Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 447 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (447)
Sort by:
Tok N. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2015
A great and comfort room!

clean environment, center cbd area, and the motel is new.
6.3
Yup! The hotel is good! Nothing much to complain. But if mention that this is hotel, i think is over rated. This is more look like motel/inn instead of hotel! The only things i dont like is their breakfast n stuff attitude!
Report this review
Chenyl E. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2015
Good stay

Quiet location, reasonable prices, attentive staff
6.7
It was quite relaxing. One comment though, the airconditioning unit in our room was directed right at the bed and could not be adjusted. Other than this, the stay was quite pleasant. Note that we did not eat at the hotel so we cannot rate fairly.
Report this review
Huaijhen Y. Couples Taiwan, July 9, 2015
Friendly staff , nice value hotel

Staff, food, service
9
always stay here when I come Manila, nice hotel. Highly recommended. Just the internet is not as fast as before, which used to hotel's best icon.
Report this review
Leong T. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Budget hotel near to Makati center

Great comfort, Great foods and Great People
8.3
I had over booked one nite and the hotel does not willing to cancel the nite and make refund.
Report this review
Gary B. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2015
Great value

Excellent for the money. Comfy two room suite Freindly staff
8.3
Great value. Very comfy suite A little hard to find Breakfast has gone down hill since last stay. Overall excellent value
Report this review
Thomas A. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2015
Small with little amenities but clean

Rain shower, breakfast buffet and the location of the coffee house restaurant around the corner
7.7
Satisfactory. The refrigerator isn't designed for your use it is only as deep as the wet bar can of beer. No wash clothes, which is prevalent in Asia, but still annoying. Good breakfast buffet and nice rain shower. I'd stay again, but it should be less expensive
Report this review
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2015
just a normal hotel

comfortable bed, free breakfast and friendly staffs
6.3
the hotel itself was very good; friendly staff, speedy check in and check out and clean room, but i really don't favor the location of the hotel. its out of nowhere. not accessible by public transport other than taxis. suitable for transit guest like me but definitely not suitable for family on holiday or with kids. Breakfast need to be improved with more selection on 'Halal' items.
Report this review
Khalid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 25, 2015
My Lovely Stay

Location Food Rooms
10
Very Lovely
Report this review
Janeth R. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2015
Very friendly , safe ..

Staff , room and cheap
9.7
It was great..
Report this review
Huaijhen Y. Couples Taiwan, May 4, 2015
Good value

Breakfast cleaness internet
8.3
Good as usual
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07