or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa

Al Sufouh Jumeirah Beach, Jumeirah Beach Residence JBR, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Suite Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Bathroom Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Fish Bazaar Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Polo Bar Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - The Grand Grill Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Luciano Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Ballroom Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Ballroom Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Ballroom Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Ballroom Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Ballroom Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming Pool
Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming Pool Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming Pool Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Garden Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Playground Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Recreational Facilities Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Recreational Facilities Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Beach Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Entrance Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Exterior Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Lobby Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Lobby Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Lobby
Area: Jumeirah Beach Residence JBR Number of Rooms: 446

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Rudi S. Couples Sweden, December 6, 2014
Great beach location

Close to Dubai beach, Nice breakfast, Friendly staff and nice X-Mas decor
8.3
Unfortunately the overlooking the beach was very noisy at nighttime when the disco got going. The hotel was undergoing some renovations and more effort could have been made to cover it. Thanks to the renovations we got upgraded with access to Club Lounge, great breakfast nice staff...although the lounge was closed early one day and we're not informed. The room had tired décor and should be updated (especially if rated 5-star).
Yasmeen M. Couples Jordan, December 4, 2014
It's nice hotel but I recommend to make more offer

Location, room decoration, view
8.3
It was nice
Aziz T. Families with young children Kazakhstan, December 2, 2014
Will never come back to the hotel
4
The staff is unhelpful. Promissed to give me the blanket, I was reminding for three days, but the blanket was not brought. They ignored the sign "don't disturb" and called the door bell, and if you don't open, they knoked the door loudly just to check the minibar. Every day! Why they do not check minibars while making up the rooms, as other hotels do? The beach beds are far away from the sea. The hotel is out of date. But the main thing is that the windows cannot be open. So it is stifling in the rooms, uncomfortable. Wet clothes get dried 5-6 days! Exensive wifi. Definetely will never advise the hotel and will never come there again
Lord N. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa

Location.
5.7
Breakfast was so bad, in the week we were staying we just went once and it was though it was never meant to happen. The offer was appauling compared with previous visits. So it was better to walk down the beach and breakfast elsewhere. The rooms this time were sadly lacking, no hairdryer, no fruit bowl until day 3.Plug came off the basin mechanism 3 times, my coligue had a flood in her bathroom twice during her stay which meant calling the engineer out. No apology went I registered a complaint. It was a bit like faulty towers!!!!
Talal A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, October 6, 2014
Crapy hotel good pool for the kids

pool
3.3
it was very bad stay. dirty rooms with dirty toilets. less than average furniture. construction was infront of our balconey and no one warned us. lousy room service its like wanna be hotel. however the pool was the only thing forgiving all the bad stuff their our kids enjoyed the slides in the kids pool thats the only reason we stayed in that hotel .
Mohammed A. Business travelers Bahrain, September 26, 2014
Meshkat Gharbal
3.7
Pool view and nothing else Basically, I do not feel I would like to repeat the experience in this hotel. This is the first hotel I visited without having free Wi-Fi facility. The hotel might be appropriate for those people who come to spend holiday, but not for business purpose. The hotel design is tiring, it takes times until you reach the room. For me, I used to go down for 22 steps, then 12 step and go out and again go up to reach my room which I do not like it. I tried to use the escalator, but again I need to walk and walk to reach my room. I do not feel safe in the hotel especially on Thursday night. The reception staff are not friendly and unable to help you from the first time. I came across many times when I tried to call them while line was busy or they keep me on hold and never come again. I also wonder why cleaners took the food menu every time they clean the room and I need to request it frequently. The room that I suppose to live in is old fashioned and curtains were dirty. Once I went inside the hotel to work with my laptop as outside was humid and I need to go out of the room to change, they informed me that it is not allowed to stay there and they took me to what they called “Business Area” with air conditioning was off! The same thing inside the room were they put the A/C controller but fixed the temperature and I did not sleep probably for two nights until they come and set up the temperature again. I was planning to change the hotel but they upgraded me, however the poor service remain same.
Ibrahim Y. Families with young children Egypt, September 6, 2014
Great vacation

Beach, swimming pool n dining
9.3
Great expeience for all family Have 4 years & 2 years old kids had tons of fun
Naheem A. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
It was very nice staying there

Location swimming pool and staff
8.7
It's was brilliant
Mandalanayagam P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 22, 2014
Not worth for money
5.7
Very noisy. Room was given next to a club. Till 4 music was on. Its a horrible stay.
Rania A. Couples Palestinian Territory, July 26, 2014
Ok

Pool , spa ,
6
Not that great Very expensive in terms of drinks and dining Staff are very slow starting from check in

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa DubaiHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BathroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Fish Bazaar RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Polo BarHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - The Grand Grill RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - LucianoHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - GardenHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - PlaygroundHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BeachHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - EntranceHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - ExteriorHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - LobbyHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - LobbyHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - LobbyHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Travellers LoungeHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Guest ServicesHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Kid’s PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Kid’s PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Guest RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Guest RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Guest RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Guest RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Guest RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Guest RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Guest RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - ViewHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - FacilitiesHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - ViewHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - SpaHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Luciano’sHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Al Dhiyafa Grand KitchenHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Fish BazaarHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Polo BarHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - UndergroundHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Food and BeveragesHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Guest RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Suite RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Suite RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Guest RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Suite RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Guest RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BathroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Suite RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Guest RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BathroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BathroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Guest RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Suite RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Suite RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Guest RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Suite RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Suite RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Suite RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Guest RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Guest RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05