or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H Resort

No.60, Zhukeng Ln., Shizi Township,, Mudan Township, Kenting, Taiwan 943 (Show on map)

Book now!

H Resort Kenting - Light Show H Resort Kenting - Lobby H Resort Kenting - Standard Twin H Resort Kenting - Standard Twin H Resort Kenting - Deluxe Double H Resort Kenting - Deluxe Double H Resort Kenting - Deluxe Twin H Resort Kenting - Deluxe Twin H Resort Kenting - Honeymoon Room H Resort Kenting - Honeymoon Room H Resort Kenting - Deluxe 2 Double Bed H Resort Kenting - Deluxe 2 Double Bed H Resort Kenting - Family Suite H Resort Kenting - Family Suite H Resort Kenting - Family Deluxe Suite H Resort Kenting - Family Deluxe Suite
H Resort Kenting - Family Deluxe Suite H Resort Kenting - Family Deluxe Suite H Resort Kenting - Exterior H Resort Kenting - Pool side bar H Resort Kenting - View H Resort Kenting - H collection H Resort Kenting - Meeting Room H Resort Kenting - Coffee Shop/Cafe H Resort Kenting - Restaurant H Resort Kenting - Lobby H Resort Kenting - Kid’s club H Resort Kenting - Exterior
Area: Mudan Township Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Han-Lian C. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2013
clean hotel & great view

view of ocean, clean room, shuttle service
8
Yee M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
Nice hotel with execellent sea view

All rooms facing the sea
7.3
Nice sea view and spacious room Far from Kenting, need at least 30min drive, but hotel provide free shuttle service to Kenting
Hwang J. Groups United States of America, February 15, 2013
Sunset is terrific

All the rooms faces the ocean
9.3
Sunset is terrific in this hotel. It's worth to visit once in a while!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check the weather before going there
Ti-Sheng Y. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2013
Good new hotel a bit far from town and the park

Nice rooms, good restaurants, great swimming pool
7
The H Resort has many positive aspects: great ocean view from the room, good food, and a great swimming pool. The main drawback is that it is pretty far from the town of Hengchun and Kenting Park, and there is no transportation provided except calling a taxi, which can get pretty expensive. The hotel has a shuttle that goes to the Ocean Park, but it does not provide a shuttle to the town or to the Park, which, to me anyway, makes it difficult for guests who want to go visit these places.
Hotel Feature Tip: Best to have your own car if you want to stay here and to visit Kenting Park and the town of Hengchun.
Yang T. Couples Taiwan, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel with great view and service

Sevice, view and enviroment
8
This Hotel is located at the best sea view place in Kenting. Although you have to drive about 20 to 30 mins to the main street seeking for foods, it still won't decrease the willing choosing this hotel to stay.
Tsai F. Couples Taiwan, December 30, 2012
Great Facilities but lousy service

UFO lounge and kid's club
6
The hotel offers superb accommodation, with breathtaking lookout to the sea and beautiful infinity pool. But mind you, the service is horrid. My first evening supper at the 2F japanese bar enjoyed a spillover of Ramen on my jeans by the waitress when trying to hand me the bowl over the counter. My shopping experience at the gift shop led to lengthy waiting at the cashier..the lady looked half a sleep at 10 am in the morning, she was very slow and grudgy. On my way to checkout, they personnel almost missed forwarding my purchse amount to the hotel front desk and it was another long wait. In sum, just stay clear of the service team and you will have a great time there.
Tan S. Couples China, October 6, 2012
服务一流的迷人酒店,但位置极偏

服务一流、酒店豪华、海景很美
8
由于该酒店是新的,酒店外观、客房装修都很豪华。服务更是非常的贴心,就这个酒店本身来说我们是非常满意的。但这个酒店的位置是在太偏了,从酒店到垦丁大街有30分钟的车程。出行极不方便。刚到酒店听说酒店每天都有免费去垦丁大街的巴适,往返接送。结果详询才知,不知道是哪个脑残管理层制定的时间,是每天晚上8点出发,晚上10点返回酒店。几乎完全没用。所以以后来垦丁我们是不会再住这个酒店的了,虽然它的服务、客房、早餐、外观、设施我们都很满意。
Hotel Feature Tip: 还有,如此高档的酒店,客房里居然没用wifi(有上网线),在现在这个时代真是不可想象的。
Peggy W. Groups Taiwan, August 15, 2012
Great view with nice service

View and Service
8.3
great view great view great view! although it's in the middle of nowhere, but for the view, it's worthy! and don't worry about dinner, just stay in the room, a set is less than nt.
Restaurant Tip: Room service is quite cheap, just stay in the comfy room!
Tsu Y. Couples Taiwan, August 12, 2012
Great facility

great afternoon tea buffet
9.7
it's the finest 5 star hotel so far which is near kenting, we did enjoy the sunshine there by the infinity swimming pool and enjoyed our holidays.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: pls make sure to use their free shuttle bus between HSR station and the resort, it just saved me around USD$80 bulks because the car rental service is all out during the weekends!
Ying-Hao C. Families with young children Taiwan, June 29, 2012
Potential to be an excellent hotel

View, modern decor, quiet locale away from the hustle and bustle of the Kenting main street area
7.7
brand new seaside resort near the kenting area. excellent view from my corner deluxe family suite, which contains one huge bathroom with separate shower and bath tub. the suite has 2 connected bedrooms with an ensuite in one of the bedrooms. this caused a bit of an issue. i wish the entire suite has one more full bath as we need to juggle our shower/bath schedule. the suite can accommodate 6-8 people. the suite has a decent size living room. this is great for family get together. the entertainment system is a bit of let down. unlike other better 5 star resorts in the se asia, the suite comes with a tiny stereo. it does come with a nespresso machine and the drink(beer, soda, tea...etc) in the minibar is free. staff is very friendly. they'll try to accommodate your request. hotel pool is quite good for kenting standard. it's smaller than the others in the area. however, the view from the infinity pool is much better than the others in the area. food is ok. the hotel offers a dinner buffet and set menu for breakfast. you can drive to the busy kenting area for dinner and then come back to the hotel for some peace and quiet. if i can receive the same discounted price in the future, i'll go back to enjoy a relaxing weekend with my family. their current list price is simply way too expensive for what they offered. for that price, i'd rather go to phuket, koh samui, bali or other locations in the se asia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H Resort KentingH Resort Kenting - Light ShowH Resort Kenting - LobbyH Resort Kenting - Standard TwinH Resort Kenting - Standard TwinH Resort Kenting - Deluxe DoubleH Resort Kenting - Deluxe DoubleH Resort Kenting - Deluxe TwinH Resort Kenting - Deluxe TwinH Resort Kenting - Honeymoon Room H Resort Kenting - Honeymoon RoomH Resort Kenting - Deluxe 2 Double BedH Resort Kenting - Deluxe 2 Double BedH Resort Kenting - Family SuiteH Resort Kenting - Family SuiteH Resort Kenting - Family Deluxe SuiteH Resort Kenting - Family Deluxe SuiteH Resort Kenting - Family Deluxe SuiteH Resort Kenting - Family Deluxe SuiteH Resort Kenting - ExteriorH Resort Kenting - Pool side barH Resort Kenting - ViewH Resort Kenting - H collectionH Resort Kenting - Meeting RoomH Resort Kenting - Coffee Shop/CafeH Resort Kenting - RestaurantH Resort Kenting - LobbyH Resort Kenting - Kid’s clubH Resort Kenting - ExteriorH Resort Kenting - Swimming PoolH Resort Kenting - UFO LoungeH Resort Kenting - ViewH Resort Kenting - ViewH Resort Kenting - EntranceH Resort Kenting - View


AS-AGWEB-3A08