or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel

Calle Gran Via, 22, City Center, Madrid, Spain 28013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Villa De La Reina
H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Buffet H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Food and Beverages H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Food and Beverages H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Food and Beverages H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Food and Beverages H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Food and Beverages H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest Room H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest Room H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest Room H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest Room H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Interior H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Interior H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Interior H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Interior H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest Room H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Meeting Room
H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Exterior H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest Room H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Buffet H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Exterior H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Lobby H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest Room H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Bathroom H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest Room H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Lobby H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest Room H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Meeting Room H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Interior
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Yao L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2014
huge disappointment

location, location, and location
5.7
in this modern age, wifi internet connection has to be very good. h10 was horrible. my 3g phone has better connection. and the staff was very unattentive on addressing this issue. then, half the staff was not even courteous. i do not recommend this hotel in a city where there are many other great hotels.
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2014
Very good

breakfast, staff and location
8
Bee C. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Excellent stay for Madrid sightsee

Great location along Gran Via and close proximity to metro
9.3
Jassim A. Solo travelers Bahrain, August 15, 2014
All good here

Good location. Friendly and helpful staff. value for money.
8.7
Short and nice in a good location and very clean and comfortable place to stay.
Lorraine S. Couples France, August 11, 2014
Romantic getwaway

Good value for money, excellent food, convenient location
9
Our only issue was in ordering room service. The direct line didn't seem to work for much of the evening.
Ryan S. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 7, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness, price
7.7
Okay stay at H10 Villa de La Reina Hotel. Room was not particularly big and a little dark. Wifi was working although signal was weak in my room. The main downside is that my room had windows facing an inner patio which didn't allow a lot of sunlight to come into the room, and I could not leave the windows open else someone else may come in. The price and location were good however.
Kari V. Couples Norway, July 6, 2014
Near everything

Located in the middel of everything. We only used the Metro once. Easy way to the train station. Room to the street and no noise. Nice and clean room, lovely bed, good breakfast.
10
We, my husband and me stayed 3 fantastic days and nights in Madrid and stayed at this nice hotel. We like to look around, and we like to walk and feel the atmosfeare. This hotel was Located in the middle of everything, and we didn't need Metro at all. Three days in Madrid is to short, but we will come back. This weekend there was a huge festival, rainbowfestival. About two millons people where in the streets and it was like a fairytail for us. No fighting, only party, and nice people. And we did not hear the noice from people, even though we had a room to the main street .We like the breakfast and the bed was very good. The staff talk english and answered our questions. The internet was slow. We will come back next time we are going to Madrid.
Wendy J. Families with older children Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
7
Good location, close to Gran Via metro station, within walking distance to Sol, Plaza Mayor, and Chueca / Fuencarral area.
Sara T. Couples Israel, April 19, 2014
Excellent hotel

Location, friendly staff, food
10
Chan L. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2014
pleasant stay

good location, safe area, comfortable room
8
it was clean, room is big, located on the main street which is safe, walkable distance to SOL, good connection of wifi, the buffet breakfast was cheap (promotion 15euros for two), the only down side was the water pressure was not stable...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H10 Villa De La Reina Hotel MadridH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - BuffetH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Food and BeveragesH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Food and BeveragesH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Food and BeveragesH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Food and BeveragesH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Food and BeveragesH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - InteriorH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - InteriorH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - InteriorH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - InteriorH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - ExteriorH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - BuffetH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - ExteriorH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - LobbyH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - BathroomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - LobbyH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - InteriorH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - RestaurantH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomH10 Villa De La Reina Hotel Madrid - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08