or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H1 Hotel

No. 423 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : HD Hotel
H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom H1 Hotel Hong Kong - 30Msq Super Deluxe Family room (1 Queen & 2 Twin) H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Sheena T. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2014
An option to consider for stay at HK

Commendable cleanliness of room, accessible and efficient service by hotel staff
6.7
Comfortable stay with a clean, serene environment. Good location with ease of access to public transportation, local food and malls. Suitable for guests looking for better accommodation standards yet capped at affordable rates.
Elaine C. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2014
So far so good

Location is good, quite near to MTR Station and shopping mall.
7.7
We did request blanket & toilet paper separately, is the same reception counter staff bring over to us. We never think of that as this should be done by the housekeeping staff. We are happy with his service as this is not his job. But one of the staff his service is no good. One of our room light on and off flickering, he said will arrange technician to fix it but end up never.
John B. Couples Ireland, December 3, 2014
Really convenient location

The first was location. The hotel is located within a 3 minute walk to the underground. The rooms are spacious by Hong Kong standards. Numerious restaurants within walking distance of hotel.
4.3
Very pleasant and would have no hesitation of staying there again.
Song B. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Good location

Location, value,fast internet
7.3
Great location and value for money
Song B. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
value for money

Nice location value
7.3
Seok H. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2014
Small hotel in Mongkok

location & cleanliness
6.3
Good location, just opposite Langham place n near metro station. Walking dustance to Fa Yuen street. Shopping & eatries around hotel. Also, a traditional market around the corner. Room is small like other hong kong hotel. Hotel room is very clean.
Chun W. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2014
a room just for sleeping

convenient. many nearby restaurants.
6.7
just a place to sleep.
Edita E. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2014
H1 hotel

location
6.3
They charge more than 100hkd for towel cleanong upon check out. The one who checked the room allegedly claimed that we stained their towels which we knew nothing of. Tip. never leave the room for check out until you and the cleaner have inspected it together. Shower didnt work. Good that there was a bathtub in our room. TV only have local channels. No food in that hotel.
Wai W. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
Convenience

Good location
8
Good location and clean
Freddy B. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Great location and good food all around

The location I superb because it is near the Mong Kok MTR and the Langham Place shopping mall. Lots of good food choices, such as Chan Kee, a great roast goose restaurant. Airport Express bus is near.
8.3
Overall a very good stay for my family and I.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H1 Hotel Hong KongH1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyH1 Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomH1 Hotel Hong Kong - 30Msq Super Deluxe Family room (1 Queen & 2 Twin)H1 Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomH1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomH1 Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomH1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomH1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomH1 Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomH1 Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomH1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomH1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceH1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyH1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C06