or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa

Al Sufouh Jumeirah Beach, Jumeirah Beach Residence JBR, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Resort Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Resort Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Tower Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Tower Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Resort Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Suite Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Suite Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Tower Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Suite Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Suite Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Bathroom Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Restaurant
Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Al Dhiyafa Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Fish Bazaar Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Polo Bar Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - The Grand Grill Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Luciano Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Lobby Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Lobby Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting Room
Area: Jumeirah Beach Residence JBR Number of Rooms: 446

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Chris B. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
Generall satisfactory!

Facilities on site; room with a view; good bathroom
7.7
Generally ok but breakfast not included in Agoda price and was an expensive extra. Hotel AC also very cold and difficult to adjust. Pool area nice and close to beach. Also internet was not free and was expensive - very disappointing.Also bars and restaurants permitted smoking!
Louise M. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Superb hotel near beach

Beach, pool, room
8.3
The Habtoor Grand is an excellent hotel and is very good value for money in comparision to other hotels in Dubai. The hotel is very large and has an wide range of restaurants so you are spoilt for choice. The swimming pool is very nice and the staff were very attentative. Located on the beach, this is an ideal hotel to stat at when visiting Dubai and I will be staying here again.
Kenneth C. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
First class

Location beach staff
10
Saleh A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 22, 2013
This hotel is the best to relax in holiday

Garden , beach , swimming pool , all
10
This hotel is great choice to have Holliday with someone you love , you can say everything is perfect in this hotel
Cassandra M. Couples Ireland, October 19, 2013
Great stay

The beach and pool were amazing
8.3
Overall it was a great stay - staff were friendly and accommodating. Upon arrival we were told that the hotel was fully booked so we were moved to a garden room, we were a bit annoyed at first, as we felt like we had been evicted, but the garden rooms were lovely and much closer to the pool and beach area.
Hani S. Couples Egypt, October 15, 2013
Superb design, swimming pool, nice beach

Superb design, swimming pool, nice beach
10
Superb design, swimming pool, nice beach, restuarants
Elese W. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2013
Very Relaxing

spa, pool, bathroom
8.7
I had a great time in the pool and the bathroom was pretty. They need to get free wifi though.
Carlo M. Business travelers Australia, September 30, 2013
Nice place but needs room for improvement?

Clean, close to shops, nice gym.
7.3
My Stay was nice but was disapontied with the fact on check in that some requirements where not explained properly. As I was under the impression that I can order drinks and food and charge to my room. But I had to leave a credit card at reception prior. I had handed my card on check in with the impression that this was already done but was not the case, Also for what we pay for the room to charge for internet is very uncommon as most of the hotels I've stay in around the world have free Wi-Fi with should be looked at as not very far deal for such a small fee to charge, you can set limits on downloads but internet is quite cheap these days or look at reducing your fee structure. I have a second confess in November and do look forward to staying at your hotel again hoping change have been made but not holding my breath on that one. Thank you C.Commander C. Moussi
Elabas T. Couples South Korea, August 30, 2013
great hotel,

clean, close to the beach, nice swimming pool.
9.7
We stayed there for 3 days and it was unforgetable, everything was nice. the service, staff, the room, the pool, the beach,all was great. except one thing that i did not like; the internbet access was not avilable for free. even in the lobby. No free wifi. (you can find wifi available in a reastaurant nearby). I would go to this hotel again.
Ismail G. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, August 9, 2013
lovely Stay.

friendly staff, nice bars and geat food.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa DubaiHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Resort RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Resort RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Tower RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Tower RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Resort RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Tower RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - ClubHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BathroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Al Dhiyafa RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Fish Bazaar RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Polo BarHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - The Grand Grill RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - LucianoHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - LobbyHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - LobbyHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - SpaHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - SpaHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - SpaHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Fitness RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - GardenHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - PlaygroundHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BeachHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BeachHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - EntranceHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Hotel FrontHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Hotel ExteriorHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06