or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City

766 Su Van Hanh Street, District 10, District 10 - Phu Tho Stadium / Ky Hoa Park, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ha Do Villas

Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Ha Do Villas Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Ha Do Villas Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Ha Do Villas Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Villas Garden Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Villas Garden Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Villas Terrace Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Villas Terrace Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Villas Garden View Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Villas Living Room Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Villas Living Room Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 04 Bedrooms Apartment Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 04 Bedrooms Apartment
Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 04 Bedrooms Apartment Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 04 Bedrooms Apartment Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 03 Bedrooms Apartment Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 03 Bedrooms Apartment Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 03 Bedrooms Apartment Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 03 Bedrooms Apartment Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 03 Bedrooms Apartment Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 02 Bedrooms Apartment Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 02 Bedrooms Apartment Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 02 Bedrooms Apartment Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 02 Bedrooms Apartment Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 02 Bedrooms Apartment
Area: District 10 - Phu Tho Stadium / Ky Hoa Park Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Cindy L. Groups United States of America, June 6, 2014
Very interesting

Quiet Clean Comfortable bed
6.3
Stayed here, went sightseeing came back, traveled and spent my last four nights in Ho Chi Mehn City. I total on nine nights.
Katarina T. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Enjoyable stay in local area

Located away from tourist central, clean rooms, great facilities.
7
Ha Do Villas was close to the football stadium and was only a $5 taxi ride away from District 1. There is air conditioning, fridge, washing machine, swimming pool and gym. Security guard on duty 24/7. Staff were mostly helpful except when it comes to money issues.
Roland H. Groups Australia, May 20, 2014
Good hotel which could be better

size of unit, privacy, easy access to from downtown HCMC
6.7
Hado villas is a great place to stay in HCMC with a group. We stayed with a group of 8 and had a great time. The location in district 10 is not in the best part of town and is about 15 minutes from HCMC but good access by taxi. We had a double villa which was very spacious and well appointed. Some of the finishing touches were lacking such a entertainment system was not wired and dishwasher could not be plugged in due to plug incompatibility will wall socket. There was no instruction booklets. Getting fresh towels was a daily challenge. The housekeepers would take all 8 towels but only leave 4. We got the impression that HADO Villas are only new to holiday accommodation and still learning. The staff only had limited English skills so communications was a little difficult. The pool and surrounded was great. The sports ground next door plays soccer from 7am to 10pm and is a bit noisy as is the Karaoke Bars nearby put this did not bother us. Overall HADO villas is excellent value for money and would stay there again if visiting HCMC with a group.
Cong H. Couples Vietnam, April 26, 2014
Great as usual

Stay here if you're with family
7.7
I always stay here anytime I'm with my family. They're also pet-friendly.
Cong H. Couples Vietnam, March 23, 2014
Great location. Great atmosphere.

Location, atmosphere, facility
8.7
I always stay at his hotel anytime with my family.
Dzung T. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2014
Good, pleasant stay.

Comfy, nice and quiet.
8
We came here last year, liked it and decided to come back, we even came back for the 3rd time after a trip to Da Lat and Nha Trang. The staff was very helpful, he offered to do our laundry at no charge when the washing machine was out of order in our unit.
Siti M. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Good value and no frills villa

Location, Size, Comfort
8
The villa is fully furnished just like a serviced apartments. Its not a hotel so don't expect room service, mini bar or restaurants. It is actually a residential villa with tenants and some rooms rent out per day. The location is great, close to airport and just 15 mins away from District 1 (city area). Taxis are easy to flagged down from the road and there are restaurants and street stalls just outside the compound. It is relatively quiet but there are karaoke bars nearby with some loud singing. The pool is small and there is no dining options. If you are staying here, buy food and make use of the the microwave, ovens, toasters and other appliances. Highly recommended for families and groups.
Cong H. Couples Vietnam, February 21, 2014
Great experience here. Staffs were friendly.

Location, spaciousness, environment
7.7
Stay at this hotel if you're with big family. And choose the Villas.
Toan N. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2013
Nice but noisy

Big rooms, friendly staff, easily for friends and family to visit
7.7
Siw L. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2013
Big bungalow with big rooms.

Spacious, clean and quiet.
7.7
Overall was great. All rooms comes with attached bathrooms. Big living room, dining area and kitchen too. Only let down was the wifi is too slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ha Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh CityHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Ha Do VillasHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Ha Do VillasHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Ha Do VillasHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Villas GardenHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Villas GardenHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Villas TerraceHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Villas TerraceHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Villas Garden ViewHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Villas Living RoomHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Villas Living RoomHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 04 Bedrooms ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 04 Bedrooms ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 04 Bedrooms ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 04 Bedrooms ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 03 Bedrooms ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 03 Bedrooms ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 03 Bedrooms ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 03 Bedrooms ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 03 Bedrooms ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 02 Bedrooms ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 02 Bedrooms ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 02 Bedrooms ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 02 Bedrooms ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 02 Bedrooms ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 02 Bedrooms ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 02 Bedrooms ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 01 Bedroom ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 01 Bedroom ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 01 Bedroom ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 01 Bedroom ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 01 Bedroom ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - 01 Bedroom ApartmentHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHa Do Villas Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07