or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guijo Suites Makati

7644 Guijo Street (between Kamagong St. and Pasong Tamo), San Antonio Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Garden Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Cafe Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving Area Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior Suite Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Room Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Family Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&B Guijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5 Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Reception Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
945 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (945)
Sort by:
Presentacion J. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2015
Good location

Value for money, cleanliness, location
8.3
Front Desk staff needs to improve their performance. They are the front liners and the first to handle guests upon check in. There is no warmth when we arrived and it took them a minute to attend to us upon arrival ( there was no other guest at that time ). Upon check out, housekeeping already informed the frontdesk staff of the items that we consumed from the minibar but front desk forgot about it so she has to confirm again. After we settled the bill and got inside the taxi, front desk staff chased us because the were not able to include the 2 bottles waters I got from the previous day. From the moment we checked-in until we checked-out, front desk staff were inefficient in doing their tasks.
Terri B. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2015
makati

room, staff, location
7
It was fine but the food was some of the worse food every tasted
Bruce G. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Terrible location. Staff Low carefactor. Bad wifi.

the rooms are a reasonable size. Cafe Latte is actually very good. Breakfast is ok.
4.7
Pretty average. First room was noisy and all the talk from the lobby and kitchen floated in. They moved me to another room which had really bad wifi. Air conditioning was intermittent. Calls to the lobby often needed to be made twice because they seem to forget that you've called. Low carefactor from Staff. The location is terrible. Taxi drivers don't know this street so you need to know the surrounding streets if you want to get home. Do not recommend.
Egbert C. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
Good hotel

Clean and comfortable bedrooms, quiet
7.7
Really good
Owen P. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
good location n clean hotel

good staff room size n location
8.7
Positive experience
Rowena C. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2015
Best of all hotel ive been

Nice rooms and clean
8.7
Had a wonderful experience
Anna T. Families with older children Philippines, March 15, 2015
Good location

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8.3
Neville C. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
holiday

clean staff good nice place to stay
8
very good
Jeanie W. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
Guijo Suites Makati

Quietness, Cleanliness, Value for Money
8.3
Everything was good about this hotel except catching a taxi can be challenging due to the hotel being located quite far off from the main road.
Miguel M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 8, 2015
Short but memorable stay at Guijo

cleanliness, nice, hospitable staff and food
8
My stay in Guijo Suites was memorable, relaxing and very comfortable. I found the staff very accommodating and friendly; the place is very clean. My only concern was their location. Few taxi drivers know the place yet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guijo Suites Makati ManilaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - LobbyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - GardenGuijo Suites Makati Manila - CafeGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Waiting AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Receiving AreaGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Premier SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Junior SuiteGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe FamilyGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby Restobar F&BGuijo Suites Makati Manila - The Lobby RestobarGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 3Guijo Suites Makati Manila - Nearby Mall -Greenbelt 5Guijo Suites Makati Manila - BathroomGuijo Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionGuijo Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Guijo Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04