or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H-Residence

48 Soi Sathorn 11 (Junction #4) South Sathorn Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

H-Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Interior H-Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Interior H-Residence Bangkok - Restaurant H-Residence Bangkok - Facilities H-Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool H-Residence Bangkok - Food and Beverages H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Lobby H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Facilities H-Residence Bangkok - Facilities
H-Residence Bangkok - Food and Beverages H-Residence Bangkok - Facilities H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Bathroom H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Interior H-Residence Bangkok - Restaurant H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Reception H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1362 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1362)
Sort by:
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2014
quaint little spot

price friendly staff
6.3
I really like how friendly this hotel is. It is a little out of the way. But you can get a tuk tuk to the nearby surasak bts. Can not beat price.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2014
nice little hotel

pool staff service
5.7
This hotel is perfect for budget travelers. A little out of the way. Great value for money.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2014
good budget hotel

price staff service
6
This place is a good budget hotel. It is a little bit out of the way but close enough to bts. Doors sometimes do not close properly.
Ken D. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Awesome

Location, clean, comfort
6.7
Before this I was in H2, i guess is under same management which located somewhere next street. I would recommend this hotel because it's still new and they provide parking space, it's much more convenient when you have a car. I would definitely come back here again.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Quaint little spot

Staff price ease
6
H residence is a decent little hotel for the price. Not bad for what you are paying.
Primpao C. Couples Thailand, August 8, 2014
Good service

Good service, quick and polite
9
Every thing is fine. Staffs are nice
Chalinee L. Business travelers Thailand, August 3, 2014
Good, near BTS

Good, Clean, Near BTS
6
Good, Clean, Cheap, Near BTS
Linka T. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
Value & location

Tuk tuk service, pool, location
8
Basic value for money. Great location by the Skytrain and markets along Silom Rd. It's rare to find a hotel of this standard with a pool for the price. A bit hard to find though, so make sure you have the address written down or print out a map... And the hotel staff actually speak some English which is rare in Bangkok! Free PCs with internet in the lobby so you can leave your devices at home and enjoy your vacation.
Alen R. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Frequent guest

Next to Saint Louis Hospital,BTS train,street food vendors. Staff are pleasant and hotel is clean and modern.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. Internet worked, room cleaned daily, pool could have been beter cleaned, but overall pleasant experience
Max T. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2014
a bit disappointing

1) Location 2) Room itself
5.3
We were a bit disappointed after paying a bit more than we usually would. The staff were nice and friendly, but there didn't seem to be a manager at the hotel. The pool was out of order (which was part of the reason for us staying there) and we didn't really think it was worth the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H-Residence BangkokH-Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - RestaurantH-Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesH-Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolH-Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - LobbyH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesH-Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesH-Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesH-Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - BathroomH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - RestaurantH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - ReceptionH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - RestaurantH-Residence Bangkok - Shuttle BusH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - BlueH-Residence Bangkok - LobbyH-Residence Bangkok - LobbyH-Residence Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - H-Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05