or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Exterior GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Bar GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Function Room GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Function Room GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Near Attraction GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcony GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Reception GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (38)
Sort by:
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5.7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Solo travelers Germany, May 26, 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8.7
Arvin C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Gladys A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2014
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7.3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Roque J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2012
Nice and affordable

Situated in the old business center of Cebu
8.3
1. very efficient staff. 2. cafeteria menu is okay. 3. security guards were very helpful.
Laurence T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
Basically very good.

Roof top pool, friendly staff.
5.7
Definitely the delux rooms are better than standard. Breakfast should include more American items.
Travel tip: Definitely select the more expensive rooms.
Jia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Okay location but small rooms

Easy to get foods
6.3
Bought this room during a sale. Overall i was satisfied with the price i paid for.
Marlon J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 6, 2012
Clean hotel at an affordable price

The view
8
I booked for a single standard room in this hotel for a business meeting. I was kind of expecting an ordinary small standard room with no windows, but to my great surprise, I was assigned to the 16th floor with a big window overlooking the major thoroughfare in Cebu City. I couldn't leave my room at night because I enjoyed so much the night view which was just spectacular!
Nightlife Tip: Go downtown and find locals buying items by the street at very cheap prices.
Rito I. Solo travelers Philippines, October 16, 2012
small single room but great price, clean room
8.3
Located at the old area of Cebu right beside Colon Street (the Philippines' oldest street), I stayed at the 16th and had a room with a magnificent view of the Jones heading towards Fuente Osmena. Just awe inspiring view. The room, a single bed, was rather small, but clean. The interior is rather "old", the sheets a bright pink, the AC works well (very cold). Bathroom clean and fixtures all working well. Room service available, lobby at 7th floor. I had to buy a P150 unlimited internet use (but I couldn't make it work because I had to manually change settings, which I didnt wanna do). There should be a small table when you need to read up or work on something so working on my laptop was difficult. It's an acceptable place for its rate. If you're on budget and wants a room better than most backpacker joint, this is not a bad option, although it's a bit far from the newer central area of Jones, Fuente Osmena, IT Park, SM, Ayala Center. The good news is, you can take a jeep straight to Fuente Osmena and/or Ayala just across the hotel.
Cherry A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 16, 2012
center of the city

accesable
5.3
my stay was good..if ur a solo traveler its nice here.. front desk not really that nice and accommodating

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - ExteriorGV Tower Hotel Cebu - BarGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Function RoomGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Function RoomGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Near AttractionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - BalconyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceGV Tower Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07