or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H-Residence

48 Soi Sathorn 11 (Junction #4) South Sathorn Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

H-Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Interior H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Interior H-Residence Bangkok - Restaurant H-Residence Bangkok - Facilities H-Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool H-Residence Bangkok - Food and Beverages H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Lobby H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Facilities H-Residence Bangkok - Facilities H-Residence Bangkok - Food and Beverages H-Residence Bangkok - Facilities
H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Bathroom H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Interior H-Residence Bangkok - Restaurant H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Reception H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1507 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1507)
Sort by:
Tao X. Solo travelers China, December 25, 2014
Comfortable experience

Good location, quiet environment, hospitable service
8.3
reasonable price, it would be perfect if the swimming pool is not broken
Joseph R. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Overrated and a let down!

In room fridge. Hot shower. Clean linen
3.7
To be honest we were expecting a real gem of a place where we could go timeless and and unwind for four days, instead we got there and the place was unwelcoming at reception and lifeless the staff seemed bored and disinterested and it had a grubby feel to it. Our room was clean and pretty comfortable and that's the only good bit about it really. We chose this place soley in the idea of it having a pool and a roof top terrace so we could unwind but when we checked it out there was a sign on the pool dope just saying out of service no one even told us at check in and when we asked they were very rude and just waved us away saying maybe in a few days! The facilities are shocking and the staff terrible for the price that you pay you can find much nicer places possibly even cheaper with better facilities and staff! Never again!
Chaicharn K. Business travelers Thailand, December 23, 2014
Good hotel

Clean room cheap and good service
6
Good service and cheap
Vanida J. Business travelers Thailand, December 21, 2014
Small, staff not friendly

Breakfast
4
I have been there more than four times, there are really good time. But this time the hotel change the policy, I'm not comfortable to stay in the hotel.
Tseng H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 21, 2014
clean

clean room
6
Georgette P. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 20, 2014
value for money

quiet, cheap,clean
7.3
nice
Jonathan W. Couples Canada, December 18, 2014
Mixed feeling about this place

price is ok for the location
6.7
Mixed feeling about this place because you get to stay in Sathorn area and yet you are paying a fair price of about 850 baht. However, the location is in the middle of a narrow alleyway and during busy hours you have loads of cars going through the alleyway due to redirections in traffic. Not many food options around except for the hourly shuttle to the BTS station. If you have a car, then the tiny parking lot is a bit of a pain to get into. Room is small.
Achiraya W. Couples Thailand, December 13, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

Value for Money
6.7
Theophile S. Solo travelers Belgium, December 12, 2014
Pleasant stay in central Bankgkok

High price /quality Frienly Staff Swimming Pool
8.3
This hotel cannot be beaten as far as price/quality is concerned.Air conditioning,refrigerator,Safe in room,nice bathroom,swimming pool on top,free wifi,free Pc use in entrance hall,decent breakfast,friendly staff,free tuctuc on the hour to nearby metrostation
Widiarto W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 11, 2014
its good hotel just toooooo far

pool, room and nice staff
6.7
heum... nice hotel just tooo far from the main street. tuk tuk free to bts on scadule hotel. not recommen walking in the night tooo scary for ladies

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H-Residence BangkokH-Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - RestaurantH-Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesH-Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolH-Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - LobbyH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesH-Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesH-Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesH-Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - BathroomH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - RestaurantH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - ReceptionH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - Shuttle BusH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - BlueH-Residence Bangkok - LobbyH-Residence Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - H-Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05