or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments

Tecom, Opposite Jebel Ali Horse Race Course, Media City / Internet City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 125707 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard One Bedroom Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Superior Suite Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard One Bedroom Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Superior Suite Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pub/Lounge
Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hot Tub Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior
Area: Media City / Internet City Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 28, 2012
its ok

quite and clean
6.7
Ali A. Families with young children Oman, August 23, 2012
Good location, reasonably priced and new facilitie

Small reception and very tight waiting area.
6.7
In overall, I enjoyed my stay. Agoda website showed free wifi available at the hotel. Unfortunately, it was not. The hotel said it is agoda's mistake.
Christian O. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2012
Very clean and great location

I like the cleanliness and superb room
8.7
on the positive side: -booking is very easy -location is close the metro, just ask the direction -pool and jacuzzi so lovely and relaxing -gym is all right and decent -my room is clean and comfortable while the slightly negative experience (needs improvement: -a/c in the living/dining area not cold. technician tried to fix it but no luck. -internet has to be complementary like other properties -gym and pool should be until 11pm max -website should provide downloadable "graphical location map" overall for my stay was lovely and i highly recommend this hotel. the rate is very affordable and worth paying for the service and facilities. for sure i'll book with them again. hope they seriously improve the once i stated slightly negative.
David G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2012
very nice hotel, friendly helpful staff

clean and spacious room
9
the hotel provide ample brochures of things to do, maps etc. and the staff responded swiftly to any queies. my suite was very clean, spacious and provided ample kitchen utensils for anyone wishing to prepare their own food.the air conditioning was ideal which was essential considering the outside oppressive heat.the breakfast on offer was quite extensive and well cooked and the eating area both inside and on the terrace was very pleasant. the pool area wasalso attractve and like the rest of the accomodation, spotlessly clean. the only downside was that the hotel was a considerable distance from shopping/entertainment section but this is offset by the cheap taxi fares.i would be happy to stay there again!
Emad E. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 25, 2012
my favorite

new
8.7
nice and sweet as always. we loved the location, proximity to dubai marina, jumairah beach residence, discovery gardens and emirates mall. it is clean and roomy. the only thing that looks negative to me the wireless wifi should be free as most of the hotels do.
Jamie P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2012
Fantastic stay for independent people

Great Suites, Friendly Staff, Nice Pool
9.3
This place is so cool- I loved being here because there was a supermarket right nearby that I could bring my groceries back to and cook my own food. There are also little hidden treasures all around it- a great salon, fabulous gym, and neat restaurants! Favorite hotel in Duai
Pamela D. Groups South Africa, April 28, 2012
Excellent value for money!

close to the Palms Dubai, easy access to taxis, huge rooms, beautiful decorations. good, affordable breakfast buffet.
8.7
very pleasent stay. everything was in order and the rooms were even better than the pictures, which is saying a lot. good forss at the breakfast and the pool and jacuzzi were lovely.
Mira M. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
Nice apartments, rooms need a bit of a lift.

The Jacuzzi was great, and the bed very comfy!!
8
the stay was fine - we got a really good deal on agoda so we were happy with the price for the location too very central to everything..the apartment was very comfortable. the bathrooms could do with a bit of a spruse up! staff were friendly and helpful. the pool was freezing cold too cold to swim in but the jacuzzi was fantastic, (apart from the 2 men sitting on the one seat watching our every move - that got a little creapy). also, something that dissappointed me the building next door blocks the sun - so not much tanning can be done down by the pool - but great if it's scorching hot ..i guess! all in all i would definitely recommend this place if you are looking for a cheap stay in dubai..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: By far my favourite place was Madinate Jumeriah.. I loved that place ..and if you want to see lots of locals go down to JBR walk on a friday night - that was interesting.
Abdulrhman B. Saudi Arabia, March 17, 2012
points

Negative points
4.3
The room was not big and the batg the same And they wrote ; the metro station 2 minute walk but it was 15 to 18 minutte walk They liers They not serve diner only breakfast I have order big bed but my bed was normal So they took money with out nothing
Maria Y. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2012
Good location when going to JBR walk or Marina Bay

Room is nice but bathroom is small.
5.7
i think room rate is not appropriate in terms of hotel's facilities compared to other new hotel in the main city which has the same or much lesser room rates. and please place water heater in your swimming pool as it is so freezing like the water has been there for ages. useless, otherwise no one would dare swimming on it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments DubaiGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard One Bedroom ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Superior SuiteGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard One Bedroom ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Superior SuiteGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pub/LoungeGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hot TubGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard SuiteGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room in One Bedroom SuiteGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Twin BedroomGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room & Dining AreaGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two Bedroom suiteGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01