or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H Hotel

81 Smith Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Interior H Hotel Darwin - Lobby H Hotel Darwin - Pub/Lounge H Hotel Darwin - Restaurant H Hotel Darwin - Restaurant H Hotel Darwin - Buffet H Hotel Darwin - Interior H Hotel Darwin - Buffet & A la Carte Options H Hotel Darwin - Fitness Room H Hotel Darwin - Buffet & A la Carte Options H Hotel Darwin - Al Fresco Dining H Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool access H Hotel Darwin - Guest Room
H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Restaurant H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Al Fresco Dining H Hotel Darwin - Guest Room
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Lee P. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
very enjoyable with friendly helpful staff

location, restaurant and pool
7.3
Great
Sandra A. Families with older children Australia, June 27, 2014
Reasonable value in overpriced Darrwin

Central location, big rooms
7.7
An ordinary hotel in an ordinary town
David S. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
great stay , room wasnt cleaned on last night

location room service and staff
7
very good , will be back, a touch pricey
Richard K. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Very comfortable, restful, well looked after

Room, staff dining
8.3
Very enjoyable look forward to using it next time
Steve R. Groups Australia, June 24, 2014
Nice and relaxing

Friendly staff, easy to get to, very clean
3.3
Very enjoyable peaceful and quiet within walking distance of most attractions
Paul F. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Comfort and Convenience - great food and staff

Comfort Convenience Food
8
Excellent
Lee M. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2014
Modern hotel in the heart of Darwin

Nice restaurant, Great staff, Central Location
6.7
This was my first stay, and I booked for 2 nights based on recommendations from friends. The staff are really friendly and helpful, I liked the restaurant and the pool although because its on a main road it was very noisy-just plug in your iPod! The rooms are pretty compact, but you have everything you would expect. My one issue (which hasn't been followed up as promised) was that housekeeping did a lousy job. I left the ironing board up when I went out for the day, it was still out when I came back. I've stayed in pretty much every hotel in Darwin & they ALWAYS put the ironing board away. Also, the used coffee cups weren't washed, the shower wasn't wiped out, as the face washer & soap were still in it, and worst of all- the blanket was pulled up but the bed wasn't actually made-when I pulled the blanket back the sheets were the same as when I got out of bed that morning. That's just slack as far as I'm concerned. I told reception about it, they were great & told me the GM would get back to me - that was a week ago & I'm still waiting. I'm disappointed as the hotel is actually great but at $310 per night I expect things to be pretty slick.
Adam H. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location , staff and pool
8
Very enjoyable
Phillip C. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
Great location , exceptional room comfort

Location, value and room size
9.3
Very comfortable
Madhu V. Business travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

COMFORT, SIMPLE, HOMEY
8
GOOD HOTEL. EASY ACCESS TO RESTAURANTS. FRIENDLY HOTEL STAFFS.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H Hotel DarwinH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - InteriorH Hotel Darwin - LobbyH Hotel Darwin - Pub/LoungeH Hotel Darwin - RestaurantH Hotel Darwin - RestaurantH Hotel Darwin - BuffetH Hotel Darwin - InteriorH Hotel Darwin - Buffet & A la Carte OptionsH Hotel Darwin - Fitness RoomH Hotel Darwin - Buffet & A la Carte OptionsH Hotel Darwin - Al Fresco DiningH Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool accessH Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - RestaurantH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - Al Fresco DiningH Hotel Darwin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02