or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ha My 3 Hotel

47 Thu Khoa Huan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ha My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ha My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ha My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ha My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Ha My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Ha My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ha My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ha My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ha My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard no  window Ha My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ha My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ha My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ha My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ha My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ha My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ha My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Ha My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Patricia K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 03, 2013
Overpriced and neglected hotel

Large room, Weak A/C, Broken Shower
6.3
THe rooms do not look as nice as they do in pictures. Considering the price for a "Family Room" for 2 Double Beds. The "window" is looking out onto A/C's = non-existent. The shower hose blew off when we turned on the water (held on by glue= trying to do a cheap fix instead of replacing) Old A/C unit in the room, didn't cool the room down and we asked for a fan, but they didn't have any. I wouldn't recommend this place and won't be coming back here when we have to fly out of Phnom Penh.
Bernard J. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2013
Budget Hotel

Cheap, good location, large room
7.3
Despite the old furnishing, the room was spacious. Staff was friendly and speaks English well. Budget hotel.
Dale R. Business travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
Good place for an overnight stay.

location, cost and location
8
It was a nice stay for the night. The morning breakfast buffet could have been better.
Jose L. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
Nice cozy hotel 5 min away from Ben Thanh Market

Clean and cozy room, friendly staff, close to major points of interest
9
A very nice hotel located a block and a half away from Ben Thanh market. The room is small but cozy and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was small but very tasty. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Chan H. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Comfortable bed,near Ben thanh market

Big and clean room ,friendly staff,city view room
8
This is my second stay in ha my 3 hotel ,I stay 2 nite in deluxe room, the room is big and has big window,the chair not comfort,toilet jacuzzi not working.breakfast like noodle soup,toast,fried egg and fruit.5 mins to Ben Thanh market,manicure salon,shop.
Edric H. Families with older children Singapore, August 05, 2013
Great location, Reasonable prices - Shopping!

Shopping galore, centrally located, very close to Ben Thanh market, shopping, reasonably priced.
7.3
Our stay at Ha My 3 was quite enjoyable. The staff are very helpful, as well as many locals, and are willing to point you in the right direction. Ben Thanh market is a literally a few minutes walk away, as well as many other historical sites, museums, and shopping centres are in walking distance. The rooms are clean and nice with toiletries/hair dryer included, TV has many channels. There is a computer in the lobby that is free to use as well. Breakfast is delicious.
Low C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
This is my 2nd time in this Hotel,

central location,convenient,friendly staff
8
I have a fantastic stay in this hotel,this is my 2nd time in this hotel,i will come back to this hotel again.
Roslan W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 25, 2013
It a good hotel dan friendly staff

Clean, good food and helpful staff
9.7
Ricardo G. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2013
it was okay

nice lobby/friendly check-in/elevator
6
The value was pretty good, but the complimentary breakfast was the worst I've ever encountered. The laundry was the most expensive of any hotel I've stayed in. The window view was not good, might as well have been a non-window room, but what can you expect for the price. Next time I will splurge.
Christopher W. Couples Ireland, July 06, 2013
Good value and great location.

location, quiet and friendly staff
7.3
Convenient hotel in a good location, good place to explore the market from. Breakfast was sparse, but plenty of other options in the location. We stayed in a deluxe room which had a corner bath, which was welcomed after a day of walking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ha My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHa My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ha My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ha My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeHa My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyHa My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyHa My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHa My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorHa My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardHa My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard no  windowHa My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomHa My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionHa My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHa My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHa My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantHa My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHa My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorHa My 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02