Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Facilities
GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Facilities
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 94 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Gina P. Solo travelers Canada, June 4, 2015
So so....

Location
4.3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Michelle R. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5.3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Steph E. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2015
Low cost hotel downtown

Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
4.3
Steph E. Families with older children Philippines, February 19, 2015
Inexpensive and near south bus terminal

Location near south bus terminal good jump off point to south Cebu.
6.3
Very good for budget trips
Mohamed F. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2015
The PR is not good n the room is not tidy

The security guards is helpful
2.7
Consider not up to the standard.. Hoping to get a real good philipine hospitality but I love to come to CEBU again
Mark L. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2015
Pleasant stay

Price, location, staff
8.7
Christelle M. Groups Philippines, August 28, 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5.7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Solo travelers Germany, May 26, 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8.7
Arvin C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu CityGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - FacilitiesGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05