My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel

Calle Gran Via, 22, Centro, Madrid, Spain 28013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Villa De La Reina

H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Ballroom H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Ballroom H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Bathroom H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Buffet H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest Room H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest Room H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest Room H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest Room H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Interior H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Lobby H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Lobby H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Pub/Lounge H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Suite Room H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Suite Room H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Suite Room H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Suite Room
H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Interior H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Interior H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Restaurant H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Restaurant H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Restaurant H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Restaurant H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Restaurant H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Lobby H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Interior H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Exterior H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Exterior H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Exterior
Area: Centro Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Kari V. Couples Norway, July 6, 2014
Near everything

Located in the middel of everything. We only used the Metro once. Easy way to the train station. Room to the street and no noise. Nice and clean room, lovely bed, good breakfast.
10
We, my husband and me stayed 3 fantastic days and nights in Madrid and stayed at this nice hotel. We like to look around, and we like to walk and feel the atmosfeare. This hotel was Located in the middle of everything, and we didn't need Metro at all. Three days in Madrid is to short, but we will come back. This weekend there was a huge festival, rainbowfestival. About two millons people where in the streets and it was like a fairytail for us. No fighting, only party, and nice people. And we did not hear the noice from people, even though we had a room to the main street .We like the breakfast and the bed was very good. The staff talk english and answered our questions. The internet was slow. We will come back next time we are going to Madrid.
Wendy J. Families with older children Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
7
Good location, close to Gran Via metro station, within walking distance to Sol, Plaza Mayor, and Chueca / Fuencarral area.
Sara T. Couples Israel, April 19, 2014
Excellent hotel

Location, friendly staff, food
10
Chan L. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2014
pleasant stay

good location, safe area, comfortable room
8
it was clean, room is big, located on the main street which is safe, walkable distance to SOL, good connection of wifi, the buffet breakfast was cheap (promotion 15euros for two), the only down side was the water pressure was not stable...
Sarah N. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
unpleasant

i can't think of anything good about our stay except that the location was good.
4.7
our bed was incredibly uncomfortable. we kept waking up in pain. and there was a faint noise coming from the vents all night long. air conditioning didn't seem to work.
Ho H. Couples Hong Kong, October 30, 2013
It is very convenient as it close to the subway.

-the scenes, the food and the location
7.3
Feeling good as you can have many different selections in the breakfast, it provided free internet and the location of this hotel id perfect as it is very close to the subway.
Maor L. Couples Israel, October 15, 2013
just perfect

great location, veru nice room, super breakfast
10
hotel is just in the center of Madrid, 20 meters from metro! very nice big room, and super breakfast. not so expensive gives great value for money
Gardner T. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2013
Terrible shower and pillows. I would choose anothe

Location, location, location
7.3
The hardest and over stuffed pillows ever. The shower went from frigid cold to scalding repeatedly any time of the day.
Ching A. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Superb good experience with H10

Super great location, spacious rooms, quality hotel
9.7
A real high quality hotel. Just love the spacious room with high ceilings and modern decor. A good location where you can walk to major attractions within walking distance. This is also a best location for shoppers. Sure that I will revisit this hotel.
Stephen L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Excellent value for money for 5 star experience

Quality of room, service and location
9.3
Very conveniently located at prime location. So close to metro. Great for shopping. Excellent service. Value for money. Just like a 5 star hotel. Very new room, carpet and everything. Fast wifi is free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel MadridH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - BallroomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - BallroomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - BathroomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - BuffetH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - InteriorH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - LobbyH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - LobbyH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Pub/LoungeH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Suite RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Suite RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Suite RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Suite RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - InteriorH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - InteriorH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - RestaurantH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - RestaurantH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - RestaurantH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - RestaurantH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - RestaurantH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - LobbyH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - InteriorH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - ExteriorH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - ExteriorH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - ExteriorH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - ExteriorH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - InteriorH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - InteriorH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - InteriorH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02