last year (2013) and I stayed here again from 22rd to 29th of June 2014 for a business trip. Now they have a new building as the second hotel. Their service is even better than I had in 2013. I have no doubt that I stay here for the next visit soon! A super nice hotel for business people who like to be economical for trips. highly recommendable!
Ricardo M. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2014
Honest, clean Suite

Honest, GoodLocation, Friendly Staff
9
I stayed for 5 nights on this Hotel. The breakfast is good, Friendly Staffs, Clean Room and most of all They are Honest.. Why Honest? because I ask for a shuttle going to the airport for 500 pesos. (Its 660 Pesos and I asked for a discount) Then I payed the fee to the Cashier. then the driver drove us to the airport and unknowwingly, my father payed 500 to the driver which the driver accepted and. So we payed 1,000 pesos. After hours, the Hotel Called my Phone and told me that my father payed 500 to the driver and ask me what can they Do to return it back to me. and the rest is HIstory :D. Thank you for your honesty.. This hotel will be my permanent hotel when I came back to Makati..
Joerg-Michael R. Business travelers Germany, June 16, 2014
Perfect in a great Location

Location-Friendly Staff-Clean-Comfortable Room
8.7
My Stay was only for one night but this was excellent and i am sure i come back. Very new clean rooms in a quite location but close to Makati centre. The Price is fair and the people are friendly. I enjoyed this place and come back with my family on my next trip to Manila
Keisuke N. Business travelers Japan, June 13, 2014
comfortable

wifi,breakfast,
7.3
The window of the room is very small. The variety of the breakfast is o.k.. The internet speed is o.k.. The staff are friendly.
Claudia M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Very Good

Comfort, Clean, Friendly
9
I enjoy the stays and prefer to choose Guijo Suites for my next visit
James K. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
good short stay for quick business trip

price, location, quiet
6
Good stay, for a short business meeting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08