or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H-Residence

48 Soi Sathorn 11 (Junction #4) South Sathorn Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

H-Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Interior H-Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Interior H-Residence Bangkok - Restaurant H-Residence Bangkok - Facilities H-Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool H-Residence Bangkok - Food and Beverages H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Lobby H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Facilities H-Residence Bangkok - Facilities
H-Residence Bangkok - Food and Beverages H-Residence Bangkok - Facilities H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Bathroom H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Interior H-Residence Bangkok - Restaurant H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Reception H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1329 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1329)
Sort by:
Madonna N. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2014
Relaxing and worth the price!

Accommodating staff, very clean and easy access to the city and local restaurants.
8.3
SUPERB! I will definitely come back here and recommend this to my friends.
Vanida J. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2014
It's good but something change to the bad way.

good location fast check,in and out Near sky,train
4.7
,Air condition has a problem (the sound is very loud). ,The breakfast isn't not good (the hotel decrese the menu for the breakfast).
Jenie V. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2014
Worth the penny!

Cleanliness of the room, Swimming Pool and Quiet sorroundings
9.3
We booked for a Double Room with aircon, the place is clean especially the bathroom. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and worth every penny that we spent. The location is near the BTS or train station if you're going to visit the Grand Palace, Wat Arun and other tourist spots. Far from Khaosan road though...There's a free tuktuk available all the time. The lady in the receptionist is very nice and accomodating.
Andrew C. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Affordable and comfortable. Quiet area.

Affordable price, free tuk tuk service from hotel & friendly staff
6.7
Claude P. Groups France, June 23, 2014
Nice hotel in Sathorn area, at the end of a soi.

Quiet Cheap All in
6.7
Nice hotel, quiet. You get Tv, fridge , air con, nice bed and bathroom,toilet.The room is a bit small. Quick check in and check out. Great staff. Located at the end of a soi, breakfast basic, Not more than 1000 baths with breakfast : ok.
Ireneo J. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2014
H-Residence Sathorn is one of the best hotel

The Hotel's design is very refreshing from the outside view to the inside, very nice pool, clean rooms, quiet place and the staff are very friendly.
9.3
It was one of the best hotel I've ever stay. I've been traveling a lot and I would like to say the hotel's view from outside is very nice, very nice pool, high speed wifi and the staff are very friendly, They even teach us how to get to the temples on our own, night market & Other shopping malls. We extend our stay there for another night. It was very nice experience. thank you H-Residence.
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
Great

All, Great, Will come again - wait I DID
8.7
Great
Denis H. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
Comfortable and Quiet

Staff helpful, polite, had reasonable language skills, and were efficient; quiet location; good internet access
6.7
Check-in: Quick and efficient Staff: Polite, good English, helpful. Lobby: Pleasant, comfortable furnishing. There is a coffee shop there, but I did not use it. Note that I stayed on 2 occasions so I had 2 different rooms. Room: Comfortable bed. Water pools in the bathroom between the shower cubicle and the bathroom door. Key-card needs to be jiggled in slot inside door to get the room power supply to turn on [air-con, lights, power points]. Water heating facility for making coffee/tea, but no coffee, tea-bags, sugar, etc. No suitable place for large suitcase. Location: Quiet, but not convenient. Apart from the coffee shop, there is nothing in the immediate vicinity. There is a regular shuttle saamlor to Satorn road, but I did not use this, and passing taxis are very uncommon. To get to shops, restaurants, nightlife [when convenient for me, not when the shuttle saamlor is doing the trip], I found that the best option was to walk the 300 metres back to soi 11 and get a taxi there. Internet: Good WIFI signal, good speed. Computers in the lobby area for the use of guests [free]. Would I stay there again? Well, yes, but the deciding factor for me is the FREE WIFI with its reasonable speed. If the WIFI wasn't as good as it is, or if I find another hotel with a better location and similar WIFI, I'll go elsewhere/there. All within the same price range, of course.
Siriorn L. Solo travelers Thailand, May 29, 2014
Nice small hotel. Good price and Nice staff

Price, staff and clean
8
This hotel was located in the middle of Sathorn; however, you have to take a cap from the BTS sky train to get to this hotel. It is a small hotel but the price is very cheap compared to the very clean room and nice staff. There is a parking lot for the guess and small swimming pool.
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
Very nice

Good internet, clean, helpfull
8.3
Very nice place to stay at

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H-Residence BangkokH-Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - RestaurantH-Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesH-Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolH-Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - LobbyH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesH-Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesH-Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesH-Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - BathroomH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - RestaurantH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - ReceptionH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - RestaurantH-Residence Bangkok - Shuttle BusH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - BlueH-Residence Bangkok - LobbyH-Residence Bangkok - LobbyH-Residence Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - H-Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07