Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection

Al Sufouh Jumeirah Beach, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Bathroom Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Ballroom Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Ballroom Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Playground Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Recreational Facilities Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Recreational Facilities Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Beach Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Lobby Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Lobby Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Lobby Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Travelers  Lounge Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Guest Services Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Kid’s Pool Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Kid’s Pool Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Tower Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Tower Room
Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Tower Room Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - View Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - View Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Gym Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - View Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Spa Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Luciano’s Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Al Dhiyafa Grand Kitchen Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Fish Bazaar Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Polo Bar Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Underground Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 446

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Talal A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, October 6, 2014
Crapy hotel good pool for the kids

pool
3.3
it was very bad stay. dirty rooms with dirty toilets. less than average furniture. construction was infront of our balconey and no one warned us. lousy room service its like wanna be hotel. however the pool was the only thing forgiving all the bad stuff their our kids enjoyed the slides in the kids pool thats the only reason we stayed in that hotel .
Mohammed A. Business travelers Bahrain, September 26, 2014
Meshkat Gharbal
3.7
Pool view and nothing else Basically, I do not feel I would like to repeat the experience in this hotel. This is the first hotel I visited without having free Wi-Fi facility. The hotel might be appropriate for those people who come to spend holiday, but not for business purpose. The hotel design is tiring, it takes times until you reach the room. For me, I used to go down for 22 steps, then 12 step and go out and again go up to reach my room which I do not like it. I tried to use the escalator, but again I need to walk and walk to reach my room. I do not feel safe in the hotel especially on Thursday night. The reception staff are not friendly and unable to help you from the first time. I came across many times when I tried to call them while line was busy or they keep me on hold and never come again. I also wonder why cleaners took the food menu every time they clean the room and I need to request it frequently. The room that I suppose to live in is old fashioned and curtains were dirty. Once I went inside the hotel to work with my laptop as outside was humid and I need to go out of the room to change, they informed me that it is not allowed to stay there and they took me to what they called “Business Area” with air conditioning was off! The same thing inside the room were they put the A/C controller but fixed the temperature and I did not sleep probably for two nights until they come and set up the temperature again. I was planning to change the hotel but they upgraded me, however the poor service remain same.
Ibrahim Y. Families with young children Egypt, September 6, 2014
Great vacation

Beach, swimming pool n dining
9.3
Great expeience for all family Have 4 years & 2 years old kids had tons of fun
Naheem A. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
It was very nice staying there

Location swimming pool and staff
8.7
It's was brilliant
Mandalanayagam P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 22, 2014
Not worth for money
5.7
Very noisy. Room was given next to a club. Till 4 music was on. Its a horrible stay.
Rania A. Couples Palestinian Territory, July 26, 2014
Ok

Pool , spa ,
6
Not that great Very expensive in terms of drinks and dining Staff are very slow starting from check in
Kim B. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Value for money

Location, bright rooms, adult pool
8.7
Location perfect. Rooms beautiful we were in tower spacious light and bright, nice large bathroom with big rain shower very quiet. The main pool gets very very very busy with loud outside guests. The valet parking creates chaos at night with outsiders coming in to use the facilities and its very frustrating trying to get into your own hotel and ever night being asked where are you going ........its like you are trying to break into your own hotel they need a better system on this perhaps when the lobby is refurbished this problem will go.
Dr M. Families with young children Egypt, June 26, 2014
Great stay .. nice swim pool and waww beach

Beach, room and pool
8
Great stay .. nice location and lovely beach and pool
Mazen K. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 15, 2014
Dubai is my preferred destination of all times!

Friendly staff, good food and great deals
7.7
The hotel is nice and beautiful, close to the beach and well organized.
Swabri M. Couples Kenya, May 24, 2014
Thanks for nice time

1. Beach access 2. The hotel state of art 3. Location
7.7
Excellent time with the beautiful view and nice facilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection DubaiHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - BathroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - BallroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - PlaygroundHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - BeachHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - LobbyHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - LobbyHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - LobbyHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Travelers  LoungeHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Guest ServicesHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Kid’s PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Kid’s PoolHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Tower RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Tower RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Tower RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - ViewHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - ViewHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - GymHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - ViewHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - SpaHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Luciano’sHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Al Dhiyafa Grand KitchenHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Fish BazaarHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Polo BarHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - UndergroundHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - RestaurantHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Club RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Royal SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Royal SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Tower RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Royal SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Tower Guest RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - BathroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Penthouse SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Tower Suite RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - BathroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Tower RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Penthouse SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Ambassador SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Club RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Royal SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Royal Suite Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Royal SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Club RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Club RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Club Partial Ocean ViewHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Club OceanfrontHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Tower OceanfrontHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - ViewHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Club SuiteHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Club Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Tower OceanfrontHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Club OceanfrontHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - BathroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Club High FloorHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - BathroomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Club OceanfrontHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Resort RoomHabtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa - Autograph Collection Dubai - Club Suite


AM-AGWEB-4D02