Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H Hotel

81 Smith Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

H Hotel Darwin - Restaurant H Hotel Darwin - Buffet & A la Carte Options H Hotel Darwin - Dining H Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool access H Hotel Darwin - Guest Room H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Restaurant H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Dining H Hotel Darwin - Guest Room H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Bar
H Hotel Darwin - Guest Room H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Guest Room H Hotel Darwin - Lobby H Hotel Darwin - Breakfast Buffet H Hotel Darwin - Breakfast Buffet H Hotel Darwin - Breakfast Buffet
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Mangaleswary P. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Location

Good location.
9.3
Comfortable room, friendly staff, good location to restaurant and Woolworth supermarket.
Spiro G. Business travelers Thailand, May 16, 2015
Nice place to stay

Food, Gym,Loocation
9
It was good the only thing was in my room there was a od smell and the air-conditioned unit stopped working which made my stay a little uncomfortable, apart from that I really enjoyed it.
Salinah A. Families with young children Australia, May 10, 2015
great value for money!!

poolside..restraunt and quietness
9.7
Loved it!!!I stayed for mothers day was very comfortable and great prompt service..also was very quiet considering we were in the heart of town!!!
Joshua S. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2015
great location and spacious rooms

location, value for money, friendly staff
9.3
Had an awesome stay, easy and hassle free check in/out. Spacious and clean rooms. Good car parking. Would recommend to anyone!!
Felix T. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
Will always stay there when visiting Darwin!

.
10
Awesome hotel. Can't fault it
Emma G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
brilliant and cheap. great location

location, food, clean
10
perfect
Roger B. Business travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Hotel H Is the best. Thank you so very much!

Fantastic rooms, bright modern decor. Pool to die for. Great off street secure parking.
10
Fantastic stay at hotel H cannot be faulted. I now always stay here, it is my preferred accommodation in Darwin great breakfast and superb dinner.
Deanna V. Couples South Africa, February 14, 2015
value for money

Room cleanliness. Hotel is still very new. Corner room, very spacious
8
Good. Value for money.
Terry W. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2015
a comfotable well cleaned and positioned hotel

modern decor,good gym and pool,friendly and helpful staff
7.7
I found the H hotel to be of a high standard with comfortable clean rooms in good condition with friendly efficient staff suited mainly for the business,single or couple traveler.
Sandra G. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2015
food

location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H Hotel DarwinH Hotel Darwin - RestaurantH Hotel Darwin - Buffet & A la Carte OptionsH Hotel Darwin - DiningH Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool accessH Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - RestaurantH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - DiningH Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - BarH Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomH Hotel Darwin - LobbyH Hotel Darwin - Breakfast BuffetH Hotel Darwin - Breakfast BuffetH Hotel Darwin - Breakfast Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A03