or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H.K Commercial Inn

Flat 612-613, 6/F, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - H.K Commercial Inn H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Quad Room H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bedroom H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bedroom H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room6 Adults H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bedroom H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bedroom H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double Bedroom H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Guest room H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room6 Adults H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Quad Room H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room6 Adults
H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room5 Adults H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Quad Room H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room6 Adults H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Passage H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Passage H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Sincere House H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Sincere House H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Disneyland Hongkong
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.0
Food/Dining
4.1
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Zakir A. Business travelers India, June 9, 2014
its ok not bad

clean room, ,near from mtr ,,good location
3.7
i was there for a business trip..but room is not big but clean ,near from mtr station
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Convenient and simple

Convenient and simple daily
5.7
nearby town easy eat and shopping also alot the branded item
Aries A. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2014
Affordable

Center of the city..accessible...
5.7
This is a place to sleep only..Very Affordable...It will be better if the staff can speak and understand english..
Sheng K. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Awesome

nice hotel n comfortable
6
Edwin S. Groups Indonesia, December 2, 2013
clean place to stay

small room but its a clean place,wifii great,bath room clean,but its to bad my room that i stay dont have window
8
No serious issue, only good place to stay for backpackers or travellers who only stay a couple of days
Roger A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2013
Late booking necessity, cheap but unpleasant

Only benefit was that there was a room available at relatively low cost
3
The room was a late booking necessitated by flight cancellations arising from a major typhoon. I only needed a bed for the night, and that was the only good thing
Cherry D. Business travelers China, September 22, 2013
The first night was Hell! Cockroaches in the room!

Internet, location
3
The first night , we hardly slept. I killed 2 cockroaches in a row. And couln't sleep, afraid some more will crawl out. There broken old pull out under the bed, where it was really dirty. They don't speak english! The cleaning lady was so rude! And so lazy, we arrived very early around 10 am, the room was still a mess. We left the bags in the room and went out first, we returned at 3pm, the room was still unclean! Bad service! Ah shan hostel service is Way much Better!
Walker S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
don't stay at this place, no matter what!!!

can't think of anything good except they kept my phone that i left mistakenly and gave it back to me
3.3
this place should be removed from the site. it is difficult at best to find; the elevator takes you to the sixth floor, but there is a long line just to get on the elevator. the check in is ridiculous - nothing but chinese spoken. they denied receiving my reservation from agoda, but finally i saw it on a list and pointed it out. my room was on the 4th floor; had to wait 20 minutes to get to that floor due to the crowded elevator. room tiny as expected; no clear instructions how to return key. internet did not work, but was able to hack into another system. not too quiet either. in short, it is everything to avoid in a hotel, even in hong kong.
Chew K. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Great Location but poor room

Near to MTR, shopping areas and restaurants, friendly staff.
5.3
It's fine that the room is small since it's centrally located but is not acceptable that the room was dusty and the floor wasn't clean too. Worsen more, the toilet bowl was broken, they should fix it before they let any guests move in. Anyway, the staff was friendly, as a backpacker we didn't request more. The location is great, which is why we chose this hotel, it is only 2 minutes away from Mongkok MTR station, few steps away from 7-11, and easy access to all shopping areas in Mongkok.
Ponijan -. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
family hotel, clean and good

family, clean and warm
8
good hotel with good surrounding and good for family travelling

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - BathroomH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - H.K Commercial InnH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Quad RoomH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin BedroomH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double BedroomH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room6 AdultsH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double BedroomH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Twin BedroomH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Double BedroomH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Guest roomH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room6 AdultsH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Quad RoomH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room6 AdultsH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room5 AdultsH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Quad RoomH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Family Room6 AdultsH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - BathroomH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - BathroomH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - BathroomH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - BathroomH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - PassageH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - PassageH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Sincere HouseH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Sincere HouseH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Disneyland HongkongH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Disneyland HongkongH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Ocean ParkH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Ocean ParkH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Ocean ParkH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Ocean ParkH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Ocean ParkH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Ocean ParkH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Ocean ParkH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Ocean ParkH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Ocean ParkH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Ocean ParkH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Ocean ParkH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Ocean ParkH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Ocean ParkH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Ocean ParkH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Ocean ParkH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Ocean ParkH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Ocean ParkH.K Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Ocean Park


AS-AGWEB-3A03