Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Colon, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Facilities GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception
GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception
Area: Colon Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
42 reviews

79 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (42)
Sort by:
Gina P. Solo travelers Canada, June 4, 2015
So so....

Location
4.3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Report this review
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5.7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Report this review
Boris I. Solo travelers Germany, May 26, 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8.7
Report this review
Arvin C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Report this review
Daisy R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 23, 2014
meh

can't think of any
4.7
It's cheap. Don't expect much for the price. You get what you pay for.
Report this review
Gladys A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2014
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7.3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Report this review
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2012
Nice and affordable

Situated in the old business center of Cebu
8.3
1. very efficient staff. 2. cafeteria menu is okay. 3. security guards were very helpful.
Report this review
Laurence T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
Basically very good.

Roof top pool, friendly staff.
5.7
Definitely the delux rooms are better than standard. Breakfast should include more American items.
Travel tip: Definitely select the more expensive rooms.
Report this review
Jia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Okay location but small rooms

Easy to get foods
6.3
Bought this room during a sale. Overall i was satisfied with the price i paid for.
Report this review
Marlon J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 6, 2012
Clean hotel at an affordable price

The view
8
I booked for a single standard room in this hotel for a business meeting. I was kind of expecting an ordinary small standard room with no windows, but to my great surprise, I was assigned to the 16th floor with a big window overlooking the major thoroughfare in Cebu City. I couldn't leave my room at night because I enjoyed so much the night view which was just spectacular!
Nightlife Tip: Go downtown and find locals buying items by the street at very cheap prices.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 104 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu CityGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - FacilitiesGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08