or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
367 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (367)
Sort by:
Jarmo K. Couples Sweden, July 16, 2014
good

good valuable clean
9
The hotel is Clean and its quiet in the rooms no noise from traffic , and its Clean and nice rooms a perfect stay
Martin S. Couples New Zealand, July 11, 2014
perfect value for money ratio

clean, good location, easy to reach, walking distance to German embassy
8.3
When requesting a non smoking room, I was advised all rooms are non smoking, however, our room stank to high heaven of old smoke. Hotels should really impose a hefty fine to guests for smoking in the room causing so much discomfort to others. They comprehensively cleaned the room the next day improving the smell but still - it leaves a sour taste yet this was another guest causing this issue first and foremost. Hotel policy should take firmer action about this and charge the previous guest for the extra cleaning cost, and compensate the guest when they cannot offer an alternative room.
Jarmo K. Couples Sweden, July 7, 2014
Nice

Clean , new, service
9.3
It was the first time we booked at this hotel but sure not the last time , it was really Clean and new looking and the rooms were very nice as well and the staff was serviceminded i would for sure go back here again thanks for the good service ...
Kevin K. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
Exceptional

Clean rooms, friendly staff, decent breakfast!!
10
I had a great time here. Clean rooms and friendly staff. For the price i would recommend to all. Will stay again in the future!!
Mark O. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
Nice and quite hotel

Quite location friendly staff, Clean room
8
Paul D. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Nice hotel quiet area

Check in, Food, Quiet
7.3
This was the first time i had stayed there, it proved difficult to find for many taxi drivers as it is outside of the main areas. The hotel was nice and clean, quiet surroundings and the staff were great. Internet was ok, but i guess fast internet is hard to find in manila. Will stay again
Ming H. Couples Taiwan, June 19, 2014
Good value & quality

1. Value for the money 2. Good location 3. Good breakfast
8.7
The overall value is great. The room is not spacious, but it has everything you need. The location is very good. Not far from the shopping area (Ayala center). And there is a supermarket just 1 block away. It's also quiet in the night. Good hotel to stay when visit Manila for a day or 2.
Steve W. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
Best Value for money in Manila

Great Staff, The Beds are very comfortable, The flat screen TV in front of the bed and the zen garden
8
I believe this is the best value for money in Manila, except for the internet connection always dropping out. I was frustrated with the internet continuously dropping out, I would advise getting your own connection for a stay at this hotel. Other wise its a very good clean and trendy hotel thats great value for money.
Johan A. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Very nice for a very cheap price.

Great rooms and beds...great service, and great buffet breakfast considering how cheap the hotel was.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay there for 3 nights. I usually stay in hotels that are a bit more upscale for business but since this was a personal trip my girlfriend and I thought we would try something new. I read the reviews and everything was pretty much spot on. Its a great place if you are just needing to stay in Manila for a few days before your next adventure. The beds were super comfortable and so were the pillows. Room was very clean and the towels were super white which in other hotels can be an issue. The shower was great as the hot water never changed which in other hotels that can be an issue too. We were surprised how good the buffet breakfast was since again the place is pretty cheap to stay at. I loved their scrambled eggs, some of the best I've ever had. Place is in an odd area but it's safe and 5 min's with no traffic to all the major areas in Makati. Its super easy to get cab you just tell the door guy and they will get one for you. Service was great and I will stay there again!
Vincent M. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2014
Nice service and Clean rooms

Rooms were clean, staff was friendly and fast check-in.
9.3
Our stay was superb. Room was at par for what was paid. Cheap rates. The room was very clean. Sheets and pillows were soft. Will definitely come back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02