or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H10 Berlin Ku'damm Hotel

Joachimsthaler Street 31 - 32, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Salt & Pepper Breakfast Buffet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business Center H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Entrance H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Exterior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Exterior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Entrance H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Lobby H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Reception H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business Center H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 199
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Daniel J. Business travelers Germany, February 28, 2013
Very good and very modern hotel. Good location

Location at Ku'damm, modern and comfortable
9
This hotel is located brilliantly, has comfortable and modern rooms, and also a very nice exterior. Suprisingly, for a hotel of this calibre, my room wasn't perfectly cleaned. It could have been a one-off mistake, though.
Huda I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Beautifully designed hotel, spacious room; real value for money. Fantastic location, right in the city, exactly beside underground subway and very near hop-on-hop off city tour.
10
I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Good kitchenette facilities as well. The front desk reception was superb. Her name is Jennifer.
Dung-Jing Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 16, 2013
nice neiborhood

helpful staff and nice neiborhood
10
the best shopping area! the staff are very helpful and nice! very close to Tegel airport. It only takes 15 min to arrive Tegel by bus.
Noreen R. Groups Ireland, February 14, 2013
Very comfortable hotel with spacious room

Central Location just off the Ku'damm, near shops, sightseeing, restaurants and bars in the vicinity and in hotel
9.7
Spacious hotel and rooms also. Air conditioning/heating self regulating, minibar , safe, full length mirror, very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Bar and restaurant in hotel. Room service available in the evening.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location excellent for shopping and sightseeing
Shih-Ting H. Groups Taiwan, January 20, 2013
Lovely hotel!

Locate in the best place!! Near many shopping mall and there's a subway entrance just next to the hotel!! Staffs are nice!
9
Lovely hotel!! I will definitely come back again
Benjamin P. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Modern Hotel, Nice Staff, Decent Location

Very friendly and helpful staff
8
Hotel was clean, modern and well furnished. Staff were genuinely friendly and willing to help. Location is good, but Berlin is so big that it depends what you are there for. Overall happy with my stay.
Roger B. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
Great hotel in a very convenient location

Great location, very modern, clean and tidy throughout, great value.
10
i selected this hotel having read a great number of positive reviews and wasn't disappointed. the location was perfect for our 3 day shopping/christmas market trip with some great places within a few minutes walk (kadewe and karstadt department stores and the christmas market at the kaiser wilhelm church were our favourites). there is also an underground station right next door to the hotel providing an ideal link to the rest of the city. the room was modern, clean and tidy and met all our requirements. all the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful plus they stored our bags following checking out until it was time to leave for the airport. can't comment on dining there as we didn't use the restaurants. will definitely use again when we return to berlin next year!
Lisa S. Groups United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Bloody lovely!

Very nice rooms with a very cool bathroom. We got upgraded which was really unexpected, So ver kind. Very stylish reception & bar. Great location & very close to the trains & metro.
9.7
Would definately stay again but beware if you don't like hard beds!
Shopping Tip: Get yourself up to the Jewish quarter in Mitte. Great shops (not the usual high street stores) coffee shops & bars. Nice little market to.
Deni S. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2012
good location

new hotel - clean
7.7
modern interior design hotel. friendly front desk. too close to the next door building's window, need to close the window's curtain otherwise other can see into the room.
Travel tip: take U bahn : U-Kurfuerstendamm
Michaela G. Couples Denmark, November 18, 2012
Great location with nice and fresh rooms!

Mordern Hotel with Great location and good service!
8
we enjoyed our stay very much! again perfect location close to shopping and restaurants though not too far away from the central berlin. the atmosphere of the hotel was very nice and as soon as you enter you feel the fresh and mordern style that the hotel has.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel BerlinH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Salt & Pepper Breakfast Buffet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business CenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - EntranceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ExteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ExteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - EntranceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - LobbyH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ReceptionH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business CenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SpaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SaunaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Privilege Double RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Privilege Double Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05