or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
418 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (418)
Sort by:
Joey S. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2015
Overnight

Accomodating staff, great location, good service
9
We were happy with our stay
Francisco J. Couples Portugal, February 25, 2015
Nice hotel, quiet location

Location, comfort, friendly staff
7.7
The location is near a lot of places in the capital, but the location itself is quiet. The staff are very friendly, the room was comfortable and the food was not bad. I'd rate a 7-8 of 10 for the price. I would definitely recommend and return.
Owen P. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
great location, professional staff, clean rooms

shower room n location
10
Great
Chen N. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2015
N/A

N/A
6.7
Near airport
Jack J. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2015
Nice, clean, secure, quiet, convenient location

Comfortable, value, good internet
8
Thanks for a pleasant stay!
Katrina B. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2015
Nice place

Location, value for money, cleanliness
7.7
My aunt and uncle's stay was nice. It is near where my uncle's main office is located and it is only 10-15 mins (cab ride) to glorietta and greenbelt, depending on the traffic. Its easy to get a cab here. Their rooms were clean. Room service was efficient. Didn't have to wait long for check-in and check-out. Price is just right for the accommodations.
Robert J. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
home from home

room, breakfast, location
9.3
Liked this place, although a busy area around, the hotel is quiet. The room was very clean , the breakfast very good, and the staff good. Would definitely stay again.
Mischa D. Couples Switzerland, February 6, 2015
Good hotel on calm site street

cleanliness, nice rooms, wifi
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Guijo Suites in Makati. The rooms were clean, the staff friendly and the wifi was working. Breakfast was included. Different international food was available. Unfortunately not every taxi driver knew the street. And sometimes the people in the corridor were good hearable. Overall good value for the money.
Davide C. Couples Italy, February 3, 2015
Great value

Acceptable rate, Not facing a main road, Comfortable
7.7
We stayed two days: room has all the comforts for a 3 star hotel. Breakfast (included in our package) is good, but the quality/price ratio for dinner/lunch can be improved. The hotel is located in an area a bit isolated from restaurants, malls, but also traffic, noise, etc. So, depending on one's expectations this is good or bad. It was pretty good for us.
Svenja W. Couples Germany, January 31, 2015
Great, as always

Location, very friendly staff and good value
9
Stayed here a couple of times before and had another 3 days in Manila. Great as always. Very friendly and helpful staff! Clean rooms with everything one needs. Great location in a quiet little area right in Makati. Very good breakfast included too! Will certainly stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01