My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H10 Berlin Ku'damm Hotel

Joachimstaler Street 31 - 32, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bathroom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bathroom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Salt & Pepper Breakfast Buffet
H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Privilege Lounge H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bath Room Picture H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business Center H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 199
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Lisa S. Groups United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Bloody lovely!

Very nice rooms with a very cool bathroom. We got upgraded which was really unexpected, So ver kind. Very stylish reception & bar. Great location & very close to the trains & metro.
9.7
Would definately stay again but beware if you don't like hard beds!
Shopping Tip: Get yourself up to the Jewish quarter in Mitte. Great shops (not the usual high street stores) coffee shops & bars. Nice little market to.
Deni S. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2012
good location

new hotel - clean
7.7
modern interior design hotel. friendly front desk. too close to the next door building's window, need to close the window's curtain otherwise other can see into the room.
Travel tip: take U bahn : U-Kurfuerstendamm
Michaela G. Couples Denmark, November 18, 2012
Great location with nice and fresh rooms!

Mordern Hotel with Great location and good service!
8
we enjoyed our stay very much! again perfect location close to shopping and restaurants though not too far away from the central berlin. the atmosphere of the hotel was very nice and as soon as you enter you feel the fresh and mordern style that the hotel has.
Owen L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
Nice Smart Hotel

Nice big rooms, comfortable beds.
8.3
my stay (two nights) was very good, nice big room, very quiet. only real complaint which i could have addressed at the time was i left the hotel at 9-30am on my first morning and put the "make the room tidy" sign on the door. after some shopping returned to the hotel at 3-30pm to find that the room had not been touched. i decided to take a shower, and just as i got in the shower the cleaners arrived. a bit late in the day for me, i am more than capable of tidying the room so i made no issue about it.
Restaurant Tip: Get a copy of the local map and find Siagon and more.... Restaurant. It is classed as the 3rd best (out of a total of 4,230) in Berlin on the trip advisor website. Might be best to book if possible but I am sure that you will not be disappointed. Very good food at a reasonable price.
Su C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Great Location with Modern Design

city Central surrounded by shopping mall
8.7
Hotel room is clean and modern design, staff at the reception is helpful. The staff can help to book a concert tickets and call for a taxi. I kept my luggage for two days while travelling to Holland.
Restaurant Tip: Hard Rock cafe just 2 min walk
Su C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Great location and clean hotel

located 2 minute to the bus stop for hop on -hop off bus tour, can buy tickets on the spot in front of Hard Rock Cafe.
9
Excellent services for : - has helped me to buy a concert ticket - allowed me to put my excess luggage in the hotel and picked up after 3 days. when I am away and back 3 days later to stay at the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Hard Rock cafe just around the corner
Bo A. Solo travelers Sweden, October 28, 2012
Greta hotel.

Good Roms
6.7
great hotel in boring neighbourhood. too much traffic etc. but if you want to stay near kudam it is a good hotel.
Ahmed Z. Couples Bahrain, October 25, 2012
Great location and value for money

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable bed, great price
9.7
I highly recommend this hotel as the price is great and the location is ideal for people who want to explore the city and have a day of shopping. It is close to the Zooogicher Garten station which has U-bahn and S-bahn lines for ease of travel. The staff were very helpful and the room was very comfortable. I only wish they would provide a bar of soap!
Dang K. Couples Germany, October 16, 2012
Great new Hotel in good location

Spacious and modern rooms, good location, good value
8.3
Booked an extended weekend via Agoda at a great price. Locations is at the more central end of Ku'damm and therefore a rated. Hotel is very new, stylish and clean. It also includes a new fitness and wellness area incl. steam bath and sauna. The best is that it is all included in the room price. All in total no negatives and a lot of positives at a good price for this hotel class. My first choice for the next trip to Berlin.
Marion L. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2012
Great location and comfortable

Hotel rooms are clean and well equipped.
8.3
Great location close to Zoo Station so accessible to train and buses.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring you own travel adaptor. I requested if I could you borrow an adaptor to charge my mb since I didn't have one for Europe... After waiting 3 days they suggested I buy one. Have travelled heaps and its the first time there hasn't been a multi plug or charger available but as it was my first time to Berlin..now i know.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel BerlinH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - BathroomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - BathroomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Salt & Pepper Breakfast Buffet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Privilege LoungeH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bath Room PictureH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business CenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - EntranceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ExteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ExteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - EntranceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - LobbyH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ReceptionH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business CenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SpaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SaunaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B05