or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gumilang Regency Hotel

Jl Dr Setiabudhi 323-325, Setiabudi, Bandung, Indonesia 40154 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Exterior Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Executive Twin Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Roof Top Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Bamboo Karaoke Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Executive Room Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Chrysant Grand Ballroom - Entrance Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Calla Spa Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Executive Twin Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Terrace Executive Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Balcony Executive
Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Balcony Executive Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Executive Rooms Exterior Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Executive Rooms Exterior Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Suite Living Room Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Queen Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Executive Queen Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Executive Working Table Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Amenities Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Executive Queen Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Superior Twin Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Suite Bedroom
Area: Setiabudi Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
745 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (745)
Sort by:
Sunaryo T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 14, 2014
Four star hotel but services like 0 star hotel

location
4
When looked in room , the room is leaked very bad, and they don't check it before we arrived. After their manager see that leaked and waiting for 20 minutes, they give another room. I just asked : "isn't before this you said that the others room was fully booked?" They can't answer that and just smile. I booked for 2 night, but they just input 1 night into the card. So on the 2nd day, I can't enter that room. I must back to receptionist and debate with him.
Yessy H. Families with older children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
good location

good location, decent price, nice place
6
Dian H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Ok

Good for children
7
Juan H. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
gumilang stay

environment, comfort and service
8.3
excellent
Januar R. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, Cheap, Location
9.3
Its a great place to stay. Keep up your good work.
Vera W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Memuaskan

Staff sangat ramah,registrasi cepat,breakfast sangat bervariasi Dan enak,kolam renang Besar Dan bersih,Kamar luas Dan bersih,lokasi strategis,Udaranya segar Dan dingin
9
Menginap di gumilang sangat memuaskan,dari awal kedatangan disambut dengan pelayanan yg ramah,registrasi cepat,kekeluargaan,istirahat di Kamar yg sangat unik krn ada tanggA di dalam Kamar,kamar yg bersih,luas,Anak Anak sangat senang Karena bisa berenang di kolam yang BESar Dan bersih,di kelilingi pemandangan pohon yg Asri Dan burung burung di sangkar, facilitas lengkap , harga ekonomis, breakfast bervariasi,rasanya pun enak,Udaranya Sejuk Dan dingin,sangat sulit mencari kekurangan di hotel ini, lokasi strategis,facilitas lengkap ,bersih ,nyaman,harga ekonomis,bila ke bandung lagi, Sudah pasti saya Dan keluarga Akan menginap di hotel ini lagi, pemesana lewat agoda, cepat praktis Dan harga Lebih murah
Ilda N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 4, 2014
VERY GOOD SERVICE

Very friendly staff, good facilities and unique room.
9
We love it there. We were arriving at midnight and the front office guy check us in quickly with good hospitality. We got room no. 523, he said we just had to go straight ahead, so it must be on first floor, right? We found our room and we opened the door, there's only stairs. We went up and there it is, our room. It's so unique. The room has its private stairs. In the morning, we went to have breakfast and overwhelmed (in a good way) with the hospitalities of the staff. Everyone is so friendly. LOVE IT! My son loved the playground, the pool and most of all, there are animals there (in cage), birds and chicken, my son was very excited to see them. Of course, there are lots of things to be improved also.. for example, our bathroom door cannot be locked properly. But hey, i'm all about services and I will stay there again and again because they gave great services.
Mike H. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2014
brand new executive doesnt look like new room

staff and ambience
6
Sosro D. Families with young children Indonesia, September 21, 2014
weekend in lembang

foods, location, friendly staff
8.3
great location, but sometimes the traffic might be a problem (weekend), good staff, the temperature of the kiddies pool is warm, not as chill as the common pool. overall is great
Lukita O. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2014
Good room with a cheap rate

Good staff, clean room, good ambience
8
I feel so comfortable with my stay in this hotel. The location is good (for me), not far from Terminal Ledeng (bus station), the air is so fresh (near Lembang), have good facility (swimming pool is good, have children playground, have small gym facility facing the swimming pool). I could do the jogging in small field in the back of the hotel. They even provide a free pick-up in airport or in train station, It's good if you are backpacker like my trip (cost less money for your transportation to the hotel). I didnt find any difficulties on finding this hotel, it's on the side of the big street. I can go to the city easily too since easy for me to stop the public transportation just in front of the hotel. My opinion, this hotel is very good for family since they provide the children playground and swimming pool. For some type rooms, they have terrace in front of the room. Probably, something that not nice in my room only the water heater, take times to get the hot water for shower and also the hotel dont provide refrigerator in the room (I stay in superior room type). But mostly, I do recommend this hotel. It's a good hotel with a cheap price, but probably Im just lucky, since Agoda gave us a big discount that time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gumilang Regency Hotel BandungGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Executive TwinGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Roof TopGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Bamboo KaraokeGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Executive RoomGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Chrysant Grand Ballroom - EntranceGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Calla SpaGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Executive TwinGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Terrace Executive Gumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Balcony ExecutiveGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Balcony ExecutiveGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Executive Rooms ExteriorGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Executive Rooms ExteriorGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Suite Living RoomGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Deluxe QueenGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - BathroomGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Executive QueenGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Executive Working TableGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Guest Room AmenitiesGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Executive QueenGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Superior TwinGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Suite BedroomGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Deluxe TwinGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Superior & Deluxe BathroomGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Deluxe QueenGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Superior TwinGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Executive QueenGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Executive BathroomGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Executive TwinGumilang Regency Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Gumilang Regency Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B05