or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Habib Hotel Kota Bharu

Lot 1159-1162, Kota Bharu City Centre, Kota Bharu, Malaysia 15000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe Twin Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Superior Twin Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Superior King Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Bathroom Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Guest Room Facilities Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Lobby Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Hotel Lift Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Seminar Room Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Meeting Room Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Suasa Restaurant
Area: Kota Bharu City Centre Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
271 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Hau Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
Good location, clean, comfortable

Good location, clean, comfortable, free wifi
8.7
I stayed there for two days. It was a good, clean, comfortable and valuable hotel. There was free wifi in the hotel, but the speed was not very fast. It located near the bus station to Kuala Besut where you can take the boat to Perhentian Island.
Asiah I. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
clean comfortable and value for money

tasty food, friendly staff and nice bedroom
8.7
everything is fine and satisfy me
Amirah I. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
cozy

friendly staff, nice and comfortable room, wonderful breakfast
8
it was nice. the food was great.i would stay in this hotel if i come to kelantan again
Elya T. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
Good Location

Location within walking distance to malls and Khadijah Market, Ok for short stay, many local eateries around
7
Keith C. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
Would not stay

None
3.7
Arrived at hotel and was shown room - decided not to stay as hotel was so shabby and claustrophobic .
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Fair hotel.value for money

Located in city centre.clean.great staff service
5.7
Nice location..water heater not function.telephone inside the room only for display
S R. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
An Unpolished Gem!

Location, Efficient Staff, Value for Money
6.7
Check-in and check-out was a breeze. Comfortable room, if somewhat weird (a pillar in the middle of the room). Good location if you're willing to walk. Short drive to almost everywhere in town. On the Friday I was staying, there were an event nearby and guests got to remove their car before of after 8.30 am - 10.30 am. That was the only inconvenience for me. Hotel has potential but could use some TLC. A good choice for a convenient, comfortable short stay.
Fook C. Couples Hong Kong, April 29, 2014
A quite town with lots of historical marks

great location, easy access to bus terminal and with good restarunt attached
8.3
very good
Petchdao D. Solo travelers Thailand, April 23, 2014
Old hotel

Nothing
4
Normal
Phil S. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Just passing through

Central to the city - not too far from the night markets
8
Pleaseant enough for a stop-over coming from the Perhentians and on our way to the airport. Kota Bharu itself is filthy. There is rubbish everywhere and we saw rats in the street, even in daylight hours. The locals appear to have no pride in keeping anything free from rubbish.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Hotel ExteriorHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe TwinHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Superior TwinHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Superior KingHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - BathroomHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Guest Room FacilitiesHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - LobbyHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Hotel LiftHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Seminar RoomHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Meeting RoomHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Suasa Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04