or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
432 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (432)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2015
pictures are misleading

Lobby, bed, couch
6.7
No view from room, no door on shower so water goes everywhere, had to cross street to have breakfast. I will stay somewhere else next time. .. I thought Makati was supposed to be a nice area.. Where this hotel is located is in a bad area.
Belen D. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
The hotel is excellent in service .

Cleanliness, good breakfast good service with staff and pretty close to makati commercial centre
9.3
Very enjoyable . Satisfied with the service of the hotel . Specially Sinni and Reniel they were very good and helpful . I would recommend this hotel for good service and cleanliness . Definetly will come back
Rachel S. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2015
more like Makati Sweets!

location, staff, cleanliness
6.3
Jon B. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2015
Good facilities very friendly staff

room was comfortable and clean
7
Up until the last hours, we were very pleased with the hotel; however, they called the room at 11 and 11:15 to remind us that we had to check out at noon. By the second time, we gave up and left at 11:30.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2015
rude staff
3.7
We were all exhausted and irritared coz of the long travel and traffic on the way there. Upon check in we were inquiring if the senior citizen discount was applicable to our guests. However instead of a calm explanation we received a very confusing explanation and agitated manager. She kept pointing that the promo rate does not receive the senior citizen discount and it's on the flier. It's not anywhere on the flier. Then she says oh this is a new print flier. Talk about good timing. Anyway because of that we all had a bad time during the stay.
Terri B. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2015
makati

room, staff, location
7
It was fine but the food was some of the worse food every tasted
Egbert C. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
Good hotel

Clean and comfortable bedrooms, quiet
7.7
Really good
Owen P. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
good location n clean hotel

good staff room size n location
8.7
Positive experience
Rowena C. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2015
Best of all hotel ive been

Nice rooms and clean
8.7
Had a wonderful experience
Derek B. Couples Canada, March 7, 2015
Guijo

Breakfast unlimited with good selection
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08