Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H10 Berlin Ku'damm Hotel

Joachimstaler Street 31 - 32, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bathroom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bathroom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Salt & Pepper Breakfast Buffet
H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Privilege Lounge H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bath Room Picture H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business Center H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 199
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Sui S. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Comfortable and clean room.

Convenient location. Close to Ubahn/train station. Friendly and helpful staff.
9.3
Overall pleasant experience. There is a nice and small bagel place across from the hotel and lots of different restaurants in the neighborhood.
Xavier C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2013
Pleasant stay at the right price

Friendly staff, spacious and has air conditioner
9.3
This hotel is new and what I read from the reviews were true - Friendly and approachable staff, spacious room and nice architecture designs. It was a great relief after 3 days of business meetings. It is very close to the shopping belt and lots of eateries. The lobby is business like and very spacious. They provide all papers and many a few magazines at the lounge. The only gripe I have is that I could not connect my iPhone to the internet in my room but my laptop could. The desk said they usually encountered this issue with the iPhones. I could not comprehend fully but I will let it pass as long t he internet works on the laptop. There are also eateries just opposite the hotel which operates until pretty late. There is a underground pub opposite if you are keen to party which I didn't go. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is a fraction of the price as compared to the westin just down the road.
Zhu L. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2013
Great location, just next to shopping area

Great Location
7.7
The hotel is about 10 min walk from the Zoological garden U-Bahn. There is also a S-bahn just next to the hotel. It's also just next to the Kurfürstendam shopping area stocked with brands like H&M, Berhska, Mango, Forever 21. The IT mall Saturn is also just around the corner. We also discovered the Kaiser Wilhelm Gedächtniskirche nearby - a beautiful memorial church. Lots of late night dining options nearby too. The room was spacious and clean. Love the quirky pop art around. Our stay comes with free WIFI...a definite bonus since most hotels charge for WIFI.
Ga-Gwen C. Couples Canada, May 24, 2013
Location, Cleaniness

Location, Access, Internet
10
Pros: - Location - GREAT location, there is a subway enterance right next to the hotel. 30second walk. Walking distance to shopping and very close to the zoo. - Staff was very helpful, provided great directions. - Very nice hotel room. Cons: - No Cons, this was the best hotel during my 2 weeks travelling europe.
Simon L. Couples New Zealand, May 17, 2013
Great Central Location

Friendly staff, lovely room & convenient location
9.7
Very nice stay... sadly not long enough! We enjoyed a lovely room, the staff were very friendly & the hotel is conveniently centrally located (including close to the start of the Double Decker Bus tour stops). We thoroughly enjoyed having a look around Berlin (albeit quick); and the H10 Berlin Ku'damm Hotel was a great place to stay.
Sten R. Families with older children Norway, March 29, 2013
Easy access to Berlin

Close to U-bahn, good service & walking distance to shopping
9.3
The stay fullfilled our expectations as we managed to do what we planned
Daniel J. Business travelers Germany, February 28, 2013
Very good and very modern hotel. Good location

Location at Ku'damm, modern and comfortable
9
This hotel is located brilliantly, has comfortable and modern rooms, and also a very nice exterior. Suprisingly, for a hotel of this calibre, my room wasn't perfectly cleaned. It could have been a one-off mistake, though.
Huda I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Beautifully designed hotel, spacious room; real value for money. Fantastic location, right in the city, exactly beside underground subway and very near hop-on-hop off city tour.
10
I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Good kitchenette facilities as well. The front desk reception was superb. Her name is Jennifer.
Dung-Jing Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 16, 2013
nice neiborhood

helpful staff and nice neiborhood
10
the best shopping area! the staff are very helpful and nice! very close to Tegel airport. It only takes 15 min to arrive Tegel by bus.
Noreen R. Groups Ireland, February 14, 2013
Very comfortable hotel with spacious room

Central Location just off the Ku'damm, near shops, sightseeing, restaurants and bars in the vicinity and in hotel
9.7
Spacious hotel and rooms also. Air conditioning/heating self regulating, minibar , safe, full length mirror, very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Bar and restaurant in hotel. Room service available in the evening.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location excellent for shopping and sightseeing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel BerlinH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - BathroomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - BathroomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Salt & Pepper Breakfast Buffet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Privilege LoungeH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bath Room PictureH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business CenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - EntranceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ExteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ExteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - EntranceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - LobbyH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ReceptionH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business CenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SpaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SaunaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A04