or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H2O Guesthouse

293-1, Sanlim-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Double A H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Family H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Double A H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Double B H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Reception H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Kitchen H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Kitchen H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Kitchen H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Bathroom H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Bathroom H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Bathroom H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Hotel Interior H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Interior H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Interior H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Surroundings
H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Surroundings
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
498 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (498)
Sort by:
Keith T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
pleasent stay in H2O

budget, beside subway station, direct bus from airport
8
it was different from most hostel as it is a very self helped hostel. if you arrive too early, then no one will be at the counter to assist you. There was no special security within the hostel, but it still feels safe enough because it was not located on a crowded street and noone will walk into the hostel unnecessary
Theresia T. Groups Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Great location, cheap, friendly staff

Friendly staff, good location, cheap
7
I stayed here for 4 nights, the location is great close to Euljiro 3 (sam) ga and also Euljiro 4. The staff was so friendly, good english. Breakfast was bread toast and jam, tea and coffee. However they don't have a secure room for luggage, feel a little unsecure to drop the luggage as the staff wasn't there for 24hours. The staff came at 11 am until night
Cheng S. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Good loction and cheaper room rate.

Best loction, cheaper room rate and incheon airport bus just opposite the hotel .
8
very comfortable to sleep and quite night, they also provided washing machine and microwave, to solve my problem a lot.
Rumi D. Groups India, June 12, 2014
Superb very friendly people

No complaints everything was nice
6.3
Pleasant and comfortable and enjoyable and entertaining y
Edward M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
great experience

cheap,clean,accessible
9
safe and comfortable with friendly staff,located in the heart of the city with easy access to subway and and sightseeing
Lok T. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
Big room, small toilet, quite cleani

Staff, close to metro
6.7
The room is big but the toilet is too small. Although it locates near the metro and close to shopping area, the nearby environment of the hotel is not good. It's not dangerous, but I do not feel safe. I do not recommend girls to stay there. But this would be a good choice if couples wanna stay in a double room with budget price
Tsz L. Groups Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
Awesome

Easy access to metro, Airport bus nearby, Cheap price
9.7
Everything is great. However, it does not have lift. We have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor. The staff also help us to carry them. Staff are very nice and friendly.
Kwan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
Economic and convincent

It is very convinent. It seems located at the centre of the city. I was easily to take different railway.
8.3
Tsz L. Groups Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
Awesome, Comfortable

Cheap price, Easy access to metro, Airport bus station nearby
9.7
I will stay in this guesthouse again next time in Seoul!
Michael L. Solo travelers Canada, May 5, 2014
It ain't gonna be a luxurious stay but it's nice

Very close to many of the markets that are popular, just outside is the subway, and an awesome restaurant just around the corner
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Hotel ExteriorH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Double AH2O Guesthouse Seoul - FamilyH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Double AH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Double BH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - ReceptionH2O Guesthouse Seoul - KitchenH2O Guesthouse Seoul - KitchenH2O Guesthouse Seoul - KitchenH2O Guesthouse Seoul - BathroomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - BathroomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - BathroomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Hotel InteriorH2O Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorH2O Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorH2O Guesthouse Seoul - SurroundingsH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A03