Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H-Residence

48 Soi Sathorn 11 (Junction #4) South Sathorn Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

H-Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Interior H-Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Interior H-Residence Bangkok - Restaurant H-Residence Bangkok - Facilities H-Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool H-Residence Bangkok - Food and Beverages H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Lobby H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Facilities H-Residence Bangkok - Facilities
H-Residence Bangkok - Food and Beverages H-Residence Bangkok - Facilities H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Bathroom H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Interior H-Residence Bangkok - Restaurant H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room H-Residence Bangkok - Reception H-Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1382 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1382)
Sort by:
Yangkai Z. Couples China, September 11, 2014
great value

value, pool and staff
8
I've stayed in this hotel for many times because of its great value. I want pool, they have one on the roof; I want breakfast, it's included. So of course it!
Budi H. Groups Indonesia, September 3, 2014
bad service from H-residence Sathorn hotel
2
Very bad experience. 1 room smell horrible discusting from toilet but when we complaint to front desk a frontliner men yelling at us that he won't check the room because he is too busy. He then told the other guy to check the room but all he does is just open the window to eliminate that discusting smell. But the discusting smell still there for the whole 7 days we were check in. It was very uncomfortable experience we had on our holiday. Not recomended hotel.
Kian Y. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
Normal Hotel

Nothing much.
6
This hotel was a very normal hotel, quite comfy & well maintenance.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2014
quaint little spot

price friendly staff
6.3
I really like how friendly this hotel is. It is a little out of the way. But you can get a tuk tuk to the nearby surasak bts. Can not beat price.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2014
nice little hotel

pool staff service
5.7
This hotel is perfect for budget travelers. A little out of the way. Great value for money.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2014
good budget hotel

price staff service
6
This place is a good budget hotel. It is a little bit out of the way but close enough to bts. Doors sometimes do not close properly.
Ken D. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Awesome

Location, clean, comfort
6.7
Before this I was in H2, i guess is under same management which located somewhere next street. I would recommend this hotel because it's still new and they provide parking space, it's much more convenient when you have a car. I would definitely come back here again.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Quaint little spot

Staff price ease
6
H residence is a decent little hotel for the price. Not bad for what you are paying.
Primpao C. Couples Thailand, August 8, 2014
Good service

Good service, quick and polite
9
Every thing is fine. Staffs are nice
Chalinee L. Business travelers Thailand, August 3, 2014
Good, near BTS

Good, Clean, Near BTS
6
Good, Clean, Cheap, Near BTS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H-Residence BangkokH-Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - RestaurantH-Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesH-Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolH-Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - LobbyH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesH-Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesH-Residence Bangkok - Food and BeveragesH-Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - BathroomH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - RestaurantH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - ReceptionH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - RestaurantH-Residence Bangkok - Shuttle BusH-Residence Bangkok - InteriorH-Residence Bangkok - BlueH-Residence Bangkok - LobbyH-Residence Bangkok - LobbyH-Residence Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - H-Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02