Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 251 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (251)
Sort by:
Ebou T. Solo travelers Norway, August 16, 2015
An overall good stay

the personnel were very kind, especially at the bar
7.3
Generally my stay at Guijo was quite good and i liked the personnel, especially at the bar, they were very kind and always happy. If i should mentions some cons, I had a small argument regarding the massage they provide at a cost of 850 pesos, since i found out that you can get it for 300 peso outside. When i ordered the massage from outside they demanded to be paid 500 pesos for utilizing their "facilities!!" i.e. towels and said it was a hotel policy, which by the way was not stated anywhere or at least was not shown to me when i asked for it. So i would say if you need a massage, find it somewhere else. I would say utilizing the towels is included in the overall price you pay to stay there and there is no way that a towel can cost 500 pesos even if you include the unit washing cost. Furthermore, the internet was quite slow. To mention some pros, their rooms were clean, and the size was perfect i.e. not too big nor too small. There was always hot water in the shower and enough pressure. They surely take their hotel security very serious, there are a lot of security cameras and guards (outside) so i felt safe leaving my stuff in the room. All in all it was a good stay :)
Report this review
Grace A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2015
Valueor money

Clean nice and value for money
7.7
Report this review
Vasil H. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 6, 2015
comfortable. Filipino breakfast

location
7.3
Okay. Convenient
Report this review
Leung H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
the lift no pass card

1)services for taxi 2)room service 3)quite place
7
at the moment is good.
Report this review
Osamu T. Solo travelers Japan, April 21, 2015
good

clean , nice breakfast, not expensive
9.7
Report this review
Bruce G. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Terrible location. Staff Low carefactor. Bad wifi.

the rooms are a reasonable size. Cafe Latte is actually very good. Breakfast is ok.
4.7
Pretty average. First room was noisy and all the talk from the lobby and kitchen floated in. They moved me to another room which had really bad wifi. Air conditioning was intermittent. Calls to the lobby often needed to be made twice because they seem to forget that you've called. Low carefactor from Staff. The location is terrible. Taxi drivers don't know this street so you need to know the surrounding streets if you want to get home. Do not recommend.
Report this review
Neville C. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
holiday

clean staff good nice place to stay
8
very good
Report this review
Miguel M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 8, 2015
Short but memorable stay at Guijo

cleanliness, nice, hospitable staff and food
8
My stay in Guijo Suites was memorable, relaxing and very comfortable. I found the staff very accommodating and friendly; the place is very clean. My only concern was their location. Few taxi drivers know the place yet.
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2015
Guijo suites hotel

the room was clean and quiet, the bed was firm, there was plenty of hot water and the price was good
7.3
Overall, the hotel was OK, clean quiet and comfortable. The location was hard to find, and not much to see within walking distance. The breakfast buffet was limited but the coffee was good. My safe did not function, and there was not enough bottled water in the room, for a longer stay I recommend getting more from the 7-11.
Report this review
John O. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2015
happybwith friendly service and helpful staff

quite , safety and good location for hug out to near by restanrant and fast food resturants
7.7
everything in this area are safety. peace and quiet hotel that I like to be less disturbing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05