or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

H2O Guesthouse

293-1, Sanlim-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Interior H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Surroundings H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Interior H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Exterior H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Interior H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Interior H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Interior H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Reception H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Lobby H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Bathroom H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Bathroom H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room
H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Bathroom H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Bathroom H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Bathroom H2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Maggie Y. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2014
A Guesthouse worth staying for short trip

Location, Price and Good English Speaking Receptionist
5.3
My stay was great but not really fantastic. Didn't use the kitchen like my previous stay in other guesthouse as this kitchen was not really clean and proper. However, the good English speaking receptionist did assist us a lot in terms of advising us in how to get to airport and some tourist essential FAQ. She also helped us to order the famous Kyochon Chicken delivery. We also offer her some of the food too. :) The room was clean and spacious but the PRC staying next door have been making quite some noise during the sleeping hours. But i guess its overall a good stay but not the best. Cheers!
Sarah J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 26, 2014
pleasant

location,free breakfast
6
good location. near subway.
Marcia Y. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2014
Value for money Guesthouse

Nearby the undergound shopping leading to the MRT station
6.7
Yuan Y. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Good location with simple facility

Good location but not easy to find
6
Good location but not easy to find. With simple facility and cleanness still acceptable. Not much restaurant beside the guesthouse.
Yashvant B. Solo travelers Canada, September 30, 2014
Get what you pay for

Location, price and safety
6
Easy to find. Bathroom were not my tasste (showers in particular) Need mosquito net for sure. Over all not bad for price you pay.
Veve E. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2014
very small bathroom

close to station, clean, cheap
7
close to the station exit 2 Euljiro 4 no elevator, so u must take your suitcase to the 3th floor T_T the bathroom very small T_T
Diohson C. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2014
excellent location

excellent location; friendly staff; friendly ambience
9
Comfortable and nice
Catherine W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
it's a nice place

people, price, breakfast provided
7
Evgeny K. Couples Russia, August 31, 2014
Nice room

Staff, price
7.3
It's just ok
Yoong H. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Speechless guesthouse with written notes

Metro, Cheap & Lightings
6
I sent in a special request in Agoda for my late arrival at 10pm. My flight was delayed and i arrived at the guesthouse by 12midnight. When i got up to the 1st floor reception, there was no people but a written message with my name telling me my room, wash room and bathroom, details, etc. I was initially shocked but then this made me comfortable with the guesthouse. Although the shared bathrooms were not that nice. But i am fine with the twin bedroom of double decker. Near to Metro station too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

H2O Guesthouse SeoulH2O Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorH2O Guesthouse Seoul - SurroundingsH2O Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorH2O Guesthouse Seoul - ExteriorH2O Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorH2O Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorH2O Guesthouse Seoul - InteriorH2O Guesthouse Seoul - ReceptionH2O Guesthouse Seoul - LobbyH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - BathroomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - BathroomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - BathroomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - BathroomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - BathroomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Guest RoomH2O Guesthouse Seoul - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08