Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
264 reviews

813 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Solo travelers (264)
Sort by:
Sammuel P. Solo travelers France, November 20, 2015
Recent and nice trendy hotel

Modern, clean and nice staff
Very nice hotel, recently constructed close of makati
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2015
Guijo suites Makati

1. The location was great for all I needed to do. 2. The staff were friendly & helpful. 3. The hotel was clean & comfortable.
I stayed for two weeks & enjoyed the hotel ,friendly staff & great service.
Report this review
Eric T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2015

1. The Staffs are Excellent, from Front Office, Bell Boy, to the Restaurant. 2. Cleaniness is Consistent. 3. The feel-good feeling (thats why I returned to stay)
I had a good experience staying at the Guijo Suites last year (Feb 2014). This year I am returning again and had the same experience. Excellent! I stayed at the new wing which is new and clean. I like the location where I can go to the Makati Med and Gloritta within minutes. The staffs have shown professionalism. Special thanks to Ms Rosini, Sara, Tin Tin & Samantha who have provided me grab taxi and direction advices. Thank you and see you again soon. Yours Sincerely, Eric Tye (from Singapore)
Report this review
Juan D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2015
I liked it

I liked the bathroom shower, the bed and the staff
I loved it.
Report this review
Robert P. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2015
No hot water!!!!!

The room is clean. The bed comfortable. Location not too far from airport.
No hot water. Had 2 cold showers. Noisy couple beside me having a good and very loud time at 3am.
Report this review
Tan W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Hotel stay in Guijo Suite Manila

Its location near to CBD and its cleaniness impressed me. Value for money.
It was a pleasant stay. Comfortable and secure. Its clean. Food served for breakfast is simple and nice
Report this review
Bony A. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 23, 2015
Clean and Comfy

Location, cleanliness, Service
Hotel was nicely situated close to a supermarket which is about 5 minutes walk. Quick check in, rooms were quite clean, bathroom was clean. The Air Conditioning was a little average and the carpet a little worn. The bed and linen was clean and sleep was very comfortable. There is a nice Japanese restaurant about a minute away which served some exquisite dishes. Breakfast spread was great as there was a chef who was making eggs on order and the omelette she made was fantastic. The hotel reception organised a Taxi for us to go to Batangas Pier and they severely overcharged us - ended up paying around 3000PHP when the going rate should be around 2500-3000PHP. Paulos at the bar in the evening is very professional and courteous and will go out of his way to ensure that customer is happy.
Report this review
Ebou T. Solo travelers Norway, August 16, 2015
An overall good stay

the personnel were very kind, especially at the bar
Generally my stay at Guijo was quite good and i liked the personnel, especially at the bar, they were very kind and always happy. If i should mentions some cons, I had a small argument regarding the massage they provide at a cost of 850 pesos, since i found out that you can get it for 300 peso outside. When i ordered the massage from outside they demanded to be paid 500 pesos for utilizing their "facilities!!" i.e. towels and said it was a hotel policy, which by the way was not stated anywhere or at least was not shown to me when i asked for it. So i would say if you need a massage, find it somewhere else. I would say utilizing the towels is included in the overall price you pay to stay there and there is no way that a towel can cost 500 pesos even if you include the unit washing cost. Furthermore, the internet was quite slow. To mention some pros, their rooms were clean, and the size was perfect i.e. not too big nor too small. There was always hot water in the shower and enough pressure. They surely take their hotel security very serious, there are a lot of security cameras and guards (outside) so i felt safe leaving my stuff in the room. All in all it was a good stay :)
Report this review
Grace A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2015
Valueor money

Clean nice and value for money
Report this review
Vasil H. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 6, 2015
comfortable. Filipino breakfast

Okay. Convenient
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1073 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.