Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H10 Roma Citta Hotel

Via Amedeo Avogadro 35 (former Via Pietro Blaserna 101), Eur and Garbatella, Rome, Italy 00146 (Show on map)

Book now!

H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Lobby H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Lobby H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Lobby H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Restaurant H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Restaurant H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Meeting Room H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Meeting Room H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Meeting Room H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Swimming Pool H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Entrance H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Exterior H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Swimming Pool H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Swimming Pool H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Bathroom H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Lobby
H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Restaurant H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Lobby H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Exterior H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Entrance H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Lobby H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Fitness Room H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Lobby H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Interior H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Meeting Room H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Bathroom H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Spa H10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Restaurant
Area: Eur and Garbatella Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Wayne L. Couples China, May 8, 2015
Great Hotel

Comfortable environment and beds; Nice service; Good foods
8.7
Although a little bit far from the scenic area ,but the hotel and the environment around the hotel make tourists to feel comfortable.The staffs are nice,they offer great service. The food are tasted good.
Dean L. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2014
Good hotel facilities and staff, but poor location

New. Clean. Good and helpful staff.
8.3
Make sure you get the directions from the hotel if you want to get there by public transport. It cost 30 euros to take a cab from Roma Termini train station to the hotel. Public transport (bus, metro and bus) are available but involves walking at least 10 minutes. Location of the hotel is far. But I still like he hotel because it is new and I had a comfortable stay.
Eric T. Families with young children Sweden, September 23, 2014
Modern chain-style hotel.

Excellent room standard, excellent amenities, excellent coffee in bar.
8
Fine, somewhat generic, chain-style hotel. Rooms very good indeed by Roman standards, modern and clean. A somewhat "off" location south of Trastevere/across the river from the Ostiense industry district. Staff very friendly and informative. All-in-all: recommended!
Selma H. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Hotel review

Cleanliness, bedroom, shower
8.3
The stay was good however I didnt like how the toilet doors were see through and you could hear everything
Tuan D. Families with older children Sweden, August 17, 2014
Amazing hotel!

Service, pool and cleanliness.
9.7
It was great. We got a lot of help, not only when it came to the hotel but also when we needed help finding places in the city. The elevators we're a bit small but other than that they worked just fine. We definitely recommend people to stay at this hotel, you get so much for such a small amount of money.
Robert P. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2014
Nice Modern Hotel.

New Hotel, Great Price, and the Roof-Top pool.
8
Lovely Hotel, will stay again when next in Rome.
Tsz M. Groups Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
Friendly staff , always wear smile on their face.

, very new , very clean , good parking space
7.7
Excellent , will recommend to friends. Choose this hotel if you are driving along as their parking space is big.
Chloe T. Groups United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Relaxing with great shower and coffee

Shower, coffee and reception staff
8.3
Lovely hotel with beautiful decor and spacious rooms. The shower was particularly nice and the beds were very comfy. The reception staff were particularly friendly and helpful and it was free to leave our luggage after we checked out so we could squeeze in some extra sight-seeing before heading to the airport. We didn't pay for the breakfast buffet as it was quite expensive (although it did look amazing), but the bar staff were kind enough to make us delicious coffee in the morning even though the bar wasn't supposed to open until 12noon. The only downside was that the jacuzzi wasn't heated, the bubbles still worked, but it looked like it might be a bit broken. Apart from that, it was a really lovely stay.
Sonia F. Couples Ireland, April 25, 2014
Fabulous hotel

Helpfulness of reception staff, cleanliness of rooms and wifi access
9
Hotel is magnificent, a lot more than we imagined. Although it is 30 minutes away from the centre of rome (40 in busy times) although i read before i went that the bus is right out side the hotel. It is not, you have to walk back out to the Main Street. 170 bus takes you to the centre of rome. The staff are so friendly and can not do enough for you. Excellent English. The distance from the centre annoyed me when i first got there but we got the hang of the traveling and it was good .Although the pool was not open when we were there we did not have time to enjoy it anyway. A fantastic hotel we really felt safe here and it is just like Hotels in Ireland. Which i did not see many of in rome. If visiting again i would definitly stay here even if it is a bus journey away. You know what to expect. Excellent service and comfort .
Chng Y. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Nice and cozy hotel

Good housekeeping, friendly receptionist, convenient public transport to city area
9
Very nice and friendly receptionist who are very attentive all our questions and needs. The house keeping had exceed our expectations. The only flaw was lack of equipment in the gym, as it's too small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H10 Roma Citta Hotel RomeH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - LobbyH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - LobbyH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - LobbyH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - RestaurantH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - RestaurantH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Swimming PoolH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - EntranceH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - ExteriorH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Swimming PoolH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Swimming PoolH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - BathroomH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - LobbyH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - RestaurantH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - LobbyH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - ExteriorH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - EntranceH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - LobbyH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - LobbyH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - InteriorH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - BathroomH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - SpaH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - RestaurantH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - ReceptionH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Guest RoomH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Guest RoomH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Guest RoomH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - Guest RoomH10 Roma Citta Hotel Rome - superior


AS-AGWEB-3C01