or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H10 Berlin Ku'damm Hotel

Joachimstaler Street 31 - 32, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bathroom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bathroom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Salt & Pepper Breakfast Buffet
H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Privilege Lounge H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bath Room Picture H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business Center H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 199
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Eva H. Solo travelers Canada, November 25, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable

Clean, easily accessible, comfortable
8.7
It was clean, central and the room and bathroom was large! The only things I have to say is that maid service is a tad overzealous and the high-speed internet was less than high-speed. Otherwise, wonderfully attentive staff, comfortable rooms and public transportation nearby. Easily worth the money.
Dr T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Excellent location for shopping and the zoo.

Location, design and staff
10
I had a lovely stay here and would definitely recommend the hotel as a base for exploring the city. It is right next to the main shopping street and a very short walk to the zoo. Great for transport links to the airport and the o2 arena. Underground is right next door and mainline station a few minutes walk away. Room was comfortable, well designed and staff were very accommodating and helpful.
Chen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, September 18, 2013
Good Hotel with reasonable price. Good Location.

Hotel Design/Service/Location
9.3
We had a good experience there. It's not far from the S-Bahn Station, and there are some U-Bahn line just next to the hotel. Shopping mall are two blocks away, it's easy for shopping and have the good meal there.
Chan S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Out of expectation, nice htoel

Interior design, good location and spacious
8.7
Its located nearby u-bahn No. 1 or No.9. From exit of No. 9, just walk by 1 min to get access to hotel, very convenience. Hotel interior is nice and every item is designed in more detail espcially the bathroom. Comfort to stay in here. Room size is spacious. You can ask Receptionist to offer you wifi access for 2 or 3 devices.
Linh N. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
convenient, clean, friendly and relaxing

design, central location and friendly staff
9.3
It was comfortable and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are well designed with high ceilings and big windows, the only unfortunate thing was that the windows faced another building of windows. This hotel is well worth the price. The location is very central to the city centre of shopping and very close to the zoo. We found transport easy to use from this location as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Chuen T. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Comfortable, clean, modern room

Clean, modern, neutrally located
9.7
I can only said that this room is very worth of money, it is located along the shopping areas.
Chuen T. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Clean, centrally located and friendly staff

Clean room, modern design and comfortable
8.3
I would strongly recommend this hotel because it is located near shopping areas.
Sui S. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Comfortable and clean room.

Convenient location. Close to Ubahn/train station. Friendly and helpful staff.
9.3
Overall pleasant experience. There is a nice and small bagel place across from the hotel and lots of different restaurants in the neighborhood.
Xavier C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2013
Pleasant stay at the right price

Friendly staff, spacious and has air conditioner
9.3
This hotel is new and what I read from the reviews were true - Friendly and approachable staff, spacious room and nice architecture designs. It was a great relief after 3 days of business meetings. It is very close to the shopping belt and lots of eateries. The lobby is business like and very spacious. They provide all papers and many a few magazines at the lounge. The only gripe I have is that I could not connect my iPhone to the internet in my room but my laptop could. The desk said they usually encountered this issue with the iPhones. I could not comprehend fully but I will let it pass as long t he internet works on the laptop. There are also eateries just opposite the hotel which operates until pretty late. There is a underground pub opposite if you are keen to party which I didn't go. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is a fraction of the price as compared to the westin just down the road.
Zhu L. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2013
Great location, just next to shopping area

Great Location
7.7
The hotel is about 10 min walk from the Zoological garden U-Bahn. There is also a S-bahn just next to the hotel. It's also just next to the Kurfürstendam shopping area stocked with brands like H&M, Berhska, Mango, Forever 21. The IT mall Saturn is also just around the corner. We also discovered the Kaiser Wilhelm Gedächtniskirche nearby - a beautiful memorial church. Lots of late night dining options nearby too. The room was spacious and clean. Love the quirky pop art around. Our stay comes with free WIFI...a definite bonus since most hotels charge for WIFI.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel BerlinH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - BathroomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - BathroomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Salt & Pepper Breakfast Buffet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Privilege LoungeH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bath Room PictureH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business CenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - EntranceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ExteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ExteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - EntranceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - LobbyH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ReceptionH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business CenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SpaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SaunaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B08