or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H Hotel

81 Smith Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

H Hotel Darwin - Restaurant H Hotel Darwin - Buffet & A la Carte Options H Hotel Darwin - Dining H Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool access H Hotel Darwin - Guest Room H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Restaurant H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Dining H Hotel Darwin - Guest Room H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Bar
H Hotel Darwin - Guest Room H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Guest Room H Hotel Darwin - Lobby H Hotel Darwin - Breakfast Buffet H Hotel Darwin - Breakfast Buffet H Hotel Darwin - Breakfast Buffet
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Roger B. Business travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Hotel H Is the best. Thank you so very much!

Fantastic rooms, bright modern decor. Pool to die for. Great off street secure parking.
10
Fantastic stay at hotel H cannot be faulted. I now always stay here, it is my preferred accommodation in Darwin great breakfast and superb dinner.
Deanna V. Couples South Africa, February 14, 2015
value for money

Room cleanliness. Hotel is still very new. Corner room, very spacious
8
Good. Value for money.
Terry W. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2015
a comfotable well cleaned and positioned hotel

modern decor,good gym and pool,friendly and helpful staff
7.7
I found the H hotel to be of a high standard with comfortable clean rooms in good condition with friendly efficient staff suited mainly for the business,single or couple traveler.
Sandra G. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2015
food

location
7
Robert R. Business travelers New Zealand, January 19, 2015
Noisy rooms

Location, value, pool
6
I got no sleep as there was a constant loud gurgling sound of running and flushing water that was more than just normal water running through normal sized pipes. The sound was like toilet water constantly running in 4-6" pipes. It ruined my stay at an otherwise very nice Hotel.
Brad G. Couples Australia, January 19, 2015
good review

comfortable, good location, well presented
9.7
Good
Danielle C. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Cool

Location
7.7
Roger B. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
Fantastic hotel accommodation

Very attentive kind day staff, especially Jimmy. Also suburb full breakfast. And the best hotel pool in Darwin.
10
Faultless accommodation of the absolutely highest standard. We love staying at hotel H and recommend it to any travellers or tourists in Darwin. If you want the best stay there.
Stuart M. Business travelers Thailand, December 4, 2014
I will stay here again!

Cleanliness, great quality food, great staff
8.3
The H is well located right in the heart of Darwin. I have stayed in many other value for money places in Darwin and the H is by far the best of them all.
Terry B. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
very Satisfied

location, cost, quality
9
Not a problem

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H Hotel DarwinH Hotel Darwin - RestaurantH Hotel Darwin - Buffet & A la Carte OptionsH Hotel Darwin - DiningH Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool accessH Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - RestaurantH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - DiningH Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - BarH Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomH Hotel Darwin - LobbyH Hotel Darwin - Breakfast BuffetH Hotel Darwin - Breakfast BuffetH Hotel Darwin - Breakfast Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C05