or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (70)
Sort by:
Fidel P. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2014
Affordable

Price, lobby interiors, staff friendliness
8.3
Merle W. Groups Australia, November 12, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, efficient, courteous staff, reasonable rates
9.7
Excellent except for a very slow wifi in our room.
Chun H. Groups Taiwan, October 14, 2014
Good value for money

value for money , kindly staff and orderly hotel
8
The location is little bit far from central makati but it is not the big problem.
Randell I. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2014
A good stay.

Staff, cleanliness, wifi
9.3
June C. Groups Australia, January 27, 2014
Lovely stay at a quiet hotel!

Clean, comfy, quiet
9
Had a lovely stay at this hotel. It is located on a quiet street but is only a very quick and cheap taxi ride to shopping malls and nightlife. Got a free upgrade which was awesome!
Dat Q. Groups Vietnam, September 3, 2013
Good hotel and worth the money

Central located, nice room and nice staff
7.7
The Premier Suite is very comfortable for a family, it was a good stay in Manila in general!
Krystle W. Groups Australia, August 27, 2013
Great value & well located

Price, staff & location
8
We came back to Guijo Suites Makati for our last night in the Philippines. We previously had a great time there and this time was similar. If you are giving instructions to the taxi pronouce it GEE-HO .
Krystle W. Groups Australia, August 16, 2013
Great for stop over

Value, location and staff
7
We had a terrific time in Guijo Suites Makati. The hotel is well located and represents great value for money. Complimentary breakfast is OK.
Yannick P. Groups Switzerland, August 14, 2013
Okay hotel, big room, quiet surrounding

large room, quiet
6
First of all, we booked this hotel for a stay before, but due to cancellation of a flight we were not able to be there. they refused to change the dates of the booking or refund anything, so agoda had to come up with it by refunding my money, but I had to book the same hotel again therefore. however, upon check in, we arrived at 11 am, we were told that they strictly have check in time 2pm, so they told us come back at 2. that was very rude, especially after a long journes and manila. and there is not really much u can do if you dont know the place.... however, we had no choice. that already left a very bad pre-opinion. the room was quite big, premioum suite. no aircon in the living room, that was a bit of a down point. beds were comfy, bathroom super tiny, and shower not the best set up, water goes everywhere due to too small glass cover. breakfast buffet was very basic, tasted okay though. not sure if id stay there again...
Sylvia H. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2013
Spacious and reasonably priced boutique hotel

Spacious, cleanliness, comfortable
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05