or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa

Al Sufouh Jumeirah Beach, Jumeirah Beach Residence JBR, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Resort Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Resort Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Tower Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Tower Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Resort Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Suite Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Suite Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Tower Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Suite Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Suite Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Bathroom Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Restaurant
Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Al Dhiyafa Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Fish Bazaar Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Polo Bar Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - The Grand Grill Restaurant Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Luciano Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Lobby Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Lobby Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting Room
Area: Jumeirah Beach Residence JBR Number of Rooms: 446

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (13)
Sort by:
Judith P. Groups New Zealand, April 5, 2014
average experience

location
7
Looks nice from outside but the hotel is quite ordinary. If you need a low floor room they will respond to your request.
Zohra M. Groups France, June 21, 2012
Nice hotel with good facilities and location

Nice beach and pools and gym
8
i went to this hotel with my mum so she would relax! instead we were given a room next to bar with loud music all night so she didn't get much rest. otherwise the staff was nice and did give us few more hours and complementary breakfast for the inconvenience. so i would recommend the hotel and if you want to sleep just ask for room away from bar. zohra
Khalid F. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 25, 2012
very close to the JPR

Great facilities
8
I really recommend this hotel for those who are looking for a hotel to stay in at all times. This hotel has many facilities and services like two swimming pool, restaurants, different shops beach, tennis court and others. So no need to go out the hotel and if you do I think you should go the JPR which very close. One thing i don't like is that rooms are not big enough..
Gerald K. Groups Ireland, February 26, 2012
Good location

Beds were comfortable,staff were ok.
6.3
resort rooms were boarding on dirty. upgraded to better rooms at a charge. loud music some nights. not good value.
Adnan A. Groups United Arab Emirates, October 10, 2009
very, very bad Hotel

There are no positives for the hotel and the problems I had at the hotel when Slouli entered my room and when I was in the bathroom beating one worker visits the hotel room door alone, and after less than a second to open the door and I was at a decent, when you connect to my area several times to request from Kperi room service and I I've had no one, at 2 o'clock a malfunction occurs in the cooler air of the chamber and you connect several times to send from suited to it and after an hour, did not send someone Ivedny Baishi made several attempts until 4 am, and eventually he replied that the gas chiller for air had been carried out and in need of an extra hour to re-fill it and this was in Tema at 5 am Did not get the comfort that I had gone to the hotel to the softest At 5,30 am sharp the hotel manager to replace me with another room, and while I am asleep promptly at 10 o'clock was a member of the room service knocking on the door many times, and the Bazaaaji When Fathi door for him and my question about why he was he answered that he wanted to see the mini-bar. Did not get any share from the comfort of this hotel is very bad and knowing that you're in the hotel with my wife to celebrate our marriage first and this was very bad today, thanks to the hotel
2.7
Malika E. Groups France, December 28, 2009
Bel hôtel

Emplacement au bord de la plage et de la marina, salle de bain magnifique, personnel de chambre serviable
7.3
L'hôtel bénéficie de nombreux aménagements pour tous types de personnes, famille, couple, jeunes, sportifs etc... La plage est belle, les piscines très biens (piscine à débordement près du bar au 3è), la chambre est confortable et la salle de bain jolie et grande(douche+baignoire). Je recommande vraiment cet hôtel pour un séjour à Dubai. Les prix restent élevés mais se loger à Dubai est cher! On se rattrape sur le shopping et les restos qui eux en valent vraiment la peine!
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 12, 2014
جميل للسباحه والاسترخاء

المسبح والنادي الصحي
9
اجميل ولكن لايصلح للعوائل المحافظه ابدا ابدا
Hamad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 1, 2014
جيد جداً

الموقع، التصميم، الخدمة
8.3
Awad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 23, 2014
تاخر تسجيل الدخول لحوالي ساعه

الموقع
7.3
ا ا ا ا ا ا ا ا ا ا ا ا ا ا ا ا اااااااااااااااااا كانت اقامتى ممتازة
Ibrahim A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 30, 2013
منتجع جميل جدا

فخامة وحفاوة في الاستقبال ومنتجع متكامل
10
اقامة ممتعة ومثيرة واتوقع تكرار التجربه في اي زيارة لمدينة دبي

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa DubaiHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Resort RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Resort RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Tower RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Tower RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Resort RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Tower RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Club SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - ClubHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BathroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Al Dhiyafa RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Fish Bazaar RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Polo BarHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - The Grand Grill RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - LucianoHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - LobbyHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - LobbyHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - SpaHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - SpaHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - SpaHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Fitness RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - GardenHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - PlaygroundHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BeachHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - BeachHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - EntranceHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Hotel FrontHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Hotel ExteriorHabtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07