Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H10 Casanova Hotel

Gran Vía de les Corts Catalanes, 559,, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08011 (Show on map)

Book now!

H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Suite H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Suite H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Spa H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Ballroom
H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Fitness Room H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Spa H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Reception H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Interior H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 70 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Dean M. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
A perfect choice for your Barcelona stay

Staff friendliness, Rooftop Bar/pool and comfortable room
9.7
We loved our stay at the H10 Casanova. Having stayed at H10 hotels in the past, we expected a level of service and quality that was entirely met. The staff were warm and friendly, the rooftop bar and pool were absolutely incredible and the room that we were staying in was roomy enough for the two of us to stay. I will definitely be advising my peers to stay at the H10 on their future trips and will stay here on any adventures that I have in Barcelona.
Report this review
Paul G. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
great addention to detail

Food, Service, Comfort
10
Report this review
Andrew F. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
shortstay

staff, roof terrace, room size good for a city hotel
7
The only issue I have with the hotel was the breakfast, not good.
Report this review
Mark S. Families with older children United States of America, July 9, 2014
Fantastic, clean modern hotel

Classy, Modern, comfortable
9
This hotel was wonderful! We had no problems at all. Staff great, views from rooftop, centrally located and clean big rooms
Report this review
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2014
Fun

Location, terrace, balcony.
7.7
Report this review
Li J. Groups United States of America, October 3, 2013
So so hotel

can't find 3 best things
5
provide no good city map on my first day, but offer better map on the following day. the distance from shopping streets are not far enough to take the taxi, but far enough to metro exits...
Report this review
Adam N. Solo travelers Greece, September 7, 2013
Good value hotel which centrally located

Close to metro, room size, price
8.7
Great hotel for the price, I was worried that it may be too far from the main square and shopping precinct but it was a nice 5 mins away. The room was large and clean. Would not hesitate to stay there again. Perfect hotel for a few days in Barcelona.
Report this review
Jimmy Y. Groups Australia, August 18, 2013
Good hotel in nice area!

Location, Rooftop Pool, Balcony
8
Great stay in one of the nicer location in town, very close proximity to the public transport and local attractions. Nice clean room, friendly staffs, and nice roof top area!
Report this review
Weilyjaya G. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Best in the current Europe trip

Clean, Beautiful designed room, Excellent staff
9.3
The best hotel we stayed in for our recent Europe trip. Hotel is near to metro, and 15 mins stroll to Plaza Catalunya. Great surrounding with shops for daily need (eg. water) available a stone throw away. Hotel room is very clean and beautifully designed. Felt right at home when you first enter it. Staffs were great and helpful. Wifi speed is reasonably fast. Definitely will be staying here again for my next Barcelona visit.
Report this review
Jason G. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2013
Very nice boutique hotel

Comfortable room with good air conditioning/quiet/nice rooftop bar
9
Staff was very helpful and nice. Rooftop bar was very nice place to wind down. Even had a dance lesson. Close to airport bus and attractions. Stayed for day prior to cruise sailing and it was a great choice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Sky TerraceH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - SuiteH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - BathroomH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - SuiteH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - SpaH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - BallroomH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Fitness RoomH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - SpaH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - InteriorH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - InteriorH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - SpaH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - SpaH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - BathroomH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - SpaH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - SpaH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - BathroomH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - BathroomH10 Casanova Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02