My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H.O.M.E Guest House

Sidosermo Indah 2/9, Jemursari, Surabaya, Indonesia 60239 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Griya Mandiri

H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Reception H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Sunset view from rooftop terrace H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Buffet H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Snacks in Family Room H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Wardrobe and Extra Pillows H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Bathroom H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Cozy Single Bed H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Deluxe Twin H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Junior Suite H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Deluxe Double H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Family H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Family Room
H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Jumbo Family Room H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Lobby Area H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Lobby Area H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Second Floor Lobby Area H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Second Floor Lobby Area H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Third Floor Lobby Area H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Hotel Interior H.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Jemursari Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Muhammad Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Clean and cozy

clean, cozy, fast internet
7.3
overall, this hotel is good. Fast internet and clean room. Breakfast is worth it for the price. It will be great if the hotel located near to the main road.
Duanpeng W. Solo travelers China, June 23, 2013
Staff are nice

Not very close to city center, some staff speak good English.
6.3
Ronny P. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2012
nice room but lack of services

hot water
6
i stay one night. air cond is not working well, not cool although i set up to 16"Celciuus. the silly moment when i want to ride my car, there is one car blocking my car in the parking area allthough there are some enough space that could be used. That car is belong to another guest, who give the car key to the hotel. the silly thing is noone from hotel can drive that car, so they asked me to drive and move that car. so, there are no enough security staff to check car position and noone can drive the car!
Hui W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2012
Very clean, comfortable

Comfortable bed!
8
A bit hard to find, the cab i took weaved through the streets several times b4 finding the destination. Hotel is under renovation, so a bit dusty. Not much food nearby so you have to cab out. Breakfast wasnt very good. But there's cable tv and free wifi! Staff did not really speak english also but they were v helpful.
Okto A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2012
Nice hotel

new building
7.7
for a traveller who wants go to surabaya.. this is hotel is very good for travellers who want to properly enjoy surabaya. this hotel could be efficient budget option
Linarto W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2012
Need management improvement

Cheap
6
My stay was full of surprise. As i had to attend a class,i had to come back late to the guest house. There were no one in charge, or to be precise there were no one at all in sight. So i have to open the gate myself to park my car. Only for the receptionist to wake me up 5.30 am in the morning, just because my car was blocking someone else car. My second night, i had to change to another room, cause the room i was staying was booked by someone else. At night the new room was so hot. The air con did not work properly. Till i sweat so much, i had to open my room door. Only to get mosquitoes all over me. I couldnt sleep at all, i ended up sleeping in my own car. The owner apologized, and free my second night. I guessed all those unpleasant matters would not have happened if there were just one person in charge At night to assist me. I hope they improved a lot, as it was a nice place to stay, but yet full of unpleasant surprise.
Tomofumi N. Solo travelers Japan, June 20, 2012
スタッフが親切

新しく清潔な部屋
5.3
部屋はかなり狭いですが新しく清潔です。 また、屋上一部を除き全館禁煙となっています。 朝食は1Fのこじんまりとしたスペースでとる事ができます。 なお、滞在中は工事が行われていました。
Xue Y. Solo travelers China, January 16, 2013
酒店不错但是距离机场有点远。

房间干净,服务好,
9
到酒店是晚上的时候。从机场过来用了40分钟,有点远。但是前台的服务很好。房间的蚊子很多,后来给我换了一间。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 可以作为过渡的一晚。
Meini H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2012
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

bersih , ramah , sangat membantu ,dekat dengan tempat saya yang pergi
10
tempatnya agak masuk, bukan dijalan raya, ada kesulitan mencari tempatnya
Hotel Feature Tip: keterangan untuk ke hotel kurang lengkap.sehingga agak kesulitan untuk mencarinya. seharusnya ada pentujuk yang kita gampang cari.
Tudes S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2012
Guest House terbaik di surabaya

Feel like home
9.3
Untuk menemukan tempat ini sangat mudah aksesnya dan dekat dengan pusat kota, kamarnya bersih dan nyaman sekali, staff hotel juga ramah, menu sarapannya enak, karena musim EURO diajak untuk nonton bareng di lantai 3, tapi saya memilih untuk nonton dikamar saja, channel TV nya lengkap, air panas untuk mandi pun berfungsi dengan baik, wi fi pun koneksinya cepet dan sangat membantu menyelesaikan tugas" deadline saya, ini merupakan guest house terbaik yang pernah saya tempati, walaupun masih dalam proses renovasi karena baru saja di buka untuk umum namun tidak mengurangi kenyamanan saya menginap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H.O.M.E Guest House SurabayaH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - ReceptionH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Sunset view from rooftop terraceH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - BuffetH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Guest RoomH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Snacks in Family RoomH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Guest RoomH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Wardrobe and Extra PillowsH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Guest RoomH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - BathroomH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Cozy Single BedH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Deluxe TwinH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Junior SuiteH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Deluxe DoubleH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - FamilyH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Guest RoomH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Family RoomH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Jumbo Family RoomH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Lobby AreaH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Lobby AreaH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Second Floor Lobby AreaH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Second Floor Lobby AreaH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Third Floor Lobby AreaH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Hotel InteriorH.O.M.E Guest House Surabaya - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03