Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H Hotel

81 Smith Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Interior H Hotel Darwin - Lobby H Hotel Darwin - Pub/Lounge H Hotel Darwin - Restaurant H Hotel Darwin - Restaurant H Hotel Darwin - Buffet H Hotel Darwin - Interior H Hotel Darwin - Buffet & A la Carte Options H Hotel Darwin - Fitness Room H Hotel Darwin - Buffet & A la Carte Options H Hotel Darwin - Al Fresco Dining H Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool access H Hotel Darwin - Guest Room
H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Restaurant H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Al Fresco Dining H Hotel Darwin - Guest Room
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Felix T. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
Great hotel

Great price for Darwin
8.7
Nicky B. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
hotel h darwin

cleanliness, space, special price
9.7
Wonderful stay thank you. The cleanest Hotel we have had in Darwin ever and this is our second time there. Lovely staff and beautiful furnishings. Great views with no large apartment block in your face. Embarrassingly, we got the instructions mixed up and ended up trying to unlock the private apartment. Perhaps larger signage from the car park for people like us...really in your face signage! we got a fantastic rate, so big thumbs up from us :)
Juliette G. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Nice room, clean

location, room size, friendly staff
7.3
The stay in the hotel was fine, good location walking distance to what we needed. Nice pool and nice staff. The room even though it has air conditioned was stuffy with out the air on during the night. I feel the room would benefit having a ceiling fan
James A. Business travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Great hotel

Great staff great rooms will be back
9.3
Simon S. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Stylish comfort

Staff View Comfort
8.7
Our one night stay was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful. We also enjoyed the pool for a refreshing and relaxing afternoon.
Bei J. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
Location

Location location and location
6.7
All hotels in Darwin are quite expensive. It's a nice hotel.
Soi W. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2014
Worth a try

Location, comfort
7.3
Expensive but good location and comfortable
Jonas Z. Couples Switzerland, July 24, 2014
Way too expensive but fits Darwin in general

Location, the rest was ok but not really great
6.3
Too expensive for what you get. The room was clean and good so far but we got one on the first floor and we heard every sound from the hallway as if someone was walking through our room. We never ate at the hotel so we can't tell nothing about it. Overall the stay was ok but too expensive.
Lee P. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
very enjoyable with friendly helpful staff

location, restaurant and pool
7.3
Great
Sandra A. Families with older children Australia, June 27, 2014
Reasonable value in overpriced Darrwin

Central location, big rooms
7.7
An ordinary hotel in an ordinary town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H Hotel DarwinH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - InteriorH Hotel Darwin - LobbyH Hotel Darwin - Pub/LoungeH Hotel Darwin - RestaurantH Hotel Darwin - RestaurantH Hotel Darwin - BuffetH Hotel Darwin - InteriorH Hotel Darwin - Buffet & A la Carte OptionsH Hotel Darwin - Fitness RoomH Hotel Darwin - Buffet & A la Carte OptionsH Hotel Darwin - Al Fresco DiningH Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool accessH Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - RestaurantH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - Al Fresco DiningH Hotel Darwin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05