Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
34 reviews

845 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (34)
Sort by:
Merle W. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2016
Guijo suites

Cleanliness, hotel staff very accomodating, proximity to shopping centres.
8
Comfortable with friendly staff.
Report this review
Merle W. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2015
Guijo Suites

Clean, friendly staff, good value for money
9
Awesome
Report this review
Leticia P. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2015
Very good hotel value and clean

1- value for money,, 2- very helpful staffs, ,3-cleanliness is very good.
8
I enjoyed it, even with families are thinking the same,love the Complementary breakfast. Will be back again if any chance .
Report this review
Marion R. Families with older children Philippines, October 20, 2015
Good value for money

Friendly staff , clean building, the parking
8
Good!
Report this review
Florentino P. Families with older children Philippines, August 30, 2015
Nice and clean hotel. Staff services is very good

Location is very quite and just a walk away to fast food chains
9
Excellent stay . I recommended this hotel especially to couples and family.
Report this review
Cynthia C. Families with older children Philippines, August 8, 2015
Nice Room

room size, good air conditioning system, nice staff
9.3
very comfortable. Nice staff.
Report this review
Sundae C. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Good place

Bed is good. Staffs are nice. Food not goodit
9
It was ok
Report this review
Presentacion J. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2015
Good location

Value for money, cleanliness, location
8.3
Front Desk staff needs to improve their performance. They are the front liners and the first to handle guests upon check in. There is no warmth when we arrived and it took them a minute to attend to us upon arrival ( there was no other guest at that time ). Upon check out, housekeeping already informed the frontdesk staff of the items that we consumed from the minibar but front desk forgot about it so she has to confirm again. After we settled the bill and got inside the taxi, front desk staff chased us because the were not able to include the 2 bottles waters I got from the previous day. From the moment we checked-in until we checked-out, front desk staff were inefficient in doing their tasks.
Report this review
Anna T. Families with older children Philippines, March 15, 2015
Good location

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Anh T. Families with older children Vietnam, February 24, 2015
Very good

Very good, friendly
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1110 reviews Next page
Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08