or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H10 Berlin Ku'damm Hotel

Joachimstaler Street 31 - 32, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bathroom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bathroom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Salt & Pepper Breakfast Buffet
H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Privilege Lounge H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bath Room Picture H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business Center H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 199
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Shih-Ting H. Groups Taiwan, January 20, 2013
Lovely hotel!

Locate in the best place!! Near many shopping mall and there's a subway entrance just next to the hotel!! Staffs are nice!
9
Lovely hotel!! I will definitely come back again
Benjamin P. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Modern Hotel, Nice Staff, Decent Location

Very friendly and helpful staff
8
Hotel was clean, modern and well furnished. Staff were genuinely friendly and willing to help. Location is good, but Berlin is so big that it depends what you are there for. Overall happy with my stay.
Roger B. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
Great hotel in a very convenient location

Great location, very modern, clean and tidy throughout, great value.
10
i selected this hotel having read a great number of positive reviews and wasn't disappointed. the location was perfect for our 3 day shopping/christmas market trip with some great places within a few minutes walk (kadewe and karstadt department stores and the christmas market at the kaiser wilhelm church were our favourites). there is also an underground station right next door to the hotel providing an ideal link to the rest of the city. the room was modern, clean and tidy and met all our requirements. all the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful plus they stored our bags following checking out until it was time to leave for the airport. can't comment on dining there as we didn't use the restaurants. will definitely use again when we return to berlin next year!
Lisa S. Groups United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Bloody lovely!

Very nice rooms with a very cool bathroom. We got upgraded which was really unexpected, So ver kind. Very stylish reception & bar. Great location & very close to the trains & metro.
9.7
Would definately stay again but beware if you don't like hard beds!
Shopping Tip: Get yourself up to the Jewish quarter in Mitte. Great shops (not the usual high street stores) coffee shops & bars. Nice little market to.
Deni S. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2012
good location

new hotel - clean
7.7
modern interior design hotel. friendly front desk. too close to the next door building's window, need to close the window's curtain otherwise other can see into the room.
Travel tip: take U bahn : U-Kurfuerstendamm
Michaela G. Couples Denmark, November 18, 2012
Great location with nice and fresh rooms!

Mordern Hotel with Great location and good service!
8
we enjoyed our stay very much! again perfect location close to shopping and restaurants though not too far away from the central berlin. the atmosphere of the hotel was very nice and as soon as you enter you feel the fresh and mordern style that the hotel has.
Owen L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
Nice Smart Hotel

Nice big rooms, comfortable beds.
8.3
my stay (two nights) was very good, nice big room, very quiet. only real complaint which i could have addressed at the time was i left the hotel at 9-30am on my first morning and put the "make the room tidy" sign on the door. after some shopping returned to the hotel at 3-30pm to find that the room had not been touched. i decided to take a shower, and just as i got in the shower the cleaners arrived. a bit late in the day for me, i am more than capable of tidying the room so i made no issue about it.
Restaurant Tip: Get a copy of the local map and find Siagon and more.... Restaurant. It is classed as the 3rd best (out of a total of 4,230) in Berlin on the trip advisor website. Might be best to book if possible but I am sure that you will not be disappointed. Very good food at a reasonable price.
Su C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Great Location with Modern Design

city Central surrounded by shopping mall
8.7
Hotel room is clean and modern design, staff at the reception is helpful. The staff can help to book a concert tickets and call for a taxi. I kept my luggage for two days while travelling to Holland.
Restaurant Tip: Hard Rock cafe just 2 min walk
Su C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Great location and clean hotel

located 2 minute to the bus stop for hop on -hop off bus tour, can buy tickets on the spot in front of Hard Rock Cafe.
9
Excellent services for : - has helped me to buy a concert ticket - allowed me to put my excess luggage in the hotel and picked up after 3 days. when I am away and back 3 days later to stay at the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Hard Rock cafe just around the corner
Bo A. Solo travelers Sweden, October 28, 2012
Greta hotel.

Good Roms
6.7
great hotel in boring neighbourhood. too much traffic etc. but if you want to stay near kudam it is a good hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel BerlinH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - BathroomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - BathroomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Salt & Pepper Breakfast Buffet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Privilege LoungeH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bath Room PictureH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business CenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - EntranceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ExteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ExteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - EntranceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - LobbyH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ReceptionH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business CenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SpaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SaunaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A04