or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H10 Berlin Ku'damm Hotel

Joachimstaler Street 31 - 32, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bathroom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bathroom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Salt & Pepper Breakfast Buffet
H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Privilege Lounge H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bath Room Picture H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business Center H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 199
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (23)
Sort by:
Aloysius N. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Comfortable stay in Berlin

Service exceeding expectations, location and bar
8.3
It was a comfortable stay for my first visit to Berlin. The staff were fluent in multiple languages and very friendly, providing top notch service.
Janet C. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2014
enjoyable stay with attentive staff

location, free wifi, friendly staff
8.3
Stayed in a single room which is still of good size. Staff are great at this hotel, highly attentive and always helpful. Internet is available but bit weak in my room being on the end of the corridor, annoying at times. Location is great, short taxi ride from airport and close to station. overall a great stay
Christopher G. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
Comfortable luxury and modern with great staff

Very helpful staff, attention to detail, live entertainment
9
I truly enjoyed my 5-night stay at this hotel in the heart of western Berlin. The outside is unassuming, but the inside is recently renovated into a very modern international hotel. The artwork throughout the facility, and the comfortable lobby with bar and library areas establish a wonderful ambiance. The staff were very helpful and efficient and spoke several languages. I would highly recommend this 4-star-plus hotel to both business and leisure travelers.
Apostolos P. Business travelers Greece, February 9, 2014
good stay

centrally located, good overall quality, friendly staff
8.7
overall good stay. Internet was very slow for business!
Kuanmanut T. Business travelers Thailand, September 25, 2013
Gorgeous Hotel

Clean, Gorgeous, Nice staffs.
9
A very good looking hotel. Good security. Clean and quite room. Not so far away from train station.
Chen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, September 18, 2013
Good Hotel with reasonable price. Good Location.

Hotel Design/Service/Location
9.3
We had a good experience there. It's not far from the S-Bahn Station, and there are some U-Bahn line just next to the hotel. Shopping mall are two blocks away, it's easy for shopping and have the good meal there.
Daniel J. Business travelers Germany, February 28, 2013
Very good and very modern hotel. Good location

Location at Ku'damm, modern and comfortable
9
This hotel is located brilliantly, has comfortable and modern rooms, and also a very nice exterior. Suprisingly, for a hotel of this calibre, my room wasn't perfectly cleaned. It could have been a one-off mistake, though.
Huda I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Beautifully designed hotel, spacious room; real value for money. Fantastic location, right in the city, exactly beside underground subway and very near hop-on-hop off city tour.
10
I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Good kitchenette facilities as well. The front desk reception was superb. Her name is Jennifer.
Owen L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
Nice Smart Hotel

Nice big rooms, comfortable beds.
8.3
my stay (two nights) was very good, nice big room, very quiet. only real complaint which i could have addressed at the time was i left the hotel at 9-30am on my first morning and put the "make the room tidy" sign on the door. after some shopping returned to the hotel at 3-30pm to find that the room had not been touched. i decided to take a shower, and just as i got in the shower the cleaners arrived. a bit late in the day for me, i am more than capable of tidying the room so i made no issue about it.
Restaurant Tip: Get a copy of the local map and find Siagon and more.... Restaurant. It is classed as the 3rd best (out of a total of 4,230) in Berlin on the trip advisor website. Might be best to book if possible but I am sure that you will not be disappointed. Very good food at a reasonable price.
Su C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Great Location with Modern Design

city Central surrounded by shopping mall
8.7
Hotel room is clean and modern design, staff at the reception is helpful. The staff can help to book a concert tickets and call for a taxi. I kept my luggage for two days while travelling to Holland.
Restaurant Tip: Hard Rock cafe just 2 min walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel BerlinH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - BathroomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - BathroomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Salt & Pepper Breakfast Buffet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Privilege LoungeH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bath Room PictureH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business CenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - EntranceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ExteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ExteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - EntranceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - LobbyH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ReceptionH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business CenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SpaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SaunaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B01