My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (189)
Sort by:
Gerald E. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2014
It was great. Totally satisfied with the service.

Great Breakfast, Friendly Staff and good value for money.
8.7
Highly recommended! Will come back for sure! I was amazed with the interior of the hotel. And the staff are so friendly. They kept on smiling and truly excellent service they rendered.
Stefani D. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
Great hotel

Good location , friendly staff and nice room
10
Good location - close to airport and shopping - nice rooms , friendly staff and good breakfast
Sang T. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 24, 2014
good price, good place. good food

good price, good place. good food
8
Wonseok H. Solo travelers South Korea, February 5, 2014
Very Kind staff and clean room.

Super kind staff, safety and not bad breakfast but a little inconvenient location.
9
every hotel facility is good and service also very nice. of course also safety and cleanliness. But location is quite inconvenience. If u don't hav any guide or local friends, u hav only one choice taking a taxi. From Airport to here, take a taxi, less than 200peso.(under the traffic jam, a little more)
Resmi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2014
clean rooms and friendly staffs

clean room, fast internet, and quiet surrounding
6.7
I had a very good time while staying here. I could finish some work as well as had fun time at nearby bars.
Bartosz B. Solo travelers Poland, December 15, 2013
Decent budget option in Makati

Clean, cheap and quiet
7
Stayed one night only. Room was big enough with kitchenette annex. Breakfast was ok, internet reliable but could be faster, ac worked well. It's located in a quiet part of Makati, so taxi was a must. Overall, it's a good cheap option for a overnight stay close to an airport.
Aliakbar H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2013
comfortable, quiet and clean

comfort, clean and fast internet connection with free wifi
8.7
We arrived at the hotel lobby from our early flight and we ask for early check in. They managed to let us check in early and give us the early break fast coupon which we should use on the next day as we inform them that we are going to check out later on that day too. Fast wifi in the room and staff are friendly. room are clean although it is small and the price are a bit pricy in compare to the hotel I stay previously. but for a day stay it is ok for us.
Pierre G. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2013
Pleasant.

Location.
6
This is my second time at the Guijo Suites,the room was very clean,the bathroom is still a bit hard for larger people,the location is ideal,it is secluded away from the hustle and bustle of Manila & Makati,there are numerous fast food outlets,restaurants,pharmacy,bar nearby and a nice Supermarket "Shopwise" all one need is conveniently located and most major Malls aren't that far either.The hotel staff are really helpful and very polite,so if you are looking for an inexpensive and quiet place to stay in Makati look no further than Guijo Suites,I've also noticed that some taxi drivers aren't familiar with this hotel,just tell them corner of Kamagong & Pasong Tamo, they will take you straight there,
Wook K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 6, 2013
bad location but resonable price.

resonable price, not so bad free break fast, large room
6.3
it is located in location which is hard to find. even the taxi driver didnt know the exact location of the hotel. but when comparing the price of the hotel to the nearby hotel, it has advantage over other bad points.
Russell S. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
I would definitely stay here again!

Great service, great Internet and fantastic rooms!
9.3
Perfect. The best hotel I stayed in, in Manila! I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02