Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bathroom H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Reception H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Food and Beverages
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Food and Beverages H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Food and Beverages H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Food and Beverages H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 114 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Rommeliza R. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2015
Highly recommended for families.

Clean, comfortable & great location.
9
Carolyn S. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
Awesome value for money

Clean and modern with great staff and well priced food
10
Lambertus W. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2015
Great Stay

Food, Value, Location
8
Great stay, great value hotel, the breakfast is awesome, near to Hoffbrau :D
Ingrid C. Couples Germany, April 6, 2015
Good location, clean, modern design

Good location, clean, modern design
9.7
Overall we enjoyed our stay at H2 hotel. It was near the Alexanderplatz, we like the location. It was not far from Galeria Kaufhof. The room is clean, new and modern. I like the wooden floor rather than carpet. We stayed on the 5th floor. Unfortunately WIFI was not so strong. Hopefully the hotel will improve the WIFI settings. The breakfast was included. I wouldn't say it was great but it was good. There were scrambled eggs, chicken wings (not like American fried chicken wings), it was more like cooked chicken wings, some cold cuts, baked beans and coffee and various tea sorts. We paid 20 Euros for parking for one day. Almost everywhere, the parking is extra in Berlin. We like that the parking lot of this hotel was not so far. It was right under neath of the hotel. One hotel where we stayed in Berlin, we had to walk nearly 10 minutes to the parking spot.
Timo N. Families with older children Finland, February 24, 2015
ok

food, price , clening
8.3
Julie L. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
Great location just near the HBF

Location near the hbf, walking distance from the Berlin Dom, many food outlets nearby
8
The hotel shares a building with Ramada hotel, so it may not be easy to locate at first. It's a quick 5-minute walk from the Berlin Hbf, with a myriad of restaurants and cafes located just within 5 minutes of walking. Highly recommended.
Eyal P. Couples Israel, November 19, 2014
Loved it!

Location, breakfast, clean
9
Great place to stay in Berlin. 3 minutes walk from Alex platz. Very clean and the breakfast is excellent.
Kenneth L. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2014
Well located and great rooms

Modern, Clean and Well Located
10
Located along the airport bus and Bus 100
Anna J. Couples Poland, November 6, 2014
Location

Location, location, location
8
The location is great. Watch ut for the breakfast I got food poisoning. However the stuff performance is great.
Rica A. Families with older children Switzerland, October 10, 2014
Excellent location, good coffee

Central, coffee, proper breakfast
8.3
Very good, easy to check-in and -out. Coffee is better than the one we had in Paris. I wish there were stairs as an alternative to limited lifts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BathroomH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ReceptionH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Food and BeveragesH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Food and BeveragesH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Food and BeveragesH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Food and BeveragesH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07