Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H10 Berlin Ku'damm Hotel

Joachimstaler Street 31 - 32, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bathroom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bathroom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Salt & Pepper Breakfast Buffet
H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Privilege Lounge H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bath Room Picture H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business Center H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Interior H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 199
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (34)
Sort by:
Igor Y. Solo travelers Russia, June 24, 2014
Great as always!

Fast checkin and checkout, great breakfasdt & location
9.7
Yoonju O. Solo travelers South Korea, May 19, 2014
amazingly comfortable stayover at berlin

cleanliness, accessibility, kind staff
10
Stephen C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
Solid city hotel for my trip...

Clean, safe, reasonable cost...
8.7
All the good things you hear are true, I liked the hotel. Huge human faces on the walls of the room too bizarre for our taste, but a quality bed and great overall experience were had. They should not advertize bicycles as they were kick-brake one-speed cheapo models. The internet did not work well which may because Germany needs a separate code for each device? This was a mess. And the spa had no changing room or robes, this needs to be explained or fixed. I did enjoy my stay, however!
Eva H. Solo travelers Canada, November 25, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable

Clean, easily accessible, comfortable
8.7
It was clean, central and the room and bathroom was large! The only things I have to say is that maid service is a tad overzealous and the high-speed internet was less than high-speed. Otherwise, wonderfully attentive staff, comfortable rooms and public transportation nearby. Easily worth the money.
Dr T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Excellent location for shopping and the zoo.

Location, design and staff
10
I had a lovely stay here and would definitely recommend the hotel as a base for exploring the city. It is right next to the main shopping street and a very short walk to the zoo. Great for transport links to the airport and the o2 arena. Underground is right next door and mainline station a few minutes walk away. Room was comfortable, well designed and staff were very accommodating and helpful.
Chan S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Out of expectation, nice htoel

Interior design, good location and spacious
8.7
Its located nearby u-bahn No. 1 or No.9. From exit of No. 9, just walk by 1 min to get access to hotel, very convenience. Hotel interior is nice and every item is designed in more detail espcially the bathroom. Comfort to stay in here. Room size is spacious. You can ask Receptionist to offer you wifi access for 2 or 3 devices.
Xavier C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2013
Pleasant stay at the right price

Friendly staff, spacious and has air conditioner
9.3
This hotel is new and what I read from the reviews were true - Friendly and approachable staff, spacious room and nice architecture designs. It was a great relief after 3 days of business meetings. It is very close to the shopping belt and lots of eateries. The lobby is business like and very spacious. They provide all papers and many a few magazines at the lounge. The only gripe I have is that I could not connect my iPhone to the internet in my room but my laptop could. The desk said they usually encountered this issue with the iPhones. I could not comprehend fully but I will let it pass as long t he internet works on the laptop. There are also eateries just opposite the hotel which operates until pretty late. There is a underground pub opposite if you are keen to party which I didn't go. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is a fraction of the price as compared to the westin just down the road.
Dung-Jing Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 16, 2013
nice neiborhood

helpful staff and nice neiborhood
10
the best shopping area! the staff are very helpful and nice! very close to Tegel airport. It only takes 15 min to arrive Tegel by bus.
Bo A. Solo travelers Sweden, October 28, 2012
Greta hotel.

Good Roms
6.7
great hotel in boring neighbourhood. too much traffic etc. but if you want to stay near kudam it is a good hotel.
Marion L. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2012
Great location and comfortable

Hotel rooms are clean and well equipped.
8.3
Great location close to Zoo Station so accessible to train and buses.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring you own travel adaptor. I requested if I could you borrow an adaptor to charge my mb since I didn't have one for Europe... After waiting 3 days they suggested I buy one. Have travelled heaps and its the first time there hasn't been a multi plug or charger available but as it was my first time to Berlin..now i know.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel BerlinH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - BathroomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - BathroomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Salt & Pepper Breakfast Buffet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Privilege LoungeH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bath Room PictureH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business CenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - EntranceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ExteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ExteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - EntranceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - LobbyH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ReceptionH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InteriorH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Business CenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SpaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SaunaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B02