or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel

No.2 East Jiefang Road, City Center - River Area, Guilin, China 541001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Bathroom Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Guest Room Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Guest Room Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Guest Room Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Guest Room Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Guest Room Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Guest Room Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Guest Room Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Guest Room Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Exterior Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Exterior Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Interior Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Lobby Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Recreational Facilities Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Exterior Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Interior
Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Bathroom Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Guest Room Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Lobby Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Pub/Lounge
Area: City Center - River Area Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Kim D. Groups Australia, October 2, 2012
Terrible hotel that does not deliver on promises

Good location, rooms were large
4.7
This hotel does not deliver on their promises, it advertised that there was airport transfers available. Upon arriving at the airport, there was no on there. I had to ask the nice lady that was looking after the tours desk to call the hotel upon which they reply that I will need to catch an airport bus and then a taxi and they will pay me back. When I arrive at the hotel asking about the airport transfer, they said they don't know what I am talking about. No one at reception knows any English. The rooms smells of cigarettes constantly and they charged me for opening an old packet containing a map of Guilin in it. Also there was no internet as promised.
Goh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Great location

Near shopping area. Walking distance
8
Enjoy staying here. Very comvenience. It's city center. Near shpping area.
Ping Z. Families with older children United States of America, June 28, 2012
Average hotel 2 stars or less

Good location
5.3
smoking room, not very clean. worst is there was no hot water the day we checked out. part of the building is a night club, it is very noise at night. the air condition is very good. the good thing is the hotel check-out time is 2 pm, and it is located by the li river. the travel agency in the hotel is very helpful to arrange the tours around the city.
Restaurant Tip: very good small dining places on the street in front of the hotel, 2 minutes walking distance.
Zan S. Families with young children United States of America, June 2, 2012
great location

good location - close to shopping
8
hotel was nice and large room. Staff was helpful. Was able leave luggages there after check out.
Huafan M. Business travelers China, May 31, 2012
Good hotel

great location
8.3
The hotel is along the river in downtown Guilin. So the transportation is pretty good. It is a 3 to 4 star hotel. The price isn't that bad. There are some restaurants nearby. If you cross the bridge, there is a famous park in Guilin city. Overall, it is a good hotel. The room is very big.
Keith R. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2012
Great location , close to River Li s

location good near all restrauants and shopping
6
Main desk staff lacked English language ability , my rooms carpet was absolutely filthy and worn out , the cost of new carpet replacement as minimal compared to the overall hotel prestige . poor management and maintenance , I would not have business people into my room for discussions , due to the filthy room carpet , otherwise I enjoyed my stay , but would inspect the room carpet condition before booking
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must do River Li boat tour, walk along the promenade and view the locals learning to dance and walk around the City water features
Simon L. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2012
great location

location
6.7
Great room with great location.near to shopping area.
Hiu M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 30, 2012
great location...

Room is clean, spacious and value for money
9.7
clean & spacious room is most important for family with young children not to mention the room facilities.... overall, needless to say... i recommend this hotel
Lisa G. Couples Australia, December 6, 2011
Great location

Great location
8.3
Great location friendly staff a lot of things to do, room was clean
Tat M. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2011
Good location and affordable
8
the hotel has a very good location - five minutes walk to the zhengyang pedestrian street where you can shop and eat until late at night. it is also walking distance to many notable tourist attractions such as elephant trunk hill, fir lake and the sun and moon pagodas and the prince's city palace. the neighbourhood felt safe. i had an exconomy no window bedroom. it was spacious and clean and i did not miss the window at all. affordable room prices as well. they also helped me arrange for a taxi to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guilin Parliz Commercial Hotel GuilinGuilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - BathroomGuilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Guest RoomGuilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Guest RoomGuilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Guest RoomGuilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Guest RoomGuilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Guest RoomGuilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Guest RoomGuilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Guest RoomGuilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Guest RoomGuilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - ExteriorGuilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - ExteriorGuilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - InteriorGuilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - LobbyGuilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Recreational FacilitiesGuilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - ExteriorGuilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - InteriorGuilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - BathroomGuilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Guest RoomGuilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - LobbyGuilin Parliz Commercial Hotel Guilin - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C02