Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments

Tecom, Opposite Jebel Ali Horse Race Course, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 125707 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard One Bedroom Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Superior Suite Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard One Bedroom Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Superior Suite Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pub/Lounge
Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hot Tub Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior
Area: Tecom Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Raflee A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Not pleasant

Rooms are fairly big, good location,
5
The bath rooms are dirty and smelly. The staffs are not trained in proper cleaning. One of the day did not even bothered to clean. Everything is chargeable. The water is only free on 1st night and rest must be purchased. The shower curtain is never been cleaned and full of fungus.
Christopher W. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
Very Good.

Value for money, convenience, the internal room layout and style
8.3
Very Good.
Talal A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 1, 2014
not bad for long stay only

clean big rooms not bad at all good price
5.3
Bertin R. Couples Canada, June 9, 2014
llarge apartment with kitchen

efficient staff, large apartment, good gym and swimming pool
6.7
We got a discount on agoda for the studio. Receptionist upgraded to one bedroom apt as we wanted internet include. It was worthed as internet is quite expensive. We stayed there one week. Here the staff is very friendly and helpful.We enjoyed that big apt well furnished in a nice building. We apreciated the kitchen and the fact that we could cook, as restaurants are very expensive in Dubai. Carefour and giant groceries are only few steps away. The weak points are they are far from downtown and must take taxi to go to the metro. Also there's bad smell from the drain in the bathroom Despite the efforts of cleaning lady, nothing could improve the situation. The jaccuzi didn't work. We tried to extend our stay to one month but impossible to have a substantial discount. We got a surprise tax to pay when we made the check out. New rule in Dubai so they don't have any choice to charge it.
Arnaud V. Couples France, January 18, 2014
Expensive and no internet connection

Room OK but expensive
5.7
While checking-in, they asked for an extra money to get an internet connection. It is not acceptable for a "4 stars hotel" in Dubai. The room as OK.
Luc F. Couples Australia, January 14, 2014
bed bugs

big room, 1st night when we didn't know there were bed bugs, close to family
5
it would have been fine, except it had bed bugs. we told this to the staff wh assured us that they could see no sign of them. however I killed three and there were bllood stains on the bed.
Mario S. Couples Slovakia, January 7, 2014
We could survive it.

The hotel has potential but needs better maintenance.
6.3
Hotel was nice and good located. Our appartment was smelly though and also cleanliness of room was big disadvantage of this hotel. Windows were so dirty, that you can barely see through them.
So L. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
budget hotel

good location, breakfast, near supermarket
5.7
no wifi in room, budget hotel in Dubai, the staff is very nice.
Barrie E. Business travelers South Africa, November 27, 2013
.

.
9.3
Ma R. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2013
It was a very peaceful stay.

comfort, location and staff
8.3
It was a great experience. It helped me relax and the ambiance of the hotel is what made me feel comfortable with my stay at Gulf Oasis.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments DubaiGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard One Bedroom ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Superior SuiteGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard One Bedroom ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Superior SuiteGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pub/LoungeGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hot TubGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard SuiteGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room in One Bedroom SuiteGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Twin BedroomGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room & Dining AreaGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two Bedroom suiteGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06