or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hacienda de Goa Resort

1669/3 Grande Chiuvar Anjuna, Anjuna, North Goa, India 403509 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Classic Room Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Signature Luxury Suites Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Balcony Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Pub Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Romeo’s Restaurant Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Romeo’s Restaurant Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Pathway Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior
Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior
Area: Anjuna Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Guddi N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
EXOTIC CHILL OUT

Clean. Polite. Helpful
10
Fantastic. Very relaxing and away from the crowds. It's clean and the staff are wonderful. Me. Thomas the owner is a Gem.
Gloria J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2014
Fun at theBeach

1)Swimming Pool 2) Views/Garden 3)Hotel Manager
6.3
Nice and comfortable
Anil S. Groups India, June 2, 2014
Excellent

Stay, Pool and the Staff
9.7
Excellent
Seiichi W. Groups Japan, May 15, 2014
Far from beachs, place is infested with insects

peace and quiet, no black outs like other hotels and good burgers
4.3
If I ever go back to India, I will not be returning to this place. It's so far from the beach, infested with insects, and food took forever to be served.
Clare A. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Fantastic place to stay with friendly staff

Staff, cleanliness, surroundings
9.7
Wonderful stay and I loved every moment there. The place is spotless, food at restaurant is great and staff friendly and helpful.
Amandeep S. Couples India, January 26, 2014
Avoiding the crowds but enjoying north goa

Nice, Clean, Comfortable
7.7
This is nice clean hotel in north goa. Its not walking distance to any beach but if you have a bike or car then it becomes accessible. If your looking for a decent place to stay in a budget then this basic resort should fit the bill
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
very comfortable and set in beautiul gardens

the bed, the gardens and the staff
8.7
the hotel was immaculate and set in stunning gardens. the rooms had great beds and thick curtains for a great nights sleep. the pool was a pleasant place to be.
Chandini K. Couples India, December 1, 2013
Quite & Peaceful

1. The staff specially Mr Thomas was a great host. We were very comfortable and will definately visit again
7.3
Shailendra R. Couples India, November 25, 2013
Nice stay at Hacienda.

1) Friendly staff 2) Clean and very comfortable rooms 3) Silent place
8.3
It was a very great stay at Hacienda de goa resort.Thanks to Mr.Thomas who helped a lots to make our timetable for sight seeing in Goa.Me and my wife enjoy lots!!!
Hanmanth R. Couples India, November 7, 2013
Awful

Internet,facade of the rooms and landscaping.
2
The moment we landed at the hotel i started realizing we chose the wrong hotel. No signs leading to the hotel the lady giving directions on the phone was very irritable. The lady who also owns the property was behaving more like a hostel warden than a person running a hospitality organization. Even before we asked her a question she was ready with a no for everything. The room was more like a middle class dwelling than a boutique hotel. We paid and the room is worth not moor than even in high season. My advice to the landlady is avoid manning the front desk and you can't run a hospitality business by saving Pennies. Finally my advise is avoid this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hacienda de Goa Resort North GoaHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Classic RoomHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Signature Luxury SuitesHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - BalconyHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - PubHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Romeo’s Restaurant Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Romeo’s Restaurant Hacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - PathwayHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - ExteriorHacienda de Goa Resort North Goa - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hacienda de Goa Resort, North Goa

AS-AGWEB-3A03