or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (23)
Sort by:
Bernd A. Families with older children Germany, September 11, 2014
small but comfortable

taff very nice, friendly and helpful
9
Gladwin V. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Room was spacious and clean,.

Hospitality, clean and location.
9.7
Comfortable , nice atmosphere.
Juan C. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2014
Hassle-free, attentive staff

good location, value for money, quiet neighborhood
7.3
it was generally pleasant, room was clean and staff was attentive
Lucia L. Families with older children Philippines, March 15, 2014
wonderfull!!!!!

very clean,friendly staff and good breakfast
10
I love to stay in Guijo Suite Makati its very affordable, very clean quite environment,easy to access in shopping area and they have a wonderful staff.
Yessy H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 17, 2014
clean and cheap

clean, cheap and new
5.7
Wendy A. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2014
family friendly hotel

friendly staffs, nice and comfy beds
8.3
we got the 2 bed rooms suite to fit our family for a new year eve vacation. staff are friendly to accommodate our early check in and provide us with a folding table as requested. only thing which is negative on the hotel, no swimming pool and playground facilities for children. hard to get a tricycle/taxi. unless they are dropping passengers to the hotel.
Lisa L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
The room meets my expectation

Quiet, good service & the room size ok
7.7
We were happy with our stay in Guijo. The room meets our expectation, the size, cleanliness, But somehow, three of us got very itchy in hands & legs parts after sleeping. A whole of small bumps (like a mosquito bite). So, I guess the hotel need to be aware of bed bugs or maybe bacteria from the Air con? Although the room is clean, but the windows are quite small and never be opened. So, it's lack of air circulation & bit humid. The bed is comfy & the sheets, blanket all very soft & smooth. But you can't see whether there's bed bugs or not. So, I guess the hotel must do a continuous spray and get the air circulated more. Apart of it, it's still a nice hotel to stay at. Quiet surrounding & the are some cockerel placed surrounding the hotel for a wake up call. It's a nice touch.. you know you are in a city but somehow the feeling it's like staying in a village.
James L. Families with older children Australia, April 20, 2013
Nice quite modern hotel

Good staff, modern rooms, good location
7.3
I have stayed here a few times before, nice modern rooms, good value for money. Only issue is the morning buffet breakfast, not quite enough selections.
James L. Families with older children Australia, April 20, 2013
Nice quite hotel, easy access to other areas

Central location, not noisy, modern rooms,
7.3
Stayed here a few times before, quite area, easy access to shopping areas, good base for tours, breakfast buffet is only disapointment.
Lutz K. Families with older children Germany, April 8, 2013
Acceptable

friendly staff, comfortable bed, room acceptable
6.7
we were just there for 1 night, room is not really big but the bed is comfortable. What I don`t like is that when you look outside the window, you can see parking area, not really recommended to open the curtain, In the bathroom are some small insects or ants, that disturb me, it is really very small, and there was no hot water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06