or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Habib Hotel Kota Bharu

Lot 1159-1162, Kota Bharu City Centre, Kota Bharu, Malaysia 15000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe Twin Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Superior King Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Superior Twin Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Superior Twin Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Bathroom Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Bathroom Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Guest Room Facilities Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Lobby Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Hotel Lift Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Seminar Room Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Meeting Room Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Suasa Restaurant Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Restaurant Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Exterior
Area: Kota Bharu City Centre Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Amadei M. Business travelers Italy, November 3, 2014
i ll go back as soon as possible

location kindness confort
10
very good
Tam P. Couples China, October 27, 2014
Just acceptable.

Location
6
Should be renovated.
Nor E. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Accessable

Located in the city center and easy access
6
Kamal A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Satisfied

Clean and within close proximity of shops and restaurants
7
Comfortable maybe more parking lots for hotel customers
Marina A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
worth for money

near town, clean and good service
6
superb
Mohamad H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
What you should expect from 2stars hotel

Strategic location, Clean, Simple
6.7
It's location in the heart of Kota Bharu, Room is clean but i can see some stain mark on my blanket. There is no parking for those who come by car but you can park at the metered city council parking in front of the hotel.Nothing much you should expect from stars hotel. For me it's quite overpriced. For those who looking for budget hotel, there are plenty. Most of them not list in Agoda.
Donal K. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Very good Hotel

Staff room loction
10
We stay 3 nights,,check in/out fast,,, housekeeping very good,, resturant ,, food good , price$ low,,room/bathroom good size,, loction walk to nearly everything in the city,, this is a good value hotel,, will stay again here,,
Haadii R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Affordable yet comfort

Affordable, Clean, Comfort
6
Nice & Easy
Bas V. Families with older children Netherlands, July 27, 2014
Modern hotel

Clean rooms, working wifi, central location
7
The hotel makes a good overall impression. There was 1 free parking place available for the hotel, which was sufficient for us. The room was spacious but could be improved with a refridgerator. The breakfast consists of toast with complimentary baked egg, beans and a sausage.
Cheong W. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
At the city centre without private parking

at the city centre
5
The hotel is at the city centre, but the car park is belong to local authority, we need to pay for the parking and not cover by the hotel. Besides, if we forget to top-up at the car park machine, we'll easily get summon. On Friday, the car park area is used for the morning market 'pasar pagi' from 8am - 11am,car needs to move out before 8am, or else, have to wait after 11am. Hair dryer needs to request. The room cleanliness need be upgrade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Habib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Hotel ExteriorHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Deluxe TwinHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Superior KingHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Superior TwinHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Superior TwinHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - BathroomHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - BathroomHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Guest Room FacilitiesHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - LobbyHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Hotel LiftHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Seminar RoomHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Meeting RoomHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Suasa RestaurantHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - RestaurantHabib Hotel Kota Bharu Kota Bharu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07