or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (237)
Sort by:
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2015
Guijo suites hotel

the room was clean and quiet, the bed was firm, there was plenty of hot water and the price was good
7.3
Overall, the hotel was OK, clean quiet and comfortable. The location was hard to find, and not much to see within walking distance. The breakfast buffet was limited but the coffee was good. My safe did not function, and there was not enough bottled water in the room, for a longer stay I recommend getting more from the 7-11.
John O. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2015
happybwith friendly service and helpful staff

quite , safety and good location for hug out to near by restanrant and fast food resturants
7.7
everything in this area are safety. peace and quiet hotel that I like to be less disturbing.
Florencio M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
FIRST IMPRESSION IS LASTING

CLEANLINESS,ORGANIZED AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF
9.3
THE STANDARD ROOM IS PERFECT FOR SOLO TRAVELER. THE ENVIRONMENT IS VERY QUIET.I SALUTE THE STAFF,VERY ACCOMODATING. YOUR PLACE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Kenton C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2015
Nice hotel, staff very helpful, l

Staff, price, cleanliness
8
The rooms were good. Wouldn't mind staying here again. Staff was very helpful with info on places to eat and see. Prices are reasonable
Coleman L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
I was very impressed

Condition, Atmosphere, decor throughout the hotel
8.3
My stay was very pleasant, the hotel itself, I found it to be different than most hotels. The only issue I had was the location, many cab drivers didn't know the hotel, and sometimes they would refuse me a ride because of this. Very clean and contemporary look, that's like know other hotel in manila!
Michael R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
just passing through

very quiet
7.7
Relaxing
Rosario E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
Luv d'place only receptionist kinda unreceptive!

Location,$$$,clean
9
Xcellent xcept 4 unfriendly receptionist! Probably becuz im filipino also but still luv d'place!
Lonnie H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
Guijo prefers. money over customer satisfaction.

nothing
3.3
I would not , NOT recommend this hotel to a friend. A simple adjustment, very simple adjustment would have made me happy but management decides money is more important.
Stephanie J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
Cozy place and fast service

The room wat very comfy, the hotel staff was quite ok
7.7
Henrik W. Solo travelers Germany, December 10, 2014
Good hotel overall

Staff, location, comfort
8
Good hotel in a pretty good location, the staff performance is great, but the food is bad and overpriced, needs more selection, otherwise everything is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03