Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H-Residence

48 Soi Sathorn 11 (Junction #4) South Sathorn Rd., Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

H-Residence Bangkok - Interior H-Residence Bangkok - Facilities H-Residence Bangkok - Restaurant H-Residence Bangkok - Interior H-Residence Bangkok - Shuttle Bus H-Residence Bangkok - Blue H-Residence Bangkok - Exterior H-Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool H-Residence Bangkok - Buffet H-Residence Bangkok - Interior H-Residence Bangkok - Surroundings H-Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool H-Residence Bangkok - Bathroom H-Residence Bangkok - Restaurant H-Residence Bangkok - Interior H-Residence Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
H-Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool H-Residence Bangkok - Surroundings H-Residence Bangkok - Lobby H-Residence Bangkok - Surroundings H-Residence Bangkok - Bathroom H-Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool H-Residence Bangkok - Buffet H-Residence Bangkok - Interior H-Residence Bangkok - Superior H-Residence Bangkok - Superior H-Residence Bangkok - Superior
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1712 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1712)
Sort by:
Wirangrong T. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2015
Cleanliness is a must everytime customers visit

price location staff
6.3
Good! near the city but this time we were disappointed by the cleanliness of the room. The bed-sheet was so dirty. There were many black spot like foot-step on it as well as the yellow absorb but the staff was very helpful and let us change the room.
Report this review
Anin B. Couples Laos, August 14, 2015
Good

Good
10
Good
Report this review
Wirangrong T. Couples Thailand, August 10, 2015
Near to the transportation

Price
7
Good!
Report this review
Oi K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2015
Worst hotel in Thailand

H-Residence
2
I booked the room and check in second time but they give me different room from Agoda photo and insisted this was the same room. After I called Agoda to complain only they give me back same room. Worst staff
Report this review
Patchareeporn K. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2015
Good location but not clean

Location, good staff and good room but not clean
7.7
The room is not clean that like the room maker was not clean but only keep the room.
Report this review
Thi K. Groups Vietnam, July 18, 2015
Wrong lication on map. Located in remote area.

H-Residence
2
Terrible. 1. Location is really bad. Wrong location. Taxi driver n uber cannot located this hotel on google. So finally u cannt reach the hotel at all. It taked me 3 hours plus to go from the siam to this hotel bc of lost. No traffic jam just bc of wrong location n no local people know this hotel. 2. Dont believe in room picture. The room is also really bad. Standard without decoration n anything else. Room size is really small. It shall be waste of your money if staying here. With the equal money you pay, you can stay in a really better hotel like icheck inn st. Swimming pool cannot be used. Free tuk tuk cannot be used. They are under construction st 0_o. Finally, nothing can be used in this hotel
Report this review
Kok W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Good value for money

Air con is very good, bed is comfortable, location
6.7
The pool was closed which is a disappointment as one of the reasons I chose this hotel is it has a swimming pool. The room has a weird smell, but it goes off after a while. I asked for an extra towel at 12am, the receptionist told me that the housekeeping was closed so they couldnt give me a towel. And I had to teach them to get a towel from unoccupied room. Towel is a basic request, if you cant even fulfill this request during odd hours, I dont think you deserve a 3 star. Having said that, my stay in this hotel had been comfortable and I had a great sleep.
Report this review
Passanan S. Business travelers Thailand, July 12, 2015
Unfriendly front, Far location, Need cleanliness

Quiet, Private, Resting
4.7
I think the facilities in the room isn't enough. The location is quite far from transportations. Room is starting old need an urgent renovation. Cleanliness needs in the room and utilities. Staff isn't friendly.
Report this review
Tien D. Families with young children Vietnam, July 6, 2015
Rooms are a bit old, a bit far from train station

Good price
5.7
Location is a bit far, rooms are now a bit old
Report this review
Ekapon P. Groups Thailand, June 14, 2015
leaking pipes, foul odor but comfortable bed.

bed, location, cost
6.7
quite disappointed because of leaking pipes, foul odor and manner of a receptionist.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H-Residence Bangkok - SuperiorH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesH-Residence Bangkok - RestaurantH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - Shuttle BusH-Residence Bangkok - BlueH-Residence Bangkok - ExteriorH-Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolH-Residence Bangkok - BuffetH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - SurroundingsH-Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolH-Residence Bangkok - BathroomH-Residence Bangkok - RestaurantH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesH-Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolH-Residence Bangkok - SurroundingsH-Residence Bangkok - LobbyH-Residence Bangkok - SurroundingsH-Residence Bangkok - BathroomH-Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolH-Residence Bangkok - BuffetH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - SuperiorH-Residence Bangkok - SuperiorH-Residence Bangkok - Superior

Customer Reviews - H-Residence, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05