or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H Hotel

81 Smith Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

H Hotel Darwin - Restaurant H Hotel Darwin - Buffet & A la Carte Options H Hotel Darwin - Dining H Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool access H Hotel Darwin - Guest Room H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Restaurant H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Dining H Hotel Darwin - Guest Room H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Bar
H Hotel Darwin - Guest Room H Hotel Darwin - Reception H Hotel Darwin - Exterior H Hotel Darwin - Guest Room H Hotel Darwin - Lobby H Hotel Darwin - Breakfast Buffet H Hotel Darwin - Breakfast Buffet H Hotel Darwin - Breakfast Buffet
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Phillip C. Business travelers Australia, October 10, 2014
Great Room

Room size, comfort and decor
8.3
A hotel in a good location with great rooms and value for money
Karla N. Business travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
business trip

Location
6
Felix T. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
Great hotel

Great price for Darwin
8.7
Bei J. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Good location

Location, new and cleanliness
7.3
Good location
Nicky B. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
hotel h darwin

cleanliness, space, special price
9.7
Wonderful stay thank you. The cleanest Hotel we have had in Darwin ever and this is our second time there. Lovely staff and beautiful furnishings. Great views with no large apartment block in your face. Embarrassingly, we got the instructions mixed up and ended up trying to unlock the private apartment. Perhaps larger signage from the car park for people like us...really in your face signage! we got a fantastic rate, so big thumbs up from us :)
Juliette G. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Nice room, clean

location, room size, friendly staff
7.3
The stay in the hotel was fine, good location walking distance to what we needed. Nice pool and nice staff. The room even though it has air conditioned was stuffy with out the air on during the night. I feel the room would benefit having a ceiling fan
James A. Business travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Great hotel

Great staff great rooms will be back
9.3
Gary H. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Good hotel

Location, room size, brekkie
7
Average hotel for the price, can't complain
Simon S. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Stylish comfort

Staff View Comfort
8.7
Our one night stay was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful. We also enjoyed the pool for a refreshing and relaxing afternoon.
Bei J. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
Location

Location location and location
6.7
All hotels in Darwin are quite expensive. It's a nice hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H Hotel DarwinH Hotel Darwin - RestaurantH Hotel Darwin - Buffet & A la Carte OptionsH Hotel Darwin - DiningH Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool accessH Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - RestaurantH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - DiningH Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - BarH Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomH Hotel Darwin - ReceptionH Hotel Darwin - ExteriorH Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomH Hotel Darwin - LobbyH Hotel Darwin - Breakfast BuffetH Hotel Darwin - Breakfast BuffetH Hotel Darwin - Breakfast Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C02