or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Guitart Grand Passage Hotel

Muntaner 212, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08036 (Show on map)

Book now!

Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Interior Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Reception Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - The Facade Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Guitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
John L. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
ok..but fix the a/c

very large room..latge bathroom..very helpful staff
6.3
Knowing nothing of barcelona, i chose this hotel. We spent only 1 night there for flight layover..so location was not so iimportant, to get to cathedral by taxi was only few €. My big problem with this place was the a/c never came on. I quizzed the staff about this..but ended up with no air for the night.
Yit M. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2013
A pleasant stay at a conveniently located hotel

Location Price Service
6.3
Andrew K. Groups United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
great value and Nice rooms

big rooms, clean and good customer service
7.7
Really Nice place in a good location with a nice vibe.
Kevin K. Couples Australia, June 7, 2011
Great room , great location.

Location and size of room, also very clean
8.7
Enjoyed our stay very much ,
Mae P. Business travelers Philippines, June 11, 2010
A Hotel in a Nice Location

nice location, rates were affordable
6.3
We arrived in the hotel at about 10am but the receptionist was kind enough to allow us to do an early check-in. She offered us a "suite with 2 rooms & 2 bathrooms" and a double room instead of our booking of 2 double rooms. We thought she was upgrading us. But actually, what she did not tell us was that she had to change our room because the section where we were supposed to be had mechanical/electrical problems. So, it was actually a downgrade from what we paid for. In exchange for this downgrade, we had to be the ones to ask for a complimentary breakfast. Other than this, we had a good stay.
Mabel K. Families with young children Argentina, June 15, 2012
hotel excelente

desayuno, limpieza, atención y cordialidad en el trato
9.7
fue tan buena nuestra estadía, que volveremos por tercera vez.
Hotel Feature Tip: contratarlo con tranquilidad
Francisco G. Families with young children Spain, March 25, 2012
Hotel escelente

Trato con el cliente exquisito.
10
Pasamos una sola, noche para correr el maraton de Barcelona. Lo escogimos porque ya lo conocíamos de otras ocasiones. Y nos gusta que todas las habitaciones Sean junior suite. Nos facilitaron poder salir del hotel bastante mas tarde, para poder ducharnos Despues de la carrera. Todo facilidad. Muy bien ubicado para visitar la ciudad.
Josep C. Solo travelers Spain, March 24, 2012
Molt ben situat i amb habitacions molt grans.

Situació.
7
L'hotel està molt ben situat, tant per poder anar de compres per la ciutat, com per poder sortir de nit (restaurants i oci nocturn). L'hotel disposa d'habitacions molt amplies. Pel que fa a la decoració de l'hotel li faltaria una posada al dia. Relació qualitat/preu molt bona. Valoració alta del conjunt de l'estada a l'hotel.
Philippe T. Couples France, June 11, 2011
prestation d'excellente qualité

l'espace, le goût et la localisation
7.7
deux défauts : le réceptionniste n'est pas agréable, et le parking est beaucoup trop cher
Helmut S. Groups Austria, September 18, 2011
gute lage, riesige zimmer!

große zimmer
8.7
das hotel ist etwas in die jahre gekommen, es ist jedoch sauber. wie in solchen hotels üblich ist das frühstück mit € 16,-- relativ teuer. dennoch ist es sehr üppig und wenn man viel frühstückt durchaus wert, die € 16,-- auszulegen. umliegend gibt es genügend kleine cafes, die es wesentlich preiswerter anbieten!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Guitart Grand Passage Hotel BarcelonaGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - InteriorGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - The FacadeGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - BathroomGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - BathroomGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - BathroomGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - BathroomGuitart Grand Passage Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Guitart Grand Passage Hotel, Barcelona

AS-AGWEB-3C02