or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bathroom H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Shops H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bathroom H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Interior
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Reception H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Food and Beverages H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Food and Beverages H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Amelia M. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Very satisfied, I am going back for certain

Nice place, very good service, clean room and delicious food
9.7
I am really satisfied n i recommend to my friend n family to stay in H2 Hotel. Food is delicious and very good staff. Hotel is near from the train station n pool bus . Great room for family n business n good security. i satisfied with recommend from Agoda, you give me a good suggest n good service for booking .Thanks
Ee V. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2013
Modern Comfortable Hotel

Location, Free Wifi, Great Breakfast
8.3
Although the room was small, it was well designed, airy and comfortable. The hotel is very clean with a good spread for breakfast. The cafe served dinner at reasonable prices. It was 2 mins away from Alexander Platz with S and U bahn stations. Next door was a beer house serving good Bavarian food.
Alan W. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
Would stay again in a heartbeat

Clean, modern, close to public transport
8.3
Loved our stay at the H2 Hotel. Easy walking distance to Alexanderplatz station (which connects you the rest of the city). Room was clean, bright and comfortable and bathroom was superb. Breakfast was plentiful with a good selection. Room was quiet, couldn't even tell there were other people staying next to us.
Patrick G. Solo travelers Ireland, October 1, 2013
Great hotel....great staff

location...immaculate...great staff
8.3
Lam K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2013
Clean, prime location, reasonable price

Clean, prime location, reasonable price
8.3
The room is clean and the bathroom is new. The room size is a bit small as expected but it's cozy with high speed internet. The breakfast is basically free flow but you may hard to get a seat in peak hour.
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
The Hotel was fantastic.

The room, the breakfast and the location.
10
The hotel was fantastic. The room was extremely comfortable, the breakfast was fantastic, the location was perfect and it had fantastic links to public transport. The sites around mitte were accessible by foot and there were very helpful staff too. I would recommend to others as it was great value for money and i would stay there again!
Joanne M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2013
Great Breakfast.....Rooms Too Small!

the breakfast, the location and it was quiet!
7.3
Very basic accommodations but decent value for the money. The excellent location made for easy walking from the hotel to major attractions. Of course, the breakfast was superb.
Zeru H. Solo travelers Canada, August 26, 2013
Excellent location, staff spoke good English

Dentally located, nice bars and restaurants around, clean premises
8
Check in and check out was very efficient, staff is super organize and the place is very clean. It is a great place to stay at.
B R. Families with older children New Zealand, July 2, 2013
Rude staff, average location.

It was clean
4.3
The room was modern, but it was hard to get around because of bad wardrobe design. The staff were incredibly rude, when we arrived at the hotel at 11pm it was in the middle of a fire drill. Since we couldn't check in because of the drill we got food in the hotel cafe , but we were rudely interrupted by a male staff member that we couldn't have our luggage in the hotel cafe. Where were we meant to go with our half finished meal? The man also interrupted us again during our check in. I definitely would not stay again!
Jiajia S. Solo travelers China, June 23, 2013
Great location, breakfast is really poor~

I have no idea
7.3
Nice, but the breakfast give me very bad experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BathroomH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ShopsH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BathroomH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ReceptionH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Food and BeveragesH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Food and BeveragesH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01