Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel

Avda. Bogatell 64-68, Villa Olimpica, Barcelona, Spain 08005 (Show on map)

Book now!

H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Exterior H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Double Room H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Business Center H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Interior H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Interior H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Executive Lounge H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Interior
H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Spa H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Interior H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Interior H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Area: Villa Olimpica Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 90 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Linda H. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
good clean hotel, excellent staff

staff helpfulness, comfortable bed, decent shower
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at H10 marina - the staff were extremely helpful. The only thing which marred our holiday and which others booking the hotel shuttle should be aware of,is the fact the shuttle will arrive 20 minutes after you have booked it! This is "normal" apparently, but makes for a stressful departure! We arrived at the airport 40 minutes late as the driver also had to pick other people up in town which we did not know about. Not good.
Report this review
Gary H. Couples Papua New Guinea, July 11, 2015
Hotel checked in another guest into our room after

Bar,
5.7
Average hotel and we were not happy with our stay. Hotel checked another guest into our room after we had settled in. Check in person refused to take my booking sheet. After mix up with room the reception queried our check in date. We had to get reception to let us into our room on 4 occasions due to a faulty look on the door. I threatened them that I was checking out if they didn't fix it. Have stayed in a lot better
Report this review
Christopher K. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Great as Always

Location staff
8.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Soren S. Solo travelers Denmark, January 25, 2015
Winter

bed, toilet, swimming pool
5.7
Is is okay, but not worth per night for one person, that i paid, but the location of the hotel is very good, 500 M to the harbour, lots of bars and reasteurants close by.
Report this review
Mark M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 25, 2014
Worth It

Location / Convenience / Staff
10
It was an awesome stay at H10 Hotel. The staff were all so friendly. The room is magnificent although a bit small. Very Clean. Overall, one of the best hotels ive stayed on.
Report this review
Eric R. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2014
Mid season vacation

staff, location, beds
8.3
Report this review
Niklas S. Families with older children Sweden, July 22, 2014
Good hotel, a few plus and a few minus

Room price, service level and cleanliness
8.7
The hotel was very good in general. Room rates are good, prices in the restaurants are not. Not a rip off, but enough to make you look elsewhere for food. E.g. Breakfast for 2 adults and 3 Children was €42 in the hotel. If you leave the hotel you can find a good enough breakfast for €15-20. But it was clean and nice all over the hotel and the staff was really friendly. I can recommend this hotel and could go there again when in Barcelona.
Report this review
Christiane T. Solo travelers Austria, July 6, 2014
Smallest room i have ever been

Wlan, pool,
3.7
Report this review
Christopher K. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Nice hotel.. Great staff

Location,
8
Report this review
Philippe D. Couples France, May 2, 2014
Agréable, hotel pratique

Confort, repas, personnel
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - PrincipalH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Double RoomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Business CenterH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - InteriorH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - InteriorH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - BathroomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Executive LoungeH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - InteriorH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - SpaH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - InteriorH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - BathroomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - InteriorH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - SpaH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - BathroomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - InteriorH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - InteriorH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - InteriorH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomH10 Marina Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06