or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (31)
Sort by:
Craig H. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
makati visit

We've stayed here before great staff. nice atmosphere and clean.
9.3
Always good, first time in the new site. Just as good as the old one.
Stephanie L. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
happy not

room is good
4
Not happy with the staff they charge towel when you ask to change it twice in a day. When you ask plste or utensils they charge again. Ridiculous.
Mickael S. Families with young children Sweden, September 10, 2014
Liked my stay

Nice staff, Clean rooms, nicefood
9
Only 2 bad things i can say about this hotel is Cab drivers have a hard time finding the hotel. And the warm water keppt running out on the room. Other then that i liked the hotel.
Thomas M. Families with young children Germany, June 14, 2014
Nice,peaceful and clean.

Clean.comfort and breakfast
7.7
Easy access,clean,quiet
Trudy F. Families with young children United States of America, May 3, 2014
Courteous staff

Clean, modern, friendly
9
Pleasant staff, clean and comfortable suite, accessible rides. Did not like the small windows.
Myrma R. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
My stay was ok.

Good location with quiet surroundings. Close to shopping centers. Helpful and attentive staff. Spacious and clean rooms.
8
Good location with quiet surroundings. Spacious rooms. Ms. Ruth from the dining area is very friendly and attentive to the needs of the guests. The front desk staff and everyone were helpful and kind. Because it was a holiday the day we checked out the shipping company office was closed but the hotel staff was considerate enough to let us leave 1 package for the shipping company to pick up the next day. Thank you very much.
Mayflor G. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2014
Staff are friendly and helpful

Cleanliness ,excellent service and value for money
8
We had a pleasant stay during our 4days of visit:)
Keith W. Families with young children Australia, April 13, 2014
Very good value hotel. Great staff and good rooms.

Value,size and quality of the rooms and the staff.
8.7
Keith W. Families with young children Australia, March 25, 2014
Very satisfied for the amount of money we paid.

Value,location,size if the room.
8.7
Our stay at Guijo Suites was very good. We have stayed there several times before and will continue to do so while they still offer good quality rooms at a very attractive price. We find it located well and close to our favorite spots in Manila. Its not right in the close to the main parts of Makati but I think that makes it alot quieter and we like that. The staff are very helpful and accommodating to any requests we have made. We have seen the hotel grow and hope this doesnt change the things we like about the hotel.
Jennifer A. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2013
With better trained staff, this would be great

Location, room, and accessibility
7.3
This hotel provided us a comfortable stay as the room was big and the beds comfortable. We just do not like the service. The staff does not have any sense of service at all, though this does not apply to all. My family--- we had 3 children, including a 6 month old baby, was asked to wait long as their check in was "strictly" at 2pm and we arrived at 120pm. I already had a guess the service was a problem becoz of the unfriendly front desk lady as well as the strict check in sign. True enough. At 2 pm since my baby was already getting fuzzy my husband followed up the lady for our room. Then she says the sheets are still being ironed. So we waited again. After a few minutes, the lady says our room is ready and then this is the only time she asked for our passports to check us in. Instead of asking for it way before when we were waiting so long, no, she does this while we were already so tired and the baby was crying. We asked to speak to the manager. We were told she wasnt around. We insisted. And we were again made to wait for another 20min. When she finally came, she did not even know how to respond to the complaint. She tried to cut me off instead of listening well. Later however they gave a complimentary ride to the mall. In the evening we ordered for dinner via room service. We asked for cold water and were told flat out "we dont have free water". The guy from the front desk just kept on saying that. I said, just give us service water. He says, but we dont serve free water. I said, are you kidding me? I pay for the room, i order food and you tell me you dont have water??? In the end he did not understand what service water meant. He was even disrespectful with the way he answered. While some staff were very nice, some were very unfriendly. Clearly management did not do a good job training their staff. But i'd still come back if the prices are still great becoz of the location and comfortable room. I will not however stay here again if vacationing with kids

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05