or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
394 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (394)
Sort by:
Paul H. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
Best value in Makati!

Staff, room, free breakfast
10
Very pleasant, will stay again. Paul, USA
Ray K. Couples Australia, December 5, 2014
Best location.

Location, staff and Standard of the rooms.
9.7
This is our second stay, We really enjoy this hotel, close to town, good food, great standard of room and really obliging staff. We found this hotel an oasis in a town of mayhem. So glad we found it. We'll be back!
Ray K. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Better than we could have imagined.

Location to CBD, standard of the rooms, excellence of staff performance.
9.7
We really enjoyed this new hotel, close to City CBD, good food within hotel and nearby, great standard of room and really obliging staff. We found this hotel an oasis in a town of mayhem. So glad we found it.
Jeff G. Couples Canada, November 23, 2014
canadian/ fili couple

stayed 2 times arrival and departure from Manila
8
Good, staff were pleasant and nice will make my reservation at this place from now on
Ronald R. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2014
excellent place! affordable rates

affordable price, very neat design, very clean rooms
8.7
Rizza F. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2014
Cozy Atmosphere, Good Food--Will Book Again

The location was convenient, the hotel was cozy and well-decorated, and the food was good.
8
Eloisa C. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2014
Almost Perfect Except for STAFF

breakfast and Location
8
When we reached the Hotel the Guards (about 5 of them) Outside was very Helpful and thumbs up for them. The waitress/waiter at the Breakfast Place was very Helpful and yet another thumbs up. BUT the Housekeeper on our last day... He started knocking the door at 9:30 am not once not even thrice but 4 times! Hotel Policy says that check out is 12 noon. He is already asking if we will going to check out. this hsould be the done by the Reception isn't?, at 11 am they are already asking if we will extend our stay, ANd I even went to the front desk in the morning to pay our extra bed on our first nigth and told them that my husband will going to check out by 12 noon. isnt that enough information? well, one mistake of that Housekeeping made me change my mind to refer my friends to stay at Guijo Hotel during their visit in Manila. Location was almost perfect-quite far from the busy streets of Makati, its just that its hard to find. and the Housekeeping... rude!
Steven G. Couples Australia, October 17, 2014
Close to embassy

Clean modern convenient
6
Premier suite nice breakfast upto 3 also room accommodates 3 people. Buffet breakfast limited. Though hotel handy location for me. Watch out for bed stain and towel policy 3500php clean sheets? lol
Jeroen V. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
great value for money

service,value and nice room
8.3
Very pleasant
Duc N. Couples Vietnam, September 28, 2014
Nice room, good location & great service

Nice room, good location & great service
10
The hotel is located in the quiet area of the city center of Makati. My room is nice with full of colorful decoration. The hotel staff are nice and always greet me with smile. Recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03