or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang

JL. Gajah Mada No. 59-61 Simpang Lima, China Town, Semarang, Indonesia 50134 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Lobby Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Lobby Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Deluxe Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Deluxe Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Facilities Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Bathroom Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Food and Beverages Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Noble Court Chinese Restaurant Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Fitness Room Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Sports and Activities Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Swimming Pool Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room
Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Kid’s club Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Bathroom Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Executive Lounge
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 259
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
662 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (662)
Sort by:
Dennis D. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Very satisfying and relaxing. Staff is excellent.

Ambience, Hospitality of the staff and Convenience
8.3
I had a great stay and covered most of the tourist attractions due to the location of the hotel.
Anneke L. Groups Indonesia, July 18, 2014
It's not confortable hotel. Dirty hotel

Non. dirty hotel
5.3
I dont like . the room , they are so many insects
Berthus B. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Nice luxurious hotel with very reasonable price

Nice lobby , nice room and excellent service
9
Very nice hotel, strategic location and value for money both for business and pleasure
Yudi H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Great hotel, nice room, and good breakfast menu

Spacious room, good breakfast, good internet connection
9
I'm always satisfed when staying at Gumaya, this is my 3rd coming, and still a nice place to stay in semarang. Good breakfast menu, spacious room, also not quite far from Tugu Muda. Will surely come back next year.
Chrisdy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Nice place to stay with my family

not to expensive.close to shopping center.looks lux.
8
overall is good to stay at this hotel.only the food taste not to good.
Andreas H. Groups Indonesia, July 6, 2014
It's very satisfied

Clean, breakfast, comfort.
8
Jaewon C. Business travelers South Korea, June 28, 2014
no other choice

food, good reataurant. cooler
6
food was ok... and staffs in restaurant were kind. BUT UNTIL NOW, THE HOTEL DID NOT RETURN ME MY DEPOSIT MONEY THAT THEY HAVE CHARGED ME WHEN I CHECKED IN. 3 WEEKS HAS ALREADY PASSED... PLEASE RETURN ME MY MONEY.. I PAID BY MY CREDIT CARD. IT IS NOT GOOD. I WILL FORGIVE YOUR GREY COLOR TOWELS WHICH YOU OFFERED ME,SO PLEASE MONEY BACK TO ME.
Hardji A. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2014
the best hotel you can have in Semarang

Location , good price, good room.
7.7
It was great 3 days i stayed at Gumaya Hotel , easyand secure access for children move around hotel facility .
Djamin D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Wonderful stay

Spacious, strategic location, friendly staffs
10
We enjoyed staying at this hote;, it's located in the city centre of Semarang and it is very close to the china town, just a few minutes walk from the hotel. The room was really spacious and equipped with luxurious things. The wifi is very very fast. The cascade international restaurant for breakfast serves really good foods.
Hsiu-Chuan H. Groups Taiwan, June 22, 2014
good quality and clean big room

good quality and clean big room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang SemarangGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - LobbyGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - LobbyGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - DeluxeGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - DeluxeGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - FacilitiesGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - BathroomGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Food and BeveragesGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Noble Court Chinese RestaurantGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Fitness RoomGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - RestaurantGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Sports and ActivitiesGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - RestaurantGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Swimming PoolGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Kid’s clubGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - BathroomGumaya Tower Hotel Semarang Semarang - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Gumaya Tower Hotel Semarang, Semarang

AS-AGWEB-3A06