or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments

Tecom, Opposite Jebel Ali Horse Race Course, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 125707 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard One Bedroom Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Superior Suite Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard One Bedroom Apartment Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Superior Suite Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pub/Lounge
Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hot Tub Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior
Area: Tecom Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.3
Families with young children (9)
Sort by:
Cory S. Families with young children United States of America, September 29, 2012
Comfortable, Clean and Spacious

bed, large rooms, friendly staff
7.3
We stayed at Gulf Oasis with our 2 year old for a few nights in Dubai. The room was large and clean. The bed was comfortable and the furniture was nice. The pool was great. The location isn't too bad if you know your way around Dubai. All in all, it was worth the price.
Khaled A. Families with young children Kuwait, September 21, 2012
It feels like you are Home

Clean and New
8.7
The room were taken was family, it is 2 rooms conencted to each other, with clean kitchen and bathrooms, beds were so comfortable. Highly recommended for family who have rented car.
Ali A. Families with young children Oman, August 23, 2012
Good location, reasonably priced and new facilitie

Small reception and very tight waiting area.
6.7
In overall, I enjoyed my stay. Agoda website showed free wifi available at the hotel. Unfortunately, it was not. The hotel said it is agoda's mistake.
Carlos M. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 7, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff, a bit far locationwise

very helpfu lstaff
7.3
my husband, our baby and i stayed at the hotel in march 2012. we booked a studio however the windows of studios are overlooking the building site. after the first sleepless night due to the noise we complained and they were very understanding and upgraded us to a 1 bed apartment overlooking the other side. the hotel staff are very helpful and quick to respond. they had a cot bed available for our baby at no extra fee. the only two negative things i would say are: 1. the lack of hot water. i suppose you can get it if you use shower in 'non peack' hours, but we had to bath the baby in the evenings so had to warm up the water in the kettle. 2. the location - it is a bit outside, but a metro station is a short walk and you can get to the centre in 20 mins.
Haidar A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 14, 2011
Clean apartment

Clean, walking distance from carfor
7.3
It was great stay with my family. The location is good and quiet area. There was not any breakfast/menu in the hotel.
Abdulmajeed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 12, 2011
>>

>>
5
the hotel seems good ..
Jamal A. Families with young children France, December 17, 2011
hotel tres agreable

chambre spacieuse et tres bien equipeé
8
les point negatives de cette hotel sont le jaccuzi qui ne fonctionne pas et la piscine l eau y est trop froide.
Anne I. Families with young children Norway, March 31, 2013
Helgetur til Dubai

Gode og store rom,hyggelig betjening
9.3
Ett hotell med gode rom og god service! Lett å få tak i taxi rett utenfor hotellet! Mall of the Emirates ligger i nærheten av hotellet!
Dejen M. Families with young children Sweden, November 14, 2012
Sjysst lägenhetshotell

Trevlig personal
8.7
För ca 600-700 natten får man en fräsch studio med dubbelsäng på runt 25-35 kvadrat och litet kök. Trevlig personal och sjysst pool men lite för hårda sängar.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments DubaiGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard One Bedroom ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior Studio ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Superior SuiteGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard One Bedroom ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Superior SuiteGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pub/LoungeGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hot TubGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard SuiteGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room in One Bedroom SuiteGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Standard StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Twin BedroomGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room & Dining AreaGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two Bedroom suiteGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolGulf Oasis Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02