or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H1 Hotel

No. 423 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : HD Hotel
H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom H1 Hotel Hong Kong - 30Msq Super Deluxe Family room (1 Queen & 2 Twin) H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby H1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Freddy B. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Great location and good food all around

The location I superb because it is near the Mong Kok MTR and the Langham Place shopping mall. Lots of good food choices, such as Chan Kee, a great roast goose restaurant. Airport Express bus is near.
8.3
Overall a very good stay for my family and I.
Esther N. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
clean and cheap hotel with lousy sound proofing

excellent location, cheap for hk standard and clean
6
1 of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in HK in terms of space and sound proofing. I could hear the other hotel guests talking and opening and closing their doors clearly and loudly. And I was kept up all night for the entire duration of my stay, which was thankfully only 2 nights as the guests on my floor don't seem to sleep at all. The room was so tight and cramp that my luggage had to be closed all the time to enable some walking space. The bathroom could only tolerate 1 person at a time and anything more would be like packing sardines. Lousy things aside, the location is really unbeatable and it's also clean. The goost shop right next to the hotel has good milk tea too. So stay only if you are not a light sleeper.
Johnson T. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Good location

Good location , but lack of facilities, room too small
7.3
Location is very closed to the shopping area, and MTR station, convenient, easy access to public transport, nice restaurant surround, but room is too small
May T. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
Cosy & Comfortable stay

Helpful counter staff, quick room make up & good location as it is near major shopping mall & public transport, train.
8.7
Overall experience is relatively good however it can be better if hotel accept credit card payment as deposit instead of cash as travellers like me DO NOT need Hong Kong dollars anymore when I check out & depart Hong Kong.
Sasinut P. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2014
Good location snd staff but lack of facilities

Good location, good staff, no need to carry the bag
6.3
It's okay but some of facility is missing such as the complimentary in our room, water, bathroom stuff.
Ang L. Families with young children Singapore, July 16, 2014
Hotel staff are really warm but room too small.

Cleanliness, convenient n warm staff.
5
Hotel staff are really warm but room too small. We booked for double room for 2 adults n 1 toddler.
Kokchuan T. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
Small room but value for money

Located near shopping mall, mtr and airport shuttle bus stop
7.3
Although room was small and shower area was even smaller, it was bearable for a short stay and especially if you will be out most of the time. Please ensure that you cater for HK$500 as deposit in Cash which was required by hotel. Hotel room door is not soundproof and it was quite noisy in the morning when inconsiderate hotel guests from china keep going in and out of each other's hotel room and were talking loudly. Well located to mtr and A21 airport shuttle bus stop as well as eateries. Hotel provide a voucher to redeem a small gift pack from pharmacy next door.
Yong H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Clean and Centrally Located

Very close to MRT, local food and restaurant surrounding the hotel, easy access to mong kok area
7.3
I am having a famil trip with family with young children. The hotel is clean and it was a great stay. No breakfast facilities in the hotel but you can easily get the nice local food surrounding the hotel. 5 mins walk to MRT station and easy access to mong kok area. Will come back to stay next time.
Michael D. Families with older children Philippines, June 23, 2014
Good

Nice people, clean and comfortable stay
8.7
Good
Demon D. Families with young children China, June 21, 2014
great location, 5 minutes walk to metro station

price, location, service
8.3
a comfortable sleep. the hotel is close to metro station mongkok, 5 minutes walk. front gate is easy to find, big enough compare (in HK). room is small but fine with me, my stay is 2 adult and 1 child. it's clean and view is ok lar, right against Langham Place. book via axxda and it did saved my money. since I book twice, 1 is 2 weeks ago and 1 is 2 days ago, the price different.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H1 Hotel Hong KongH1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyH1 Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomH1 Hotel Hong Kong - 30Msq Super Deluxe Family room (1 Queen & 2 Twin)H1 Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomH1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomH1 Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomH1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomH1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomH1 Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomH1 Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomH1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomH1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceH1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyH1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B08