or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang

JL. Gajah Mada No. 59-61 Simpang Lima, China Town, Semarang, Indonesia 50134 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Lobby Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Deluxe Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Facilities Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Bathroom Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Food and Beverages Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Sports and Activities Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Kid’s club Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Swimming Pool Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Facilities Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Pub/Lounge Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Pub/Lounge Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Sky Line Lounge Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Cascade Restaurant
Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Lobby Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Lobby Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Fitness Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 259
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
826 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (826)
Sort by:
Luke A. Couples Australia, January 22, 2015
.

.
8.7
.
Lie H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 19, 2015
Best hotel in Semarang

The food is good, the staffs are helpfull and the location is best
10
Stayed there for 3 nights with 3 rooms, my family and mostly my kids enjoyed very much as the room were comfortable. And the staffs were very helpfull to find my daughter's fave toys as we almost lost them and thought that we would never find them again. Surely will stay there whenever we go to Semarang.
Rizal H. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2015
Good hotel worth the price

Price, Location and Room size
9.7
I stayed for 2 days, everything were fine, except we had a little problem at the bathroom, water leaking from shower head pipe, so when we were showerinf, the water would splash all over the bathroom but it was not of a big deal, another slightly annoying problem is the toilet bowl flush always flush itself every one minute, it was rather annoying especially when youre trying to sleep, but i guess this problem only occurs in our room. It was just bad luck for us so no big of a problem tho. The bed was a little tire and so was the bedsheets. Other than that its a joy to stay. worth the price and recommend to other. Will come back again for sure if the price we got remains the same
Sridhar S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Great Experience

Staff, food, sky lounge
9.7
Amazing value for money! Great staff, great food, free wifi everywhere, free shuttle to airport, clean rooms, good location.
Bernadeta S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Showing its age, need improvement

front staffs, easy check out, blue bird taxi
8.3
The hotel starts showing its age, should learn from Grand Aston Yogyakarta for improving the room fragrant :)
Dian O. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2015
A descent hotel

Cleanliness, location and service
7.7
It was good
Sikky W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
GM Indoderco
8.7
We know Gumaya Hotel from my sister who booked this Hotel from Agoda. She is a member of Agoda.
Then G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
amazing new year stay

value for money for 5 star hotel, good breakfast, clean room
10
it was amazing unforgetable new year stay
Christian D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Great location, value for money

Location, price, facilities
9
Pleasant, we had a great time in Gumaya.
Handaja W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Great hotel in Semarang

Foods, clean, value for money
8.3
Excellent stay with very attentive staffs and great foods, will definitely come back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang SemarangGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - LobbyGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - DeluxeGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - FacilitiesGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - BathroomGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Food and BeveragesGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Sports and ActivitiesGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Kid’s clubGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Swimming PoolGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - FacilitiesGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - RestaurantGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Pub/LoungeGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Pub/LoungeGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Sky Line LoungeGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Cascade RestaurantGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - RestaurantGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - LobbyGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - LobbyGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang, Semarang

AS-AGWEB-3B05