My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa

Al Sufouh Jumeirah Beach, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Resort Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Resort Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Tower Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Tower Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Resort Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Suite Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Suite Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Tower Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Suite Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Suite Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Bathroom Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Restaurant
Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Al Dhiyafa Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Fish Bazaar Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Polo Bar Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - The Grand Grill Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Luciano Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Lobby Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Lobby Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 446

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
8.0
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa.
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Cassandra M. Couples Ireland, October 19, 2013
Great stay

The beach and pool were amazing
8.3
Overall it was a great stay - staff were friendly and accommodating. Upon arrival we were told that the hotel was fully booked so we were moved to a garden room, we were a bit annoyed at first, as we felt like we had been evicted, but the garden rooms were lovely and much closer to the pool and beach area.
Hani S. Couples Egypt, October 15, 2013
Superb design, swimming pool, nice beach

Superb design, swimming pool, nice beach
10
Superb design, swimming pool, nice beach, restuarants
Elese W. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2013
Very Relaxing

spa, pool, bathroom
8.7
I had a great time in the pool and the bathroom was pretty. They need to get free wifi though.
Carlo M. Business travelers Australia, September 30, 2013
Nice place but needs room for improvement?

Clean, close to shops, nice gym.
7.3
My Stay was nice but was disapontied with the fact on check in that some requirements where not explained properly. As I was under the impression that I can order drinks and food and charge to my room. But I had to leave a credit card at reception prior. I had handed my card on check in with the impression that this was already done but was not the case, Also for what we pay for the room to charge for internet is very uncommon as most of the hotels I've stay in around the world have free Wi-Fi with should be looked at as not very far deal for such a small fee to charge, you can set limits on downloads but internet is quite cheap these days or look at reducing your fee structure. I have a second confess in November and do look forward to staying at your hotel again hoping change have been made but not holding my breath on that one. Thank you C.Commander C. Moussi
Elabas T. Couples South Korea, August 30, 2013
great hotel,

clean, close to the beach, nice swimming pool.
9.7
We stayed there for 3 days and it was unforgetable, everything was nice. the service, staff, the room, the pool, the beach,all was great. except one thing that i did not like; the internbet access was not avilable for free. even in the lobby. No free wifi. (you can find wifi available in a reastaurant nearby). I would go to this hotel again.
Ismail G. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, August 9, 2013
lovely Stay.

friendly staff, nice bars and geat food.
8
David W. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
Helpful, friendly, easy to get transport efficient

Air conditioning room size and great communication
8
We both loved the easy access to room, beach and pool
Talal A. Couples Kuwait, July 20, 2013
location, pool, food

location, pool, food
10
location, pool, foodlocation, pool, foodlocation, pool, food
Rachel M. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
fun, great time in the pool

the pool bar, restaurants and location
8.3
I had come from Afghanistan, and had a really relaxing time at the resort. I didnt want to leave!
Syed S. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice hotel, no wifi in rooms, value for money
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa DubaiHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Resort RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Resort RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Tower RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Tower RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Resort RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Tower RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - ClubHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BathroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Al Dhiyafa RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Fish Bazaar RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Polo BarHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - The Grand Grill RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - LucianoHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - LobbyHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - LobbyHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - SpaHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - SpaHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - SpaHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Fitness RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - GardenHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - PlaygroundHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BeachHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BeachHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - EntranceHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Hotel FrontHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Hotel ExteriorHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07