or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ha Hien Saigon Hotel

(Show on map)

Book now!

Ha Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ha Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ha Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ha Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Ha Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ha Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ha Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ha Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Ha Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ha Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Ha Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ha Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ha Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ha Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ha Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ha Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Ha Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: Other

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
David W. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2012
Nice comfortabe clean hotel with great service

New, clean, quiet (for HCMC), walking distance to market and down town, good breakfast.
9
We booked for 2 nights and then extended our stay mainly due to the great staff. This is a good value hotel, clean well appointed and comfortable to stay at.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Had a nice massage at the foot spa a couple of hundred metres out the door and right.
Agnieszka M. Couples Belgium, July 17, 2012
Hotel not worth the price

Close to Ben than market
4.7
We booked a superior room and the first room I got had dirty sheets! They were wrinkled and I found long black hairs on the sheets. The staff apologized and changed the room for me. Got room om the 8th floor with a nice street view Breakfast: very poor - but we were a bit late, they had no more bread for us.. Staff friendly but they don't speak English - the cleaning lady walked in the room and we asked her to come back 15 mins later but she didn't understand it so out room was not made. For this price you can find much better hotels in the same area
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to ben than market
Hyun N. Solo travelers South Korea, June 27, 2012
Tiny cozy room

staffs were nice & breakfast
9.7
I was afraid to book the hotel by internet just judged by review and pics. but I have no any regret with my selection! staffs were nice and the room was the same as pictures but was tiny than I thought, but it was no any inconvinience! besides, the air conditioner was also worked well! hotel placed also kind of good near the travel places with down town. I truly recommend this hotel to everyone!!
Steven W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
Great little hotel in ideal location

Location, frienliness of staff
9.7
i only stayed here for one night before flying back home to them uk, but it served its purpose for me. it is ideally located, close to the bus terminal and market. war museum, presidential palace and shopping areas are all within 15-20 mins walk. room was very clean, staff were very helpful and buffet breakfast was very nice.
Tony J. Couples Australia, June 16, 2012
Location, with nice room

Close to market
7.3
We stayed at the hotel for two nights, on the third night we went on an overnight tour. The staff were happy to look after our bags for the night which was very helpful. The hotel located close to the local market, restaurants and the cheap backpacker district for night life. Room was a good size, clean and with air con, fridge and large flat screen tv. Bathroom also a good size, with bath tub. Breakfast was dissapointing, as the food gets put out at 6.30 and left to sit until the end of breakfast till 10.30.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The xo food tour, on scooters. Very cool.
Blassius L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2012
CLean, good location, friendly staff

Good location, close to the market
7.7
Stay in this hotel the first time but had a very good impression although room is a bit small and did not look like in the picture
Blassius L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2012
good location, clean

staff friendly
7.7
Stay in this hotel the first time but had a very good impression although room is a bit small and did not look like in the picture
Blassius L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Good location, clean hotel

location, staff friendly
7.7
Stay in this hotel the first time but had a very good impression although room is a bit small and did not look like in the picture
Seong H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 21, 2012
The worst hotel in my life

nothing
3.3
it was the worst hotel in my life. They always looked at guests feel bad. the Bellboy even saw inside my passport in front of me. and the breakfast is poor. all the staff are hobby laughing and looking. The hotel was very unpleasant. my deluxue room is severely narrow. in addition Not at all soundproofed. The hotel was really annoying.really terrible.
Hotel Feature Tip: it was the worst hotel in my life. They always looked at guests feel bad. the Fat Bellboy even saw inside my passport in front of me. and the breakfast is poor. all the staff are hobby laughing and looking. The hotel was very unpleasant. my deluxue room is severely narrow. in addition Not at all soundproofed. The hotel was really annoying. really terrible.
Hossain M. Solo travelers Bangladesh, May 4, 2012
Simply Loved it...

Aesthetically Furnished Rooms!
10
The rooms were aesthetically furnished... very nice bathroom... in a convenient location. Breakfast was awesome! Hotel staffs were very friendly... Will definitely stay here again if I visit Ho Chi Minh City again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ha Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHa Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHa Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHa Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHa Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterHa Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHa Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHa Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHa Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHa Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHa Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorHa Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHa Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHa Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHa Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHa Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHa Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomHa Hien Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03