My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments

Tecom, Opposite Jebel Ali Horse Race Course, Media City / Internet City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 125707 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard One Bedroom Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Superior Suite Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard One Bedroom Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Superior Suite Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pub/Lounge
Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hot Tub Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior
Area: Media City / Internet City Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Jiyoung M. Couples South Korea, May 31, 2013
Good !

Clean and near to the city.
7.3
Anwar U. Business travelers Pakistan, April 14, 2013
My stay was pleasent and quite rrelaxing

cooperative staff, business friendly,and close to main business centers
5.7
Emiliano D. Solo travelers Italy, April 12, 2013
Good

Location, value for money
7.3
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2013
Not bad

Good service
8
The Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments were not bad at all. They are reasonably priced and were well serviced. I had a noisy fan and a missing bath plug which were both seen to within 10 minutes. Desk staff very helpful and friendly, generally a professionally run place. The pool was nice looking but rather small and only open 7am-7pm. Still, the jacuzzi hot tub made up for that! Breakfast had plenty of choices and at 40 AED was reasonable. My one gripe would be that the place is located within TECOM or Internet City and I'd hoped that Internet would be free and fast -it was neither during my stay but I'm sure the management will see the sense to include it soon!
Sophie K. Solo travelers Luxembourg, March 6, 2013
lovely service, friendly

close to the Metro and Marina
6.7
rooms clean, big, it was just a little bit noise in the Morning because of Workers close to the Hotel in the next Building
John L. Couples Australia, February 6, 2013
Nice hotel, nothing special, a bit overpriced.

Big room, nicely decorated
6
Room was nice, windows were filthy which was a bit odd as the hotel inferior was nice. Location was alright, 800 or 900 m from the metro which was handy. I'd try and stay a bit closer to the metro next time as the surrounding area was a bit glum. Staff were nice. Overall was fine though I'd not stay there again if you're looking for somewhere with a bit of character.
Sylvia T. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2012
Very spacious room

Big kitchen, Big living room
4.7
the room is big but the location is not so convenient. it is far from everywhere. there is no public transportation nearby and we could hardly get a taxi from there. We have to call for a cab. The staffs are not so friendly too. especially the porter, they did not helped us when we were loaded with a lot of lugguages.
Lorenzo C. Business travelers United States of America, October 7, 2012
Nice and quiet

The price...
7.7
If you're looking for a inexpensive stay this is the place...that is if your not bothered by the 6 leg roommates Without the bugs I'd come back again!
Cory S. Families with young children United States of America, September 29, 2012
Comfortable, Clean and Spacious

bed, large rooms, friendly staff
7.3
We stayed at Gulf Oasis with our 2 year old for a few nights in Dubai. The room was large and clean. The bed was comfortable and the furniture was nice. The pool was great. The location isn't too bad if you know your way around Dubai. All in all, it was worth the price.
Khaled A. Families with young children Kuwait, September 21, 2012
It feels like you are Home

Clean and New
8.7
The room were taken was family, it is 2 rooms conencted to each other, with clean kitchen and bathrooms, beds were so comfortable. Highly recommended for family who have rented car.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments DubaiGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard One Bedroom ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Superior SuiteGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard One Bedroom ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Superior SuiteGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pub/LoungeGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hot TubGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard SuiteGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room in One Bedroom SuiteGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Twin BedroomGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room & Dining AreaGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two Bedroom suiteGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05