or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gwo Shiuan Hotel

No.10, Jinzhou St, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Suite Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Suite Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Suite Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Business Suite Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Business Suite Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Suite Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Suite Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Suite Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Superior Suite Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Superior Suite Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Superior Suite
Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Lobby Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Lobby Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Reception Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
486 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (486)
Sort by:
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Comfortable stay except breakfast has no variety

Room Comfort, Value for Money
7.3
Mun S. Couples Hong Kong, October 24, 2014
location

location is quite well....
6
Cong H. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
A little far from MRT station, room was average

Everything was average
5.7
The location is a little far from MRT station, about 700M away. The room is a little small compare to others I stayed before. Everything else was average, the staff was friendly and breakfast was OK, no exact bad things about this hotel but also no specific good things about it.
Riccardo M. Solo travelers Italy, September 23, 2014
very helpful staff, good location

staff performance, location nice room
7.7
on arrival I got some problems with my mobile phone and credit card. the hotel staff offered very valuable help. They literally accompanied me to the closer internet cafe and deal with the staff in Chinese. very nice! Room was very nice too, breakfast was so so....but still eatable!
Roy T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2014
Near Shuan Lin MRT and Ning Xi Night Market

Location,Staff
6.7
10 minutes to Shuan Lin MRT, 15 minutes to Ning Xia Night Market. The receptionist working night duty is friendlier than the morning one. 10 minutes to bus stop for Airport Bus (no.:1841, fare:NT125) to Tao Yuan Airport. Journey takes about an hour. Looks like a love hotel for short time stay. Room is with dim lights. Can find eateries and convenience store beside hotel.
Serena K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Noisy and old

nothing i can remember
5.7
It was not that pleasant
Malcolm C. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Excellent service. We would stay there again

comfortable room, great service, top breakfast
9.3
Great
Sulaiman W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
A bit dissapointing

Staff, location, clean bathroom
7.3
We were not expecting a five star hotel since it was not. But we were expecting a decent hotel to stay in. The location was good since it was close to mrt and many little shops. The room is a bit cramp and the bathroom was decent. But what we were bothered with was the cigarette smell. It was almost on every floor. Since it was a small hotel we could smell it inside the room too.
Li K. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
good place and good food around

clean and easy to get to
5.3
Ching C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
very enjoyable

clean room, great breakfast, friendly staff
8
enjoyable, room is clean, staff are friendly, great breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gwo Shiuan Hotel TaipeiGwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Suite Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Suite Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Suite Gwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Business SuiteGwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Business SuiteGwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SuiteGwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SuiteGwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SuiteGwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Superior SuiteGwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Superior SuiteGwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Superior SuiteGwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorGwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - LobbyGwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - LobbyGwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - ReceptionGwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGwo Shiuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Gwo Shiuan Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B07